Events in Your Area

2018 Taste of Brunch - Costa Mesa
October 20, 2018
Location: Fete the Venue
3101 Redhill Ave.
Costa Mesa, California 92626
Contact: Jeff Henson (p) 949-245-7593 (e) jhenson@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Living Your Yes with RA101-La Canada
October 24, 2018
Location: La Cañada Presbyterian Church
626 Foothill Blvd
La Canada Flintridge, California 91011
Contact: Amanda Casalegno (p) 323.714.2940 (e) acasalegno@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Juvenile Arthritis Day-Orange County
November 10, 2018
Location: Firestorm Freerunning & Acrobatics
2533 South Main Street
Santa Ana, California 92707
Contact: Isela Monterrosas (p) 949.281.7087 (e) imonterrosas@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Living Your Yes with RA301- Covina, CA
November 13, 2018
Location: Inter-Community Hospital
210 West San Bernardino Road
Covina, California 91723
Contact: Amanda Casalegno (p) 323.714.2940 (e) acasalegno@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Bakersfield, CA
November 17, 2018
Location: The Park at River Walk
11298 Stockdale Hwy
Bakersfield, California 93311
Contact: Joseph Evans (p) 805-563-4685 (e) jevans@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Jingle Bell Run - Thousand Oaks
December 2, 2018
Location: Paramount Ranch
2903 Cornell Road
Agoura Hills, California 91301
Contact: Phillip Hain (p) 323.746.7787 (e) phain@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Jingle Bell Run - Orange County & Inland Empire
December 8, 2018
Location: Santana Regional Park
598 Santana Way
Corona, California 92881
Contact: Jeffrey Henson (p) 949-245-7593 (e) jhenson@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Jingle Bell Run - San Diego
December 8, 2018
Location: Liberty Station NTC Park
2455 Cushing Road 92106
San Diego, California 92104
Contact: Amanda Ojeda (p) 619-468-5986 (e) aojeda@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Jingle Bell Run - Los Angeles
December 9, 2018
Location: Glendale Central Park
201 East Colorado Street
Glendale, California 91205
Contact: Carlie Wilhite (p) 323-954-5750 (e) cwilhite@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Jingle Bell Run - Sacramento
December 9, 2018
Location: Crocker Park
211 O Street
Sacramento, California 95814
Contact: Heather Funk (p) 916-368-5599 (e) hhenderson@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Sacramento, CA
April 27, 2019
Location: Raley Field
400 Ballpark Drive
Sacramento, California 95691
Contact: Heather Funk (p) 916.368.5599 (e) hfunk@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis-San Diego, CA
April 27, 2019
Location: Waterfront Park - Civic Green 5
1600 Pacific Highway
San Diego, California 92101-2429
Contact: Amanda Ojeda (p) 858.427.2771 (e) aojeda@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis-Santa Barbara, CA
April 27, 2019
Location: Santa Barbara City College - West Campus
721 Cliff Drive
Santa Barbara, California 93109
Contact: Joe Evans (p) 805.563.4685 (e) jevans@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis-San Luis Obispo, CA
May 4, 2019
Location: Cal Poly State University
1 Grand Avenue
San Luis Obispo, California 93407-9000
Contact: Joe Evans (p) 805-563-4685 (e) jevans@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis- Irvine, CA
May 18, 2019
Location: Angel Stadium
2000 E. Gene Autry Way
Anaheim, California 92806
Contact: Jeff Henson (p) 309.826.9941 (e) jhenson@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Los Angeles, CA
June 2, 2019
Location: UCLA – Wilson Plaza
221 Westwood Plaza
Los Angeles, California 90077
Contact: Carlie Wilhite (p) 323.954.5750 (e) cwilhite@arthritis.org
Details