Events in Your Area

2019 Walk With Ease-Sacramento, CA
April 1, 2019
Location: Neil Orchard Senior Activities Center
3480 Routier Road
Sacramento, California 95827
(p) 916.842.3300 (e) customerservice@crpd.com
2019 Taste of the Town - Santa Barbara
September 6, 2019
Location: Riviera Park Gardens
2020 Alameda Padre Serra
Santa Barbara, California 93103
Contact: Michal W. Wiesbrock (p) 805-563-4685 (e) mwiesbrock@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Taste of Brunch-San Diego, CA
September 7, 2019
Location: Welks Resort
8860 Lawrence Welk Drive
Escondido, California 92026
Contact: Amanda Ojeda (p) 619.468.5986 (e) aojeda@arthritis.org
Details
2019 JA Camp Esperanza Teen Leadership Camp - Fawnskin, CA
September 13, 2019
Location: YMCA Camp Whittle
31701 Rim of the World Drive
Fawnskin, California 92333
Contact: Candice Gayden (p) 323.486.2904 (e) cgayden@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Kids Get Arthritis Too! Golf Tournament - Sacramento, CA
September 13, 2019
Location: Timber Creek Golf Course
7050 Del Webb Boulevard
Roseville, California 95747
Contact: Wendy Bruns (p) 916.312.3416 (e) wbruns@arthritis.org
Details
2019 California Coast Classic Bike Tour
September 21, 2019
Location: California Coast Classic
San Francisco to Los Angeles

Contact: Shannon Marang Cox (p) 909-489-2217 (e) smarangcox@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Champions For A Cure - Los Angeles, CA
October 27, 2019
Location: Skirball Cultural Center
2701 N. Sepulveda Boulvevard
Los Angeles, California 90049
Contact: Greg Forni (p) 818.287.7120 (e) gforni@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Live Yes! RA-Los Angeles, CA
October 29, 2019
Location: Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
8700 Beverly Boulevard
Los Angeles, California 90048
Contact: Phillip Hain (p) 323.486.2904 (e) phain@arthritis.org
Details
2019 JA Camp Fall Family Weekend Painted Turtle- Lake Huges, CA
November 1, 2019
Location: The Painted Turtle
17000 Elizabeth Lake Road
Lake Hughes, California 93532
Contact: Isela Monterrosas (p) 949-281-7087 (e) imonterrosas@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Arthritis Bike Classic - Marin, CA
November 3, 2019
Location: Stafford Lake Bike Park
3549 Novato Blvd.
Novato, California 94947
Contact: Lindsay Ward (p) 415-635-2859 (e) lward@arthritis.org
Details
2019 JA Day Santa Clarita, CA
November 9, 2019
Location: The Gentle Barn
15825 Sierra Hwy
Santa Clarita, California 91390
Contact: Candice Gayden (p) 323-486-2904 (e) cgayden@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Bakersfield, CA
November 16, 2019
Location: The Park at the River Walk
11298 Stockdale Highway
Bakersfield, California 93311
Contact: Joseph Evans (p) 805-563-4685 (e) jevans@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Orange County & Inland Empire
December 7, 2019
Location: Santana Regional Park
598 Santana Way
Corona, California 92881
Contact: Jeff Henson (p) 949.245.7593 (e) jhenson@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - San Diego, CA
December 7, 2019
Location: Liberty Station NTC Park
2455 Cushing Road
San Diego, California 92106
Contact: Amanda Ojeda (p) 619.468.5986 (e) aojeda@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Los Angeles
December 8, 2019
Location: Glendale Central Park
201 E Colorado Street
Glendale, California 91205
Contact: Greg Forni (p) 818-287-7120 (e) gforni@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Sacramento
December 14, 2019
Location: Crocker Park
211 O Street
Sacramento, California 95814
Contact: Heather Funk (p) 916-633-0327 (e) hfunk@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - San Fernando & Conejo Valley
December 14, 2019
Location: Woodley Park Section 1
6350 Woodley Avenue
Los Angeles, California 91436
Contact: Greg Forni (p) 818-287-7120 (e) gforni@arthritis.org
Details