Events in Your Area

2018 Experts in Arthritis-Naples, FL
September 26, 2018
Location: Naples Senior Center
5025 Castello Drive
Naples, Florida 34103
Contact: To register (e) 239) 325-4444
Details
2018 Living Your Yes with RA 101 - Tampa, FL
September 27, 2018
Location: Maggiano's Little Italy - Tampa
203 Westshore Plaza
Tampa, Florida 33609
Contact: Mariel Armitage (p) 407-208-1766 (e) marmitage@arthritis.org
Details
2018 JA Day- Tampa, FL
October 6, 2018
Location: Highland Recreation Complex
400 Highland Ave. NE
Largo, Florida 33770
Contact: Mariel Armitage (p) 813-968-7000 (e) marmitage@arthritis.org
Details
2018 JA Day - Miami, FL
October 7, 2018
Location: Dave & Buster's - Dolphin Mall
11481 NW 12th Street
Miami, Florida 33172
Contact: Lisa Roeberg (p) 561.833.1133 (e) LRoeberg@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Faces of Arthritis 'Champions of Yes' Breakfast - Miami
October 11, 2018
Location: Coral Gables Woman's Club
1001 E Ponce De Leon Blvd
Coral Gables, Florida 33134
Contact: Lisa Boccia (p) 305.928.3553 (e) lboccia@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Faces of Arthritis 'Champions of Yes' Luncheon - West Palm Beach
October 11, 2018
Location: Arthritis Foundation
400 Hibiscus Street
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401
Contact: Kimberly Marlow (p) 954.496.0776 (e) kmarlow@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Living Your Yes with RA 101 - Boca Raton, FL
October 17, 2018
Location: Farmer's Table
1901 N Military Trail
Boca Raton, Florida 33431
Contact: Lisa Roeberg (p) 561-833-1133 (e) lroeberg@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Faces of Arthritis 'Champions of Yes' Breakfast - Tampa, FL
October 18, 2018
Location: Centre Club
123 S. Westshore Blvd., 8th Floor
Tampa, Florida 33609
Contact: Bobbie Studdard (p) 813.305.0782 (e) bstuddard@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Living Your Yes with RA 101-Miami
November 7, 2018
Location: Town Kitchen & Bar
7301 SW 57th Court (Plaza 57)
South Miami, Florida 33143
Contact: Lisa Roeberg (p) 561.833.1133 (e) lroeberg@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Evening of Honors - Fort Lauderdale, FL
December 1, 2018
Location: TBD
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33304
Contact: Katrina Alber (p) 954-662-9792 (e) kalber@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Jingle Bell Run-Tampa
December 1, 2018
Location: Steinbrenner Field
1Steinbrenner Drive
Tampa, Florida 33614
Contact: Melissa Hughey (p) 813-402-8712 (e) mhughey@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Palm Beach County, FL
December 1, 2018
Location: John Prince Park
2700 6th Ave S
Lake Worth, Florida 33467
Contact: Kimberly Marlow (p) 954-271-2981 (e) kmarlow@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Jingle Bell Run - Miami
December 2, 2018
Location: The Falls
8888 SW 136 Street
Miami, Florida 33176
Contact: Lisa Boccia (p) 305-928-3553 (e) lboccia@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Jingle Bell Run - Orlando
December 8, 2018
Location: Lake Baldwin
4982 New Broad Street
Orlando, Florida 32814
Contact: Mariel Armitage (p) 407-917-6978 (e) marmitage@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Jingle Bell Run - Broward
December 9, 2018
Location: Pine Trails Park
10555 Trails End
Parkland, 33076
Contact: Katrina Alber (p) 954-662-9792 (e) kalber@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Jingle Bell Run - Manasota
December 15, 2018
Location: Nathan Benderson Park
5851 Nathan Benderson Circle
Sarasota, Florida 34234
Contact: Rebecca Payne (p) 813-402-8712 (e) rpayne@arthritis.org
Details