Events in Your Area

2018 Walk with Ease - Los Angeles
January 8, 2018
Location: Baldwin Hills Crenshaw Plaza
3650 W Martin Luther King Blvd.
Los Angeles, Delaware 90008
Contact: Miriam Caiden (p) 310-394-9871 X264 (e) MCaiden@wiseandhealthyaging.org
2018 Walk with Ease - Los Angeles, CA
January 8, 2018
Location: Westside Pavilion Shopping Mall Food Court
10730 W Pico Blvd
Los Angeles, California 90064
Contact: Miriam Caiden (p) 310-394-9871 X264 (e) MCaiden@wiseandhealthyaging.org
2018 Walk to Cure Arthritis - San Diego, CA
April 28, 2018
Location: Waterfront Park - Civic Green 5
1600 Pacific Highway
San Diego, California 92101
Contact: Amanda Ojeda (p) 858.427.2771 (e) aojeda@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Knowles Lecture - San Francisco, CA
May 3, 2018
Location: Mission Bay Conference Center at UCSF
1675 Owens Street
San Francisco, California 94158
Contact: Pamela Cook (p) 415-356-1230 (e) pcook@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Walk to Cure Arthritis - San Francisco, CA
May 5, 2018
Location: Lake Merced
Sunset Blvd. and Lake Merced Blvd.
San Francisco, California 94132
Contact: Patt Baenen (p) (415) 356-5483 (e) pbaenen@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Santa Barbara, CA
May 5, 2018
Location: Santa Barbara City College-West Campus
721 Cliff Drive
Santa Barbara, California 93109
Contact: Joseph Evans (p) 805.563.4685 (e) jevans@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Walk to Cure Arthritis - San Luis Obispo, CA
May 12, 2018
Location: Cal Poly State University
1 Grand Ave
San Luis Obispo, California 93405
Contact: Joseph Evans (p) 805.563.4685 (e) jevans@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Tri Valley, CA
May 19, 2018
Location: LifeStyleRx
1119 E. Stanley Blvd.
Livermore, California 94550
Contact: Laura Maineri (p) (415) 356-1230 (e) lmaineri@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Irvine, CA
May 20, 2018
Location: Angel Stadium
2000 E. Gene Autry Way
Anaheim, California 92806
Contact: Teresa Dinh (p) 949.585.0201 (e) tdinh@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Los Angeles, CA
May 20, 2018
Location: UCLA – Wilson Plaza
221 Westwood Plaza
Los Angeles, California 90077
Contact: Carlie Wilhite (p) 323.954.5750 (e) cwilhite@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Sacramento, CA
June 2, 2018
Location: Raley Field
400 Ballpark Drive
Sacramento, California 95691
Contact: Heather Funk (p) 916.368.5599 (e) hfunk@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Arthritis Bike Classic - Marin, CA
June 16, 2018
Location: Stafford Regional Bike Park
3549 Novato Blvd.
Novato, California 94947
Contact: Patt Baenen (p) 415-356-5483 (e) pbaenen@arthritis.org
Details
2018 National JA Conference - Seattle (Bellevue)
June 28, 2018
Location: Hyatt Regency Bellevue
900 Bellevue Way NE
Bellevue, Washington 98004
Contact: Katie Bitner (p) 404-965-7538 (e) kbitner@arthritis.org
Details
2018 California Coast Classic Bike Tour
September 22, 2018
Location: California Coast Classic
San Francisco to Los Angeles

Contact: Shannon Marang Cox (p) 909-489-2217 (e) smarangcox@arthritis.org
Details