Staff List

North Texas Office

Sharon McGowan
Executive Director
Office: 214.818.0362
smcgowan@arthritis.org

Angela Bynum
Community Engagement Director
Office: 469.294.5038
abynum@arthritis.org

Charlotte Maffia
Development Director 
Office: 469.850.0408
cmaffia@arthritis.org

Heather Himes
Associate Executive Director-Fort Worth
Office: 817.984.9862
hhimes@arthritis.org

Noemi Velazquez
Market Relations Coordinator
Dallas-Ft. Worth, Tulsa-OKC & Albuquerque
Office: 469.214.5260
nvelazquez@arthritis.org


Central Texas Office

Lisa Hernandez
Executive Director
Office: 210.664.3135
lhernandez@arthritis.org

Amanda Villarreal
Development Director - Austin
Office: 512.643.7420
avillarreal@arthritis.org

Houston

Jen Torres
Executive Director
Office: 713.253.0688
jtorres@arthritis.org

Heather Kerbow
Development Director
Office: 713.942.6063
hkerbow@arthritis.org

Carol Kelley
Market Relations Coordinator
Austin, San Antonio & Houston

Office: 713.942.9063
ckelley@arthritis.org