Events in Your Area

2019 Living a Healthy Life with Chronic Pain Program-Kansas City, MO
February 21, 2019
Location: Covenant Community Health & Wellness
5931 Swope Parkway
Kansas City, Missouri 64130
Contact: Orvie Prewitt (p) 816-932-2351 (e) oprewitt@saint-lukes.org
Details
2019 Walk With Ease - Blue Springs, MO
March 18, 2019
Location: Vesper Hall
400 NW Vesper Street
Blue Springs, Missouri 64014
(p) 816-228-0181
Details
2019 JA Day - Cape Girardeau, MO
April 6, 2019
Location: Safari Playland & Family Fun Center
3049 William Street #157
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63703
Contact: Meaghan Anselm (p) 314-391-2092 (e) manselm@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Kansas City, KS
May 3, 2019
Location: T-Bones Stadium
1800 Village West Parkway
Kansas City, Kansas 66111
Contact: Lauren Hambleton (p) 913-228-3812 (e) lhambleton@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Arthritis 101 (May) - Overland, KS
May 13, 2019
Location: Johnson County Arts & Heritage Center
8788 Metcalf
Overland Park, Kansas 66212
Contact: Sherri Hayes (p) 913-369-4247 (e) shayes@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis - St. Louis, MO
May 17, 2019
Location: Logan University
1851 Schoettler Road
Chesterfield, Missouri 63017
Contact: Emily Fisher (p) 314-356-2329 (e) efisher@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Live Yes! RA 1 - Kirksville, MO
May 21, 2019
Location: West Winery at Jackson Stables
22694 Rainbow Basin Trail
Kirksville, Missouri 63501
Contact: Meaghan Anselm (p) 314-391-2092 (e) manselm@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Camp Joint Adventures - Lawson, MO
June 2, 2019
Location: Wilderness Camping and Retreat Center
34030 West 204th Street
Lawson, Missouri 64062
Contact: Brooke Hilst (p) 913-259-7153 (e) bhilst@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Live Yes! RA - Kansas City, MO
July 23, 2019
Location: Summit Grill: Waldo
520 W. 75th Street
Kansas City, Missouri 64114
Contact: Brooke Hilst (p) 913-259-7153 (e) bhilst@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Live Yes! RA 2 - St. Louis, MO
August 15, 2019
Location: St. Louis County Library - Grant's View Branch
9700 Musick Road
St. Louis, Missouri 63128
Contact: Meaghan Anselm (p) 314-391-2092 (e) manselm@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Art For Arthritis - Kansas City, MO
September 27, 2019
Location: The Gallery
61 E. 14th Street
Kansas City, Missouri 64105
Contact: Brooke Hilst (p) 913-259-7153 (e) bhilst@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Halloween Hustle - Manhattan, KS
October 12, 2019
Location: City Park
Poyntz Avenue & 11th Street
Manhattan, Kansas 66502
Contact: Lauren Hambleton (p) 913-228-3812 (e) lhambleton@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Arthritis 101 (Oct) - Overland, KS
October 22, 2019
Location: KU Edwards Campus
BEST Conference Center
12604 Quivira Road
Overland Park, Kansas 66213
Contact: Sherri Hayes (p) 913-369-4247 (e) shayes@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Silver Ball Gala - St. Louis, MO
December 7, 2019
Location: St. Louis Union Station Hotel
1820 Market Street
St. Louis, Missouri 63103
Contact: Cheri Fitts (p) 314-328-8897 (e) cfitts@arthritis.org
Details