Events in Your Area

2018 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Sacramento, CA
June 2, 2018
Location: Raley Field
400 Ballpark Drive
Sacramento, California 95691
Contact: Heather Funk (p) 916.368.5599 (e) hfunk@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Arthritis Bike Classic - Marin, CA
June 16, 2018
Location: Stafford Regional Bike Park
3549 Novato Blvd.
Novato, California 94947
Contact: Patt Baenen (p) 415-356-5483 (e) pbaenen@arthritis.org
Details
2018 National JA Conference - Seattle (Bellevue)
June 28, 2018
Location: Hyatt Regency Bellevue
900 Bellevue Way NE
Bellevue, Washington 98004
Contact: Katie Bitner (p) 404-965-7538 (e) kbitner@arthritis.org
Details
2018 JA Day - Santa Ynez
July 17, 2018
Location: Santa Ynez Airport
900 Airport Road
Santa Ynez, California 93460
Contact: Amanda Casalegno (p) 323-714-2940 (e) acasalegno@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Taste of the Town - Santa Barbara, CA
September 9, 2018
Location: Riviera Park
2020 Alameda Padre Serra
Santa Barbara, California 93103
Contact: Joe Evans (p) 805-563-4685 (e) jevans@arthritis.org
Details
2018 California Coast Classic Bike Tour
September 22, 2018
Location: California Coast Classic
San Francisco to Los Angeles

Contact: Shannon Marang Cox (p) 909-489-2217 (e) smarangcox@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Bakersfield, CA
November 17, 2018
Location: The Park at River Walk
11298 Stockdale Hwy
Bakersfield, California 93311
Contact: Joseph Evans (p) 805-563-4685 (e) jevans@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Jingle Bell Run - Thousand Oaks
December 2, 2018
Location: Paramount Ranch
2903 Cornell Road
Agoura Hills, California 91301
Contact: Phillip Hain (p) 323.746.7787 (e) phain@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Jingle Bell Run - Orange County & Inland Empire
December 8, 2018
Location: Santana Regional Park
598 Santana Way
Corona, California 92881
Contact: Jeffrey Henson (p) 949-245-7593 (e) jhenson@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Jingle Bell Run - San Diego
December 8, 2018
Location: Liberty Station NTC Park
2455 Cushing Road 92106
San Diego, California 92104
Contact: Amanda Ojeda (p) 619-468-5986 (e) aojeda@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Jingle Bell Run - Los Angeles
December 9, 2018
Location: Glendale Central Park
230 South Brand Boulevard
Glendale, California 91204
Contact: Carlie Wilhite (p) 323-954-5750 (e) cwilhite@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Jingle Bell Run - Sacramento
December 9, 2018
Location: Crocker Park
211 O Street
Sacramento, California 95814
Contact: Heather Funk (p) 916-368-5599 (e) hhenderson@arthritis.org
Details