Staff

Arthritis Helpline
A resource line for arthritis information
844-571-HELP (4357)

Toni Arrowsmith
Development Manager
206-257-7882
155 NE 100th Street, Suite 303
Seattle, WA 98125
tarrowsmith@arthritis.org

Andrea Aho
Regional Manager, Juvenile Arthritis
206-257-7882
155 NE 100th Street, Suite 303
Seattle, WA 98125
aaho@arthritis.org

Sheila Cline
Development Manager
206-912-9192
155 NE 100th Street, Suite 303
Seattle, WA 98125
scline@arthritis.org

Ed Chetan Edwin, CSPG
Director, Planned Giving
916-997-6401 office
866-528-8687 toll-free
7247 North Kymber Drive
Fresno, CA 93722
eedwin@arthritis.org

Jan Klepinger
Regional Vice President
503-837-2322
1355 Peachtree Street, Sutie 600
Atlanta, GA 30309
jklepinger@arthritis.org

Lori McKnight
Development Director
360-939-3543
1329 N. State Street, Suite 304
Bellingham, WA 98225
lmcknight@arthritis.org

Ashley Moise
Development Director
206-413-6858
155 NE 100th Street, Suite 303
Seattle, WA 98125
amoise@arthritis.org

Winnie Monohan
Community Engagement Director
206-413-6690
155 NE 100th Street, Suite 303
Seattle, WA 98125
wmonohan@arthritis.org

Michelle Schwiermann
Market Relations Coordinator
206-413-6681
155 NE 100th Street, Suite303
Seattle, WA 98125
mschwiermann@arthritis.org

Steven Schultz
Legislative Analyst
916-340-0733
1225 Eighth Street, Suite 395
Sacramento, CA 95814
sschultz@arthritis.org

Ashley Smith
Development Manager
509-237-6813
P.O. Box 9985
Spokane, WA 99209
asmith@arthritis.org

Kelsey Woods
Senior Executive Director
206-486-9409
155 NE 100th Street #303
Seattle, WA 98125
kwoods@arthritis.org