Events in Your Area

2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Sacramento, CA
April 27, 2019
Location: Raley Field
400 Ballpark Drive
Sacramento, California 95691
Contact: Heather Funk (p) 916.368.5599 (e) hfunk@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis-San Diego, CA
April 27, 2019
Location: Waterfront Park - Civic Green 5
1600 Pacific Highway
San Diego, California 92101-2429
Contact: Amanda Ojeda (p) 858.427.2771 (e) aojeda@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis-Santa Barbara, CA
April 27, 2019
Location: Santa Barbara City College - West Campus
721 Cliff Drive
Santa Barbara, California 93109
Contact: Joe Evans (p) 805.563.4685 (e) jevans@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis-Reno, NV
May 4, 2019
Location: Greater Nevada Field
250 Evans Avenue
Reno, Nevada 89501
Contact: Heather Funk (p) 916.633.0327 (e) hfunk@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis-San Luis Obispo, CA
May 4, 2019
Location: Cal Poly State University
1 Grand Avenue
San Luis Obispo, California 93407-9000
Contact: Joe Evans (p) 805-563-4685 (e) jevans@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis- Irvine, CA
May 18, 2019
Location: Angel Stadium
2000 E. Gene Autry Way
Anaheim, California 92806
Contact: Jeff Henson (p) 309.826.9941 (e) jhenson@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Los Angeles, CA
June 2, 2019
Location: UCLA – Wilson Plaza
221 Westwood Plaza
Los Angeles, California 90077
Contact: Erin Matthews (p) 323.522.4954 (e) ematthews@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Champions For A Cure - Los Angeles, CA
October 27, 2019
Location: Skirball Cultural Center
2701 N. Sepulveda Boulvevard
Los Angeles, California 90049
Contact: Dawn Zamudio (p) 626.618.5176 (e) dzamudio@arthritis.org
Details