Events in Your Area

2017 Strike Out Arthritis
April 19, 2017
Location: Target Field
1 Twins Way
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55403
2017 Cleveland Clinic Arthritis Expo East - Beachwood, OH
April 29, 2017
Location: Cleveland Clinic Administrative Campus
3050 Science Park Drive | Building 3 | Auditorium
Beachwood, Ohio 44122
Contact: Lauren Rader (p) 216-285-2833 (e) lrader@arthritis.org
Details
23rd Annual Cleveland Magazine's Silver Spoon Awards Party
May 3, 2017
Location: Crawford Auto Aviation Museum at the Cleveland History Center
10825 East Blvd
Cleveland, Ohio 44106
Contact: Kristen Burnside (p) 216.285.2822 (e) kburnside@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Advocacy and Access Day
May 4, 2017
Location: Museum Gallery at the Ohio Statehouse
1 Capitol Square
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Contact: Pam Fields (p) 513-527-5042 (e) pfields@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Columbus, OH
May 6, 2017
Location: Columbus Zoo and Aquarium
4850 Powell Road
Powell, Ohio 43065
Contact: Nanon Morrison (p) 614-503-5590 (e) nmorrison@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Cleveland, OH
May 13, 2017
Location: Cleveland Metroparks Zoo
3900 Wildlife Way
Cleveland, Ohio 44109
Contact: Courtney Durbin (p) 216-285-2829 (e) cdurbin@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk With Ease - Hudson, OH
May 15, 2017
Location: Barlow Community Center
41 S Oviatt Street
Hudson, Ohio 44236
(p) 330-653-1210
Details
2017 Cleveland Clinic Arthritis Expo West - Westlake, OH
May 17, 2017
Location: LaCentre Conference & Banquet Facility
25777 Detroit Rd
Westlake, Ohio 44145
Contact: Lauren Rader (p) 216-285-2833 (e) lrader@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Dayton, OH
May 18, 2017
Location: Southview Medical Center
1997 Miamisburg Centerville rd
Dayton, Ohio 45459
Contact: Rachel Ruggeri (p) 513-399-8092 (e) rruggeri@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Cincinnati, OH
May 21, 2017
Location: Sawyer Point
705 E. Pete Rose Way
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202
Contact: Barbara Precht (p) 513-399-8091 (e) bprecht@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Camp Wekandu
June 12, 2017
Location: Joy Outdoor Education Center
10117 Old 3 C Highway
Carksville, Ohio 45113
Contact: Kelly Case (p) 513-399-8094 (e) kcase@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Classic Auto Show & Cruise-In - Dublin, OH
July 13, 2017
Location: Dublin Metro Center
555 Metro Place North
Dublin, Ohio 43017
Contact: Nanon Morrison (p) 614.503.5590 (e) nmorrison@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Juvenile Arthritis Family Camp
July 28, 2017
Location: Recreation Unlimited
7700 Piper Road
Ashley, Ohio 4303
Contact: Mary Bird (p) 216-285-2839 (e) mbird@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Flying Horse Farms
July 31, 2017
Location: Flying Horse Farms
5260 State Route 95
Mt. Gilead, Ohio 43338
Contact: Mary Bird (p) 216-285-2839 (e) mbird@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Cleveland Clinic Arthritis Expo South - Akron, OH
September 14, 2017
Location: Cleveland Clinic Akron General Health & Wellness - Bath
4125 Medina Road
Akron, Ohio 44333
Contact: Lauren Rader (p) 216-285-2836 (e) lrader@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Red & White on Thursday Night
September 14, 2017
Location: Newport Aquarium
1 Aquarium Way
Newport, Kentucky 41071
Contact: Rachel Ruggeri (p) 513.399.8092 (e) rruggeri@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Wine & Dine
September 21, 2017
Location: Greater Columbus Convention Center | Battelle Grand
400 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Contact: Nanon Morrison (p) 614-503-5590 (e) nmorrison@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Wayne County Arthritis Expo - Orrville, OH
October 5, 2017
Location: Aultman Orrville Hospital
832 S. Main Street
Orrville, Ohio 44667
Contact: Lauren Rader (p) 216-285-2833 (e) lrader@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Annie W. & Elizabeth M. Anderson Fall Family Camp
October 7, 2017
Location: Joy Outdoor Education Center
10117 Old 3 C Highway
Clarksville, Ohio 45113
Contact: Kelly Case (p) 513-399-8094 (e) kcase@arthritis.org