Staff

Arthritis Helpline
A resource line for arthritis information
888-391-9389 Option 101

Faith Betz
Area Director, Planned Giving
970-669-3227 office
877-279-5111 toll-free
7032 Ruidoso Drive
Windsor, CO 80550
fbetz@arthritis.org

Patt Baenen
Arthritis Bike Classic Event Manager 
415-356-1246
657 Mission Street, Suite 603
San Francisco, CA 94105
pbaenen@arthritis.org

Pamela Cook
Executive Assistant, Marquee Events
415-356-1246
657 Mission Street, Suite 603
San Francisco, CA 94105
pcook@arthritis.org

Alexandra Fallon
Regional Manager, Field Relations
831-620-1699
PO Box 4008
Monterey, CA 93942
afallon@arthritis.org

Liza Generao
Administration and Operations Manager
415-356-1247
657 Mission Street, Suite 603
San Francisco, CA 94105
lgenerao@arthritis.org

Deborah Jackson
President / Field Relations Officer
415-356-1241
657 Mission Street, Suite 603
San Francisco, CA 94105
djackson@arthritis.org

Kim Mercado
Development Director
415-356-1241
657 Mission Street, Suite 603
San Francisco, CA 94105
kmercado@arthritis.org

Winnie Monohan
Program Coordinator
415-356-5488
657 Mission Street, Suite 603
San Francisco, CA 94105
wmonohan@arthritis.org

Sander Robinson
Vice President of Development, Corporate and Foundation Giving
720-644-4400
2280 South Albion Street 
Denver, CO 80222-4906
arobinson@arthritis.org

Karen Stone
Development Manager
415-356-5480
657 Mission Street, Suite 603
San Francisco, CA 94105
kstone@arthritis.org

Scott Weaver
Chief Executive Officer
206-547-2707
155 NE 100th Street, Suite 303
Seattle, WA 98125
sweaver@arthritis.org

Jaclyn Wright
Executive Assistant
415-356-1237
657 Mission Street, Suite 603
San Francisco, CA 94105
jwright@arthritis.org