Staff

Senior Management Team

Sylvia Richard, Regional Vice President 
(513) 399-8090 | srichard@arthritis.org

Michele Guadalupe, Vice President of Advocacy 
(312) 880-4736 | mguadalupe@arthritis.org

Jazzmin McKay, Vice President of Programs
(312) 880-4739 | jmckay@arthritis.org

Doyle Monsma, Area Director, Planned Giving
(515) 779-7855 | dmonsma@arthritis.org

St. Louis Office

Meaghan Anselm, Community Engagement Director
(314) 391-2092 | manselm@arthritis.org

Mallory Choate, Market Relations Coordinator
(314) 328-7321 | mchoate@arthritis.org

Cheri Fitts, Exective Director
(314) 328-8897 | cfitts@arthritis.org

Kim Rosenthal, Development Manager
(314) 328-8925 | krosenthal@arthritis.org

Kansas City Office

Steve Rock, Executive Director
(913) 369-4224 | srock@arthritis.org

Lauren Hambleton, Development Manager
(913) 228-3812 | lhambleton@arthritis.org

Sherri HayesMarket Relations Cordinator
(913) 369-4247 | shayes@arthritis.org

Brooke Hilst, Community Engagement Director
(913) 259-7153 | bhilst@arthritis.org