Events in Your Area

2019 Live Yes! RA 1 - Kirksville, MO
May 21, 2019
Location: West Winery at Jackson Stables
22694 Rainbow Basin Trail
Kirksville, Missouri 63501
Contact: Meaghan Anselm (p) 314-391-2092 (e) manselm@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Camp Joint Adventures - Lawson, MO
June 2, 2019
Location: Wilderness Camping and Retreat Center
34030 West 204th Street
Lawson, Missouri 64062
Contact: Brooke Hilst (p) 913-259-7153 (e) bhilst@arthritis.org
Details
2019 JA Day - Bloomington, IL
June 29, 2019
Location: Tipton Park - North Barn Shelter
2201 Stone Mountain Blvd.
Bloomington, Illinois 61704
Contact: Emily Opperman (p) 312-690-9834 (e) eopperman@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Live Yes! RA - Kansas City, MO
July 23, 2019
Location: Summit Grill: Waldo
520 W. 75th Street
Kansas City, Missouri 64114
Contact: Brooke Hilst (p) 913-259-7153 (e) bhilst@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Live Yes! RA 2 - St. Louis, MO
August 15, 2019
Location: St. Louis County Library - Grant's View Branch
9700 Musick Road
St. Louis, Missouri 63128
Contact: Meaghan Anselm (p) 314-391-2092 (e) manselm@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Art For Arthritis - Kansas City, MO
September 27, 2019
Location: The Gallery
61 E. 14th Street
Kansas City, Missouri 64105
Contact: Brooke Hilst (p) 913-259-7153 (e) bhilst@arthritis.org
Details
2019 JA Day - Rocky Mount, MO
September 28, 2019
Location: Wonderland Camp
18591 Miller Circle
Rocky Mount, Missouri 65072
Contact: Meaghan Anselm (p) 314-391-2092 (e) manselm@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Halloween Hustle - Manhattan, KS
October 12, 2019
Location: City Park
Poyntz Avenue & 11th Street
Manhattan, Kansas 66502
Contact: Lauren Hambleton (p) 913-228-3812 (e) lhambleton@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Arthritis 101 (Oct) - Overland, KS
October 22, 2019
Location: KU Edwards Campus
BEST Conference Center
12604 Quivira Road
Overland Park, Kansas 66213
Contact: Sherri Hayes (p) 913-369-4247 (e) shayes@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - St. Louis, MO
November 17, 2019
Location: Olympia Athletics & Events Centre
49 Lawrence Street
St. Charles, Missouri 63301
Contact: Emily Fisher (p) 314-356-2329 (e) efisher@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Columbia, MO
December 7, 2019
Location: Stephens College - John & Marty Silverthorne Arena
141 Dorsey Street
Columbia, Missouri 65201
Contact: Emily Fisher (p) 314-356-2329 (e) efisher@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Silver Ball Gala - St. Louis, MO
December 7, 2019
Location: St. Louis Union Station Hotel
1820 Market Street
St. Louis, Missouri 63103
Contact: Cheri Fitts (p) 314-328-8897 (e) cfitts@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Lenexa, KS
December 8, 2019
Location: Meritex Executive Underground Park
17501 W. 98th Street
Lenexa, Kansas 66219
Contact: Steve Rock (p) 913-369-4224 (e) srock@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Cape Girardeau, MO
December 14, 2019
Location: Saint Francis Medical Center
211 Saint Francis Drive
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63703
Contact: Emily Fisher (p) 314-356-2329 (e) efisher@arthritis.org
Details