Events in Your Area

2018 Walk with Ease - St. Petersburg, FL
April 11, 2018
Location: City of St. Petersburg’s Sunshine Center
330 5th Street North
St. Petersburg, Florida 33713
Contact: Veronica “Ronnie” Villan (p) 727-893-7622 (e) Veronica.Villano@stpete.org
2018 LiveYes! Meetup - Plantation, FL
April 25, 2018
Location: Florida Movement Therapy Centers
1825 North Pine Island Road
Plantation, Florida 33322
Contact: Matt Chrupcala (p) 561-379-0516 (e) Matthew.chrupcala@optisure.com
Details
2018 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Orlando
May 12, 2018
Location: Lake Eola Park
195 N. Rosalind Avenue
Orlando, Florida 32801
Contact: Rebecca Waggoner (p) 407-208-1766 (e) rwaggoner@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Tampa
May 12, 2018
Location: Al Lopez Park
4810 N. Himes Avenue
Tampa, Florida 33614
Contact: Rebecca Payne (p) 813-968-7000 (e) rpayne@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Broward
May 19, 2018
Location: Nova Southeastern University
3301 College Avenue
Davie, Florida 33314
Contact: Katrina Alber (p) 954-662-9792 (e) kalber@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Miami
May 20, 2018
Location: Tropical Park Stadium
7900 Bird Road
Miami, Florida 33155
Contact: Lisa Boccia (p) 305-928-3553 (e) lboccia@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Living Your Yes with RA 101 - Orlando, FL
May 23, 2018
Location: Maggiano's Little Italy - Pointe Orlando
9101 International Dr, Suite 2400
Orlando, Florida 32819
Contact: Mariel Armitage (p) 407-208-1766 (e) marmitage@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Palm Beach County, FL
December 1, 2018
Location: John Prince Park
2700 6th Ave S
Lake Worth, Florida 33467
Contact: Kimberly Marlow (p) 954-271-2981 (e) kmarlow@arthritis.org
Details