Events in Your Area

2019 JA Night - Orlando, FL
August 23, 2019
Location: Dave & Buster's
8986 International Drive
Orlando, Florida 32819
Contact: Mariel Armitage (p) 407.208.1766 (e) marmitage@arthritis.org
Details
2019 JA Day - Miami, FL
September 8, 2019
Location: Bowlero – Dolphin Mall
11401 NW 12sth Stree
Miami, Florida 33172
Contact: Lisa Roeberg (p) 561.331.3976 (e) lroeberg@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Live Yes! RA-Tampa, FL
September 25, 2019
Location: Maggiano's Little Italy - West Shore Plaza
203 Westshore Plaza
Tampa, Florida 33609
Contact: Mariel Armitage (p) 407-208-1766 (e) marmitage@arthritis.org
Details
2019 JA Day - Tampa Bay
September 28, 2019
Location: Johns Hopkins All Children's Hospital
601 Fifth Street South
St. Peterburg, Florida 33701
Contact: Mariel Armitage (p) 407.208.1766 (e) marmitage@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Live Yes! RA-Miami, FL
October 7, 2019
Location: Marriott Dadeland
9090 South Dadeland Boulevard
Miami, Florida 33156
Contact: Lisa Roeberg (p) 561.331.3976 (e) lroeberg@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Live Yes! RA-Palm Beach County, FL
October 23, 2019
Location: Farmer's Table at Wyndham Boca Raton
1901 North Military Trail
Boca Raton, Florida 33431
Contact: Lisa Roeberg (p) 561.331.3976 (e) lroeberg@arthritis.org
Details
2019 JA Day - Gainesville, FL
October 27, 2019
Location: Home of the Lentini Family
Gainsville , Florida 32609
Contact: Mariel Armitage (p) marmitage@arthritis.org (e) 407.208.1766
Details
2019 Evening of Honors-Fort Lauderdale,FL
December 7, 2019
Location: W Fort Lauderdale
401 N Fort Lauderdale Beach Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33304
Contact: Katrina Alber (p) 954-662-9792 (e) kalber@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Orlando, FL
December 7, 2019
Location: Lake Baldwin Park
4982 New Broad Street
Orlando, Florida 32814
Contact: Sheena Grosshans (p) 321.754.9943 (e) sgrosshans@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Tampa, FL
December 7, 2019
Location: TBD

Contact: Sherry Yagovane (p) 813-467-7520 (e) syagovane@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Miami
December 8, 2019
Location: The Falls
8888 SW 136 Street
Miami, Florida 33176
Contact: Lisa Boccia (p) 305-928-3553 (e) lboccia@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Bradenton-Manasota
December 13, 2019
Location: Nathan Benderson Park
5851 Nathan Benderson Circle
Sarasota, Florida 34235
Contact: Sherry Yagovane (p) 813.467.7520 (e) syagovane@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Palm Beach County, FL
December 14, 2019
Location: Downtown at the Gardens
11701 Lake Victoria Gardens Avenue
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida 33410
Contact: Kimberly Marlow (p) 954-496-0776 (e) kmarlow@arthritis.org
Details