Staff

Senior Management Team

Sylvia Richard, Regional Vice President 
(513) 339-8090 | srichard@arthritis.org

Michele Guadalupe, Vice President of Advocacy 
(202) 202-930-7247 | mguadalupe@arthritis.org

Jazzmin McKay, Vice President of Programs
(678) 277-4827 | jmckay@arthritis.org

Max Bales, Area Director, Planned Giving
(765) 234-0080 | mbales@arthritis.org

Kansas City Office

Steve Rock, Executive Director
(913) 369-4224 | srock@arthritis.org

Lauren Hambleton, Development Manager
(913) 228-3812 | lhambleton@arthritis.org

Sherri Hayes, Market Relations Coordinator
(913) 369-4247 | shayes@arthritis.org

Brooke Hilst, Community Engagement Director 
(913) 259-7153 | bhilst@arthritis.org