Events in Your Area

2019 Live Yes! RA-Broward-Ft. Lauderdale
May 2, 2019
Location: Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant
4473 Lyons Road
Coconut Creek, Florida 33473
Contact: Lisa Roeberg (p) 561.331.3976 (e) lroeberg@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Palm Beach County, FL
May 4, 2019
Location: John Prince Park - Center Drive Pavillion
4759 South Congress Avenue
Lake Worth, Florida 33461
Contact: Kimberly Marlow (p) 954.271.2981 (e) kmarlow@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis-Tampa, FL
May 4, 2019
Location: Al Lopez Park
4810 North Himes Avenue
Tampa, Florida 33614-6614
Contact: Sherry Yagovane (p) 813-467-7520 (e) syagovane@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Experts in Arthritis-Naples, FL
May 8, 2019
Location: Madison Senior Center
330 W. Mifflin Street
Naples, Florida 34103
Contact: Bridget Murray-Popescu (p) 239-325-4444 Seniors (e) bmurray-popescu@naplesseniorcenter.org
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Panama City Beach, FL
May 11, 2019
Location: Aaron Bessant Park
600 S Pier Park Dr
Panama City Beach, Florida 32413
Contact: Melissa Hughey (p) 813-402-8712 (e) mhughey@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis-Orlando, FL
May 11, 2019
Location: Lake Eola Park
N Eola Drive
Orlando, Florida 32801
Contact: Sheena Grosshans (p) 321-754-9943 (e) sgrosshans@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Live Yes! RA-Orlando, FL
May 15, 2019
Location: Maggiano's Little Italy
9101 International Drive, Suite 2400
Orlando, Florida 32819
Contact: Mariel Armitage (p) 407.208.1766 (e) marmitage@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis-Broward County, FL
May 18, 2019
Location: Nova Southeastern University
3301 College Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33314
Contact: Katrina Alber (p) 954-662-9792 (e) kalber@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis-Miami, FL
May 19, 2019
Location: Tropical Park Stadium
7900 SW 40th Street
Miami, Florida 33155
Contact: Lisa Boccia (p) 305-928-3553 (e) lboccia@arthritis.org,
Details
2019 JA Camp Boggy Creek Summer Camp Session 1- Eustis, FL
June 19, 2019
Location: Camp Boggy Creek
30500 Brantley Branch Road
Eustis, Florida 32736
Contact: Mariel Armitage (p) 407.415.1630 (e) marmitage@arthritis.org
Details
2019 JA Camp, Florida - West Palm Beach, FL
June 23, 2019
Location: Everglades Youth Conservation Camp
12100 Seminole Pratt Whitney Road
West Palm Beach, Florida 33412
Contact: Lisa Roeberg (p) 561-331-3976 (e) lroeberg@arthritis.org
Details
2019 JA Camp Boggy Creek Summer Camp Session 2-Eustis, FL
July 8, 2019
Location: Camp Boggy Creek
30500 Brantley Branch Road
Eustis, Florida 32736
Contact: Mariel Armitage (p) 407.415.1630 (e) marmitage@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Evening of Honors-Fort Lauderdale,FL
December 7, 2019
Location: W Fort Lauderdale
401 N Fort Lauderdale Beach Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33304
Contact: Katrina Alber (p) 954-662-9792 (e) kalber@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Orlando, FL
December 7, 2019
Location: Lake Baldwin Park
4982 New Broad Street
Orlando, Florida 32814
Contact: Sheena Grosshans (p) 321.754.9943 (e) sgrosshans@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Tampa, FL
December 7, 2019
Location: TBD

Contact: Sherry Yagovane (p) 813-467-7520 (e) syagovane@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Miami
December 8, 2019
Location: The Falls
8888 SW 136 Street
Miami, Florida 33176
Contact: Lisa Boccia (p) 305-928-3553 (e) lboccia@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Bradenton-Manasota
December 14, 2019
Location: TBD

Contact: Sherry Yagovane (p) 813.467.7520 (e) syagovane@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Palm Beach County, FL
December 14, 2019
Location: Downtown at the Gardens
11701 Lake Victoria Gardens Avenue
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida 33410
Contact: Kimberly Marlow (p) 954-496-0776 (e) kmarlow@arthritis.org
Details