Staff

Arthritis Helpline
A resource line for arthritis information
844-571-HELP (4357) 

Andrea Aho
Regional Manager, Juvenile Arthritis
206-257-7882
155 NE 100th Street, Suite 303
Seattle, WA 98125
aaho@arthritis.org

Ed Chetan Edwin, CSPG
Director, Planned Giving
916-997-6401 cell
866-528-8687
7247 North Kymber Drive
Fresno, CA 93722
eedwin@arthritis.org 

Jan Klepinger
Regional Vice President
503-837-2322
1355 Peachtree Street, Suite 600
Atlanta, GA 30309
jklepinger@arthritis.org 

Ashley Smith
Development Manager
509-237-6913
200 West 34th Avenue
PMB #183
Anchorage, AK 99503
asmith@arthritis.org 

Kelsey Woods
Senior Executive Director
206-486-9409
155 NE 100th Street, Suite 303
Seattle, WA 98125
kwoods@arthritis.org 

Michelle Schwiermann
Market Relations Coordinator
206-413-6681
155 NE 100th Street, Suite 303
Seattle, WA 98125
mschwiermann@arthritis.org 

Steven Schultz
Legislative Analyst
916-340-0733
1225 Eighth Street, Suite 395
Sacramento, CA 95814
sschultz@arthritis.org 

Winnie Monohan
Community Engagement Director
206-413-6690
155 NE 100th Street, Suite 303
Seattle, WA 98125
wmonohan@arthritis.org