Staff List

North Texas Office

Al James
Executive Director
Office: 214.818.0362
ajames@arthritis.org

Angela Bynum
Community Engagement Director
Office: 214.818.0355
abynum@arthritis.org

Melissa Gower
Development Director
Office: 214.818.0359  
mgower@arthritis.org

Charlotte Maffia
Development Director 
Office: 214.818.0364
cmaffia@arthritis.org

Noemi Velazquez
Market Relations Coordinator
Dallas & Fort Worth
Office: 469.214.5260
nvelazquez@arthritis.org


Central Texas Office

Lisa Hernandez
Executive Director
Office: 210.664.3135
lhernandez@arthritis.org

Amanda Villarreal
Development Director - Austin
Office: 512.643.7420
avillarreal@arthritis.org

Pat Bodet
Development Director - San Antonio
San Antonio
Office: 210.380.8171  
pbodet@arthritis.org


New Mexico

Noemi Velazquez
Market Relations Coordinator
Albuquerque
Office: 469.214.5260
nvelazquez@arthritis.org

Houston

Jen Torres
Executive Director
Office: 713.253.0688
jtorres@arthritis.org

Heather Kerbow
Development Director
Office: 713.942.6063
hkerbow@arthritis.org

Carol Kelley
Market Relations Coordinator
Austin, San Antonio & Houston

Office: 713.942.9063
ckelley@arthritis.org