Staff List

North Texas Office

Catrina Clemens
Executive Director
Office: 214.818.0362
cclemens@arthritis.org 

Pam Gill
Community Engagement Director
Office: 214.818.0355
pgill@arthritis.org 

Melissa Gower
Development Director
Office: 214.818.0359  
mgower@arthritis.org

Charlotte Maffia
Development Director 
Office: 214.818.0364
cmaffia@arthritis.org

Noemi Velazquez
Market Relations Coordinator
Dallas & San Antonio
Office: 214.818.0354
nvelazquez@arthritis.org


South Texas & New Mexico

Helen Petty Ross
Executive Director
Austin
Office:512-975-7025
hpetty@arthritis.org 

Margi Levin
Community Engagement Director
Austin & Houston
Office: 713.942.9063
mlevin@arthritis.org 

Pat Bodet
Development Director
San Antonio
Office: 210.380.8171  
pbodet@arthritis.org

Marcy Patten
Development Manager
New Mexico 
Office: 505.217.1777
marcypatten@arthritis.org

Houston

Jen Torres
Sr. Development Director
Office: 713.253.0688
jtorres@arthritis.org

Heather Kerbow
Development Director
Office: 713.942.6063
hkerbow@arthritis.org

Carol Kelley
Market Relations Coordinator
Austin & Houston

Office: 713.942.9063
ckelley@arthritis.org