Events in Your Area

2019 Live Yes! RA - Bakersfield, CA
November 14, 2019
Location: The Petroleum Club
5060 California Avenue 12th Floor
Bakersfield, California 93309
Contact: Juli Askew (p) 805.563.4685 (e) jaskew@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Bakersfield, CA
November 16, 2019
Location: The Park at the River Walk
11298 Stockdale Highway
Bakersfield, California 93311
Contact: Juli Askew (p) 805-563-4685 (e) jaskew@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Learn About Gout - Temecula, CA
November 30, 2019
Location: South Coast Winery Resort & Spa
43843 Rancho California Road
Temecula, California 92591
Contact: Isela Monterrosas (p) 949.281.7087 (e) imonterrosas@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Orange County & Inland Empire
December 7, 2019
Location: Santana Regional Park
598 Santana Way
Corona, California 92881
Contact: Jeff Henson (p) 949.245.7593 (e) jhenson@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - San Diego, CA
December 7, 2019
Location: Liberty Station NTC Park
2455 Cushing Road
San Diego, California 92106
Contact: Christopher Ramirez (p) 619-468-5829 (e) cramirez@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Los Angeles
December 8, 2019
Location: Glendale Central Park
201 E Colorado Street
Glendale, California 91205
Contact: Greg Forni (p) 818-287-7120 (e) gforni@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Learn About Gout - San Diego, CA
December 10, 2019
Location: Chula Vista Golf Course
4475 Bonita Road
Bonita , California 91902
Contact: Isela Monterrosas (p) 949.281.7087 (e) imonterrosas@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Sacramento
December 14, 2019
Location: Crocker Park
211 O Street
Sacramento, California 95814
Contact: Heather Funk (p) 916-633-0327 (e) hfunk@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - San Fernando & Conejo Valley
December 14, 2019
Location: Woodley Park Section 1
6350 Woodley Avenue
Los Angeles, California 91436
Contact: Greg Forni (p) 818-287-7120 (e) gforni@arthritis.org
Details
2020 Walk to Cure Arthritis - San Francisco, CA
May 9, 2020
Location: Sports Basement
610 Mason Street
San Francisco, California 94129
Contact: Lindsay Ward (p) 415-635-2859 (e) lward@arthritis.org
Details
2020 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Irvine, CA
May 16, 2020
Location: Angel Stadium of Anaheim
2000 E Gene Autry Way
Anaheim, California 92806
Contact: Jeffrey Henson (p) 309-826-9941 (e) jhenson@arthritis.org
Details
2020 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Sacramento, CA
May 16, 2020
Location: Raley Field
400 Ball Park Drive
West Sacramento, California 95691
Contact: Heather Funk (p) 209-777-2264 (e) hfunk@arhritis.org
Details
2020 Walk to Cure Arthritis - San Luis Obispo, CA
May 16, 2020
Location: Cal Poly State University
1 Grand Avenue
San Luis Obispo, 93405
Contact: Juli Askew (p) 805-563-4685 (e) jaskew@arthritis.org,
Details
2020 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Los Angeles, CA
May 17, 2020
Location: Los Angeles State Historic Park
1245 North Spring Street
Los Angeles, California 90012
Contact: Greg Forni (p) 818-287-7120 (e) gforni@arthritis.org
Details
2020 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Santa Barbara, CA
June 6, 2020
Location: Chase Palm Park Great Meadow
East Cabrillo Boulevard
Santa Barbara, California 93101
Contact: Juli Askew (p) 805-563-4685 (e) jaskew@arthritis.org
Details
2020 California Coast Classic Bike Tour
October 3, 2020
Location: California Coast Classic
San Francisco to Los Angeles

Contact: Shannon Marang Cox (p) 909-489-2217 (e) smarangcox@arthritis.org
Details