Events in Your Area

2019 California Coast Classic Bike Tour
September 21, 2019
Location: California Coast Classic
San Francisco to Los Angeles

Contact: Shannon Marang Cox (p) 909-489-2217 (e) smarangcox@arthritis.org
Details
2019 JA Day - Norco, CA
October 13, 2019
Location: NDR Therapeutic Riding
3659 Pedley Avenue
Norco, California 92860
Contact: Isela Monterrosas (p) 949.281.7087 (e) imonterrosas@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Live Yes! RA 1-Santa Barbara,CA
October 17, 2019
Location: University Club Santa Barbara
1332 Santa Barbara Street
Santa Barbara, California 93101
Contact: Juli Askew (p) 805.563.4685 (e) jaskew@arthritis.org
Details
2019 JA Day CPK - Sacramento, CA
October 19, 2019
Location: California Pizza Kitchen
1735 Arden Way
Suite 220
Sacramento, California 95815
Contact: Wendy Bruns (p) 916-312-3416 (e) wbruns@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Live Yes! RA-San Diego, CA
October 19, 2019
Location: Chula Vista Golf Course
447 Bonita Road
Bonita, California 91902
Contact: Isela Monterrosas (p) 949.281.7087 (e) imonterrosas@arthritis.org
Details
2019 The Great Crush-Newport Beach, CA
October 20, 2019
Location: The Winery Restaurant & Wine Bar
3131 West Coast Highway
Newport Beach, California 92663
Contact: Jeff Henson (p) 949.245.7593 (e) jhenson@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Live Yes! RA #301- Inland Empire, CA
October 26, 2019
Location: Janet Goeske Foundation | Bob Buster Room
5257 Sierra Street
Riverside, California 92504
Contact: Isela Monterrosas (p) 949.281.7087 (e) imonterrosas@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Champions For A Cure Gala - Los Angeles, CA
October 27, 2019
Location: Skirball Cultural Center
2701 N. Sepulveda Boulevard
Los Angeles, California 90049
Contact: Shade Mokuolu (p) 323.486.2681 (e) fmokuolu@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Live Yes! RA-Los Angeles, CA
October 29, 2019
Location: Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
8700 Beverly Boulevard
Los Angeles, California 90048
Contact: Phillip Hain (p) 323.486.2904 (e) phain@arthritis.org
Details
2019 JA Camp Fall Family Weekend Painted Turtle- Lake Huges, CA
November 1, 2019
Location: The Painted Turtle
17000 Elizabeth Lake Road
Lake Hughes, California 93532
Contact: Isela Monterrosas (p) 949-281-7087 (e) imonterrosas@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Arthritis Bike Classic - Marin, CA
November 3, 2019
Location: Stafford Lake Bike Park
3549 Novato Blvd.
Novato, California 94947
Contact: Lindsay Ward (p) 415-635-2859 (e) lward@arthritis.org
Details
2019 JA Day Santa Clarita, CA
November 9, 2019
Location: The Gentle Barn
15825 Sierra Hwy
Santa Clarita, California 91390
Contact: Candice Gayden (p) 323-486-2904 (e) cgayden@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Live Yes! RA - Bakersfield, CA
November 14, 2019
Location: The Petroleum Club
5060 California Avenue 12th Floor
Bakersfield, California 93309
Contact: Juli Askew (p) 805.563.4685 (e) jaskew@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Bakersfield, CA
November 16, 2019
Location: The Park at the River Walk
11298 Stockdale Highway
Bakersfield, California 93311
Contact: Juli Askew (p) 805-563-4685 (e) jaskew@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Orange County & Inland Empire
December 7, 2019
Location: Santana Regional Park
598 Santana Way
Corona, California 92881
Contact: Jeff Henson (p) 949.245.7593 (e) jhenson@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - San Diego, CA
December 7, 2019
Location: Liberty Station NTC Park
2455 Cushing Road
San Diego, California 92106
Contact: Christopher Ramirez (p) 619-468-5829 (e) cramirez@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Los Angeles
December 8, 2019
Location: Glendale Central Park
201 E Colorado Street
Glendale, California 91205
Contact: Greg Forni (p) 818-287-7120 (e) gforni@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Sacramento
December 14, 2019
Location: Crocker Park
211 O Street
Sacramento, California 95814
Contact: Heather Funk (p) 916-633-0327 (e) hfunk@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - San Fernando & Conejo Valley
December 14, 2019
Location: Woodley Park Section 1
6350 Woodley Avenue
Los Angeles, California 91436
Contact: Greg Forni (p) 818-287-7120 (e) gforni@arthritis.org
Details