Events in Your Area

2016 Healing Hands for Arthritis
September 28, 2016

Details
2016 Women Inspiring Change
October 5, 2016
Location: Madison Concourse Hotel & Governor’s Club
1 West Dayton Street
Madison, Wisconsin 53703
Contact: Hana Johnson (p) 608-221-9800 ext 5202 (e) hjohnson@arthritis.org
Details
2016 Jingle Bell Run - Milwaukee, WI
November 12, 2016
Location: Veteran's Park
1010 N. Lincoln Memorial Drive
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53202
Contact: Megan Cooley (p) 414-239-6182 (e) mcooley@arthritis.org
Details
2016 Jingle Bell Run - Green Bay, WI
December 3, 2016
Location: Kress Events Center
2358 Leon Bond Drive
Green Bay, Wisconsin 54311
Contact: Phil Melnarik (p) 920-330-0592 (e) pmelnarik@arthritis.org
Details
2016 Jingle Bell Run - Racine, WI
December 3, 2016
Location: Racine, WI
TBD
Racine, Wisconsin 53403
Contact: Rachel Orlopp (p) 414-239-6174 (e) rorlopp@arthritis.org
Details
2016 Jingle Bell Run - Madison, WI
December 10, 2016
Location: Verona Area High School
300 Richard Street
Madison, Wisconsin 53593
Contact: Hana Johnson (p) 608-221-9800 (e) hjohnson@arthritis.org
Details
2017 JA Family Day - Green Bay, WI
January 28, 2017
Location: Tundra Lodge Resort & Conference Center
865 Lombardi Ave.
Green Bay, Wisconsin 54304
Contact: Jessica Graser (p) (608) 221-9800 (e) jgraser@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Dane County, WI
May 6, 2017
Location: Vilas Park Shelter
1602 Vilas Park Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53715
Contact: Hana Johnson (p) (608) 221-9800 (e) hjohnson@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Milwaukee, WI
May 13, 2017
Location: Lake Park
3233 E. Kenwood Blvd.
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53211
Contact: Debbie Lample (p) (414) 239-6181 (e) dlample@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Green Bay, WI
June 4, 2017
Location: Green Isle Park
2500 Greene Avenue
Green Bay, Wisconsin 54301
Contact: Phil Melnarik (p) (920) 330-0592 (e) pmelnarik@arthritis.org
Details