Arthritis Helpline
A resource line for arthritis information
888.391.9389 Option 101

Erin Badillo
Development Manager
415.356.5484
657 Mission Street, Suite 603
San Francisco, CA 94105
ebadillo@arthritis.org

Brian Byrdsong
Regional Manager, Individual Donor Development
415.356.5482
657 Mission Street, Suite 603
San Francisco, CA 94105
bbyrdsong@arthritis.org

Eric Campbell
Planned Giving Area Director
800-851-6765
115 NE 100th Street, Suite 350
Seattle, WA 98125
ecampbel@arthritis.org

Pamela Cook
IT and Benefits Manager
415.356.1246
657 Mission Street, Suite 603
San Francisco, CA 94105
pcook@arthritis.org

Mary Elise Cooper
Program Coordinator
415-356-1242
657 Mission Street, Suite 603
San Francisco, CA 94105
mcooper@arthritis.org

Alexandra Fallon
Regional Manager, Field Relations
831.620.1699
PO Box 4008
Monterey, CA 93942
afallon@arthritis.org

Liza Generao
Administration and Operations Manager
415.356.1247
657 Mission Street, Suite 603
San Francisco, CA 94105
lgenerao@arthritis.org

PJ Handeland
President / Chief Officer of Individual Donor Development
415.356.1239
657 Mission Street, Suite 603
San Francisco, CA 94105
phandeland@arthritis.org

Cecilia Haywood
Field Relations Assistant
415.356.1230
657 Mission Street, Suite 603
San Francisco, CA 94105
chaywood@arthritis.org

Elizabeth Hodges
Development Manager
415.356.5480
657 Mission Street, Suite 603
San Francisco, CA 94105
ehodges@arthritis.org

Deborah Jackson
President / Field Relations Officer
415.356.1241
657 Mission Street, Suite 603
San Francisco, CA 94105
djackson@arthritis.org

Beth Miller
Regional Manager, Cycling Events
415.356.5483
657 Mission Street, Suite 603
San Francisco, CA 94105
bmiller@arthritis.org

Scott Weaver
Chief Executive Officer
206.547.2707
115 NE 100th Street, Suite 350
Seattle, WA 98125
sweaver@arthritis.org

Jaclyn Wright
Executive Assistant
415.356.1237
657 Mission Street, Suite 603
San Francisco, CA 94105
jwright@arthritis.org