Events in Your Area

2018 Living Your Yes with RA 301 - Naperville, IL
October 4, 2018
Location: Edward Hospital
801 S. Washington Street
Naperville, Illinois 60540
Contact: Theresa Woods (p) 312-883-6106 (e) twoods@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Bank of America Chicago Marathon
October 7, 2018
Location: Grant Park
337 E. Randolph Street
Chicago, Illinois 60601
Contact: Kim Kempf (p) 312-690-9603 (e) kkempf@arthritis.org
Details
2018 JA Day - Dittmer, MO
October 13, 2018
Location: Sunnyhill Adventures
6555 Sunlit Way
Dittmer, Missouri 63023
Contact: Meaghan Anselm (p) 314-391-2092 (e) manselm@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Experts in Arthritis - Carol Stream, IL
October 16, 2018
Location: Colony Park Senior Apartments
550 Thornhill Drive
Carol Stream, Illinois 60188
(p) 630-682-9090
Details
2018 ACR Sneak Peek - Chicago, IL
October 20, 2018
Location: McCormick Place
2301 S. King Drive / South Building, S101b
Chicago, Illinois 60616
Contact: Jazzmin McKay (p) 678-277-4827 (e) jmckay@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Freedom of Movement Gala - Chicago, IL
October 20, 2018
Location: Drake Hotel
140 East Walton Place
Chicago, Illinois 60601
Contact: Kim Kempf (p) 312-690-9603 (e) kkempf@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Jingle Bell Run - Bloomington, IL
November 11, 2018
Location: Heartland Community College
1500 W Raab Road
Normal, Illinois 61761
Contact: Alicia Whitworth (p) 309-240-6459 (e) awhitworth@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Jingle Bell Run - Western Suburbs
November 17, 2018
Location: Cantigny Park
1S151 Winfield Road
Wheaton, Illinois 60189
Contact: Jessica Bearak (p) 773-917-5601 (e) jbearak@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Jingle Bell Run - Peoria, IL
December 1, 2018
Location: Riverplex
600 NE Water Street
Peoria, Illinois 61603
Contact: Alicia Whitworth (p) 309-240-6459 (e) awhitworth@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Jingle Bell Run - Kankakee, IL
December 2, 2018
Location: Kankakee Community College
100 College Drive
Kankakee, Illinois 60901
Contact: Caroline Passalino (p) 312-248-4593 (e) cpassalino@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Jingle Bell Run - Chicago, IL
December 8, 2018
Location: Chicago History Museum
1601 North Clark Street
Chicago, Illinois 60614
Contact: Caroline Passalino (p) 312-248-4593 (e) cpassalino@arthritis.org
Details