Events in Your Area

2018 Living Your Yes with RA - Newark, DE
May 1, 2018
Location: Brio Tuscan Grill
305 Mall Road
Newark, Delaware 19702
Contact: Lauren Yankolonis (p) 443-948-6809 (e) lyankolonis@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Prince George's County
May 5, 2018
Location: Eleanor Roosevelt High School
7601 Hanover Parkway
Greenbelt, Maryland 20770
Contact: Rachel Wissinger (p) 703-743-7532 (e) rwissinger@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Annapolis
May 19, 2018
Location: Quiet Waters Park
600 Quiet Waters Park Road
Annapolis, Maryland 21403
Contact: Megan Pocta (p) 443-243-6299 (e) mpocta@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Delaware
May 20, 2018
Location: Galsgow Park
2275 US-40
Glasgow, Delaware 19702
Contact: Megan Pocta (p) 443-243-6299 (e) mpocta@arthritis.org
Details
2018 National JA Conference - DC
August 2, 2018
Location: Grand Hyatt Washington
1000 H Street NW
Washington, District Of Columbia 20001
Contact: Katie Bitner (p) 404-965-7538 (e) kbitner@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Bone Bash - Delaware
October 26, 2018
Location: DuPont Country Club
1001 Rockland Road
Wilmington, Delaware 19803
Contact: Megan Pocta (p) 443-674-1533 (e) mpocta@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Jingle Bell Run - Ellicott City
December 1, 2018
Location: Centennial Park
10000 Route 108
Ellicott City, Maryland 21042
Contact: Lexi Evans (p) 443-738-9623 (e) aevans@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Jingle Bell Run - Solomon's Island
December 1, 2018
Location: Holiday Inn Solomons
155 Holiday Dr
Solomons , Maryland 20688
Contact: Rachel Wissinger (p) (703) 743-7532 (e) rwissinger@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Jingle Bell Run - Metro DC
December 1, 2018
Location: Pentagon Row
1101 South Joyce St
Arlington, Virginia 22202
Contact: Chris Sifford (p) 202-787-5335 (e) csifford@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Jingle Bell Run - Baltimore
December 8, 2018
Location: Coppermine Field House - At DuBurns Arena
3100 Boston Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21224
Contact: Lexi Evans (p) 443-738-9623 (e) aevans@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Jingle Bell Run - Rockville, MD
December 8, 2018
Location: The National Conference Center
18980 Upper Belmont Place
Leesburg, Virginia 20176
Contact: Rachel Wissinger (p) 703-214-0575 (e) rwissinger@arthritis.org
Details