Events in Your Area

2018 Walk With Ease-Culver City, CA
August 20, 2018
Location: Culver City Westfield Mall
6000 Sepulveda Blvd.
Culver City, California 90230
Contact: Nicholas Turkas (p) 704-705-1801 (e) nturkas@arthritis.org
2018 Living Your Yes with RA 201 - West Hills, CA
August 21, 2018
Location: West Hills Hospital
7300 Medical Center Drive
West Hills, California 91307
Contact: Amanda Casalegno (p) 323-714-2940 (e) acasalegno@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Taste of the Town - Santa Barbara, CA
September 9, 2018
Location: Riviera Park
2020 Alameda Padre Serra
Santa Barbara, California 93103
Contact: Joe Evans (p) 805-563-4685 (e) jevans@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Living Your Yes with RA 101-Redlands, CA
September 15, 2018
Location: The Mitten Building
345 N 5th Street #A
Redlands, California 92374
Contact: Isela Monterrosas (p) 949-281-7087 (e) imonterrosas@arthritis.org
Details
2018 California Coast Classic Bike Tour
September 22, 2018
Location: California Coast Classic
San Francisco to Los Angeles

Contact: Shannon Marang Cox (p) 909-489-2217 (e) smarangcox@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Taste of Brunch - Escondido, CA
September 22, 2018
Location: Welks Resort
8860 8860 Lawrence Welk Drive
Escondido, California 92026
Contact: Amanda Ojeda (p) 619-468-5986 (e) aojeda@arthritis.org
Details
2018 JA Day-Los Angeles, CA
October 6, 2018
Location: Families Forward Learning Center
980 N. Fair Oaks
Pasadena, California 91103
Contact: Amanda Casalegno (p) 323-714-2940 (e) acasalegno@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Taste of Brunch - Costa Mesa
October 20, 2018
Location: Fete the Venue
3101 Redhill Ave.
Costa Mesa, California 92626
Contact: Jeff Henson (p) 949-245-7593 (e) jhenson@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Living Your Yes with RA101-La Canada
October 24, 2018
Location: La Cañada Presbyterian Church
626 Foothill Blvd
La Canada Flintridge, California 91011
Contact: Amanda Casalegno (p) 323.714.2940 (e) acasalegno@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Bakersfield, CA
November 17, 2018
Location: The Park at River Walk
11298 Stockdale Hwy
Bakersfield, California 93311
Contact: Joseph Evans (p) 805-563-4685 (e) jevans@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Jingle Bell Run - Thousand Oaks
December 2, 2018
Location: Paramount Ranch
2903 Cornell Road
Agoura Hills, California 91301
Contact: Phillip Hain (p) 323.746.7787 (e) phain@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Jingle Bell Run - Orange County & Inland Empire
December 8, 2018
Location: Santana Regional Park
598 Santana Way
Corona, California 92881
Contact: Jeffrey Henson (p) 949-245-7593 (e) jhenson@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Jingle Bell Run - San Diego
December 8, 2018
Location: Liberty Station NTC Park
2455 Cushing Road 92106
San Diego, California 92104
Contact: Amanda Ojeda (p) 619-468-5986 (e) aojeda@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Jingle Bell Run - Los Angeles
December 9, 2018
Location: Glendale Central Park
201 East Colorado Street
Glendale, California 91205
Contact: Carlie Wilhite (p) 323-954-5750 (e) cwilhite@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Jingle Bell Run - Sacramento
December 9, 2018
Location: Crocker Park
211 O Street
Sacramento, California 95814
Contact: Heather Funk (p) 916-368-5599 (e) hhenderson@arthritis.org
Details