Locations/Register

In order to serve as many kids with juvenile arthritis and other childhood rheumatic diseases as possible, we ask that you only register for one camp program.

2018 JA Camps information and registration details Coming Soon!

Camp Information Registration Opens 2017 Dates Registration Links Contact
Arizona        
Camp ILA (Imagine Life without Arthritis) Family Weekend
Prescott Pines Camp
Prescott, AZ
Family camp
All ages
Summer 2017 9/29
to
10/1

Camper Registration

Volunteer Registration

Allie Avishai
aavishai@arthritis.org
California        
CA Teen Retreat
NatureBridge at Golden Gate
Sausalito, CA
Teen retreat
Ages 14 to 17
June 1, 2017 10/20
to
10/22

Camper Registration

Volunteer Registration

Andrea Aho
aaho@arthritis.org
Fall Family Weekend at The Painted Turtle
The Painted Turtle
Lake Hughes, CA
Family camp
Ages 6 to 17, family
July 1, 2017 11/3
to
11/5

Camper Registration

Volunteer Registration

Amanda Casalegno
acasalegno@arthritis.org
Georgia        
Camp AcheAway - Family Camp
Camp Will-A-Way
Winder, GA
Family camp
All ages
July 1, 2017 9/29
to
10/1

Camper Registration

Volunteer Registration

Caroline Hampton
champton@arthritis.org
Indiana        
Juvenile Arthritis Warriors Family Camp
Flat Rock River YMCA Camp
St. Paul, IN
Family camp
All ages
June 1, 2017 10/27
to
10/29

Camper Registration

Volunteer Registration

Amber Wolfe
awolfe@arthritis.org
Missouri        
Cabin Fever
Camp Wyman
Eureka, MO
Family camp
All ages
July 1, 2017 11/4
to
11/5

Camper Registration

Volunteer Registration

Meaghan Anselm
manselm@arthritis.org
Montana        
Camp Limberlimbs
Camp Mak-A-Dream
Missoula, MT
Resident camp
Ages 8 to 17
May 15, 2017 9/22
to
9/24

Camper Registration

Volunteer Registration

Katie Levine
klevine@arthritis.org
Ohio        
Annie W. & Elizabeth M. Anderson Fall Family Camp
Joy Outdoor Education Center
Clarksville, OH
Family camp
All ages
June 1, 2017 10/7
to
10/8

Camper Registration

Volunteer Registration

Kelly Case
kcase@arthritis.org
Tennessee        
Camp AcheAway - Teen Retreat
Camp Widjiwagan
Antioch, TN
Teen retreat
Ages 14 to 17
July 1, 2017 9/22
to
9/24

Camper Registration

Volunteer Registration

Lauren McAllister
lmcallister@arthritis.org
Texas        
Camp KGAT Family Weekend
Camp for All
Burton, TX
Family camp
All ages
Summer 2017 10/13
to
10/15

Camper Registration

Volunteer Registration

Margi Levin
mlevin@arthritis.org