Events in Your Area

2019 JA Camp Boggy Creek Summer Camp Session 1- Eustis, FL
June 19, 2019
Location: Camp Boggy Creek
30500 Brantley Branch Road
Eustis, Florida 32736
Contact: Mariel Armitage (p) 407.415.1630 (e) marmitage@arthritis.org
Details
2019 JA Camp, Florida - West Palm Beach, FL
June 23, 2019
Location: Everglades Youth Conservation Camp
12100 Seminole Pratt Whitney Road
West Palm Beach, Florida 33412
Contact: Lisa Roeberg (p) 561-331-3976 (e) lroeberg@arthritis.org
Details
2019 JA Camp Boggy Creek Summer Camp Session 2-Eustis, FL
July 8, 2019
Location: Camp Boggy Creek
30500 Brantley Branch Road
Eustis, Florida 32736
Contact: Mariel Armitage (p) 407.415.1630 (e) marmitage@arthritis.org
Details
2019 JA Day - Tampa, FL
July 27, 2019
Location: Bob Sierra YMCA Youth & Family Center
4015 Ragg Road
Tampa, Florida 33624
Contact: Mariel Armitage (p) 407.208.1766 (e) marmitage@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Live Yes! RA-Palm Beach County, FL
October 23, 2019
Location: Farmer's Table at Wyndham Boca Raton
1901 North Military Trail
Boca Raton, Florida 33431
Contact: Lisa Roeberg (p) 561.331.3976 (e) lroeberg@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Evening of Honors-Fort Lauderdale,FL
December 7, 2019
Location: W Fort Lauderdale
401 N Fort Lauderdale Beach Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33304
Contact: Katrina Alber (p) 954-662-9792 (e) kalber@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Orlando, FL
December 7, 2019
Location: Lake Baldwin Park
4982 New Broad Street
Orlando, Florida 32814
Contact: Sheena Grosshans (p) 321.754.9943 (e) sgrosshans@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Tampa, FL
December 7, 2019
Location: TBD

Contact: Sherry Yagovane (p) 813-467-7520 (e) syagovane@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Miami
December 8, 2019
Location: The Falls
8888 SW 136 Street
Miami, Florida 33176
Contact: Lisa Boccia (p) 305-928-3553 (e) lboccia@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Bradenton-Manasota
December 14, 2019
Location: TBD

Contact: Sherry Yagovane (p) 813.467.7520 (e) syagovane@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Palm Beach County, FL
December 14, 2019
Location: Downtown at the Gardens
11701 Lake Victoria Gardens Avenue
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida 33410
Contact: Kimberly Marlow (p) 954-496-0776 (e) kmarlow@arthritis.org
Details