Events in Your Area

2019 Mardi Gras Jazz Brunch - Boca Raton, FL
March 3, 2019
Location: The Addison
2 E Camino Real
Boca Raton, Florida 33432
Contact: Kim Marlow (p) 954.496.0776 (e) kmarlow@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Palm Beach County, FL
May 4, 2019
Location: John Prince Park - Center Drive Pavillion
4759 South Congress Avenue
Lake Worth, Florida 33461
Contact: Kimberly Marlow (p) 954.271.2981 (e) kmarlow@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis-Tampa, FL
May 4, 2019
Location: Al Lopez Park
4810 North Himes Avenue
Tampa, Florida 33614-6614
Contact: Melissa Hughey (p) 813.336.5435 (e) mhughey@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis-Orlando, FL
May 11, 2019
Location: Lake Eola Park
N Eola Drive
Orlando, Florida 32801
Contact: Mariel Armitage (p) 407.415.1630. (e) marmitage@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Panama City Beach, FL
May 18, 2019
Location: Aaron Bessant Park
600 S Pier Park Dr
Panama City Beach, Florida 32413
Contact: Melissa Hughey (p) 813-402-8712 (e) mhughey@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis-Broward County, FL
May 18, 2019
Location: Nova Southeastern University
3301 College Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33314
Contact: Katrina Alber (p) 954-662-9792 (e) kalber@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis-Miami, FL
May 19, 2019
Location: Tropical Park Stadium
7900 SW 40th Street
Miami, Florida 33155
Contact: Lisa Boccia (p) 305-928-3553 (e) lboccia@arthritis.org,
Details
2019 JA Camp, Florida - West Palm Beach, FL
June 16, 2019
Location: Everglades Youth Conservation Camp
12100 Seminole Pratt Whitney Road
West Palm Beach, Florida 33412
Contact: Lisa Roeberg (p) 305-928-3553 (e) lroeberg@arthritis.org
Details
2019 JA Camp Boggy Creek Summer Camp Session 1- Eustis, FL
June 19, 2019
Location: Camp Boggy Creek
30500 Brantley Branch Road
Eustis, Florida 32736
Contact: Mariel Armitage (p) 407.415.1630 (e) marmitage@arthritis.org
Details
2019 JA Camp Boggy Creek Summer Camp Session 2-Eustis, FL
July 8, 2019
Location: Camp Boggy Creek
30500 Brantley Branch Road
Eustis, Florida 32736
Contact: Mariel Armitage (p) 407.415.1630 (e) marmitage@arthritis.org
Details