Events in Your Area

2017 Walk With Ease - Westerville, OH
May 15, 2017
Location: Westerville Sports Complex
325 N Cleveland Ave
Westerville, Ohio 43082
(p) 614-901-6524 (e) michael.herron@westerville.org
Details
2017 Lake County Arthritis Expo - Concord Twp., OH
July 27, 2017
Location: TriPoint Medical Center Physician Pavillion
7590 Auburn Road
Concord Township, Ohio 44077
Contact: Mary Bird (e) mbird@arthritis.org
2017 Juvenile Arthritis Family Camp
July 28, 2017
Location: Recreation Unlimited
7700 Piper Road
Ashley, Ohio 43003
Contact: Mary Bird (p) 216-285-2839 (e) mbird@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Flying Horse Farms
July 31, 2017
Location: Flying Horse Farms
5260 State Route 95
Mt. Gilead, Ohio 43338
Contact: Mary Bird (p) 216-285-2839 (e) mbird@arthritis.org
Details
2017 JA Family Day - Columbus, OH
August 19, 2017
Location: Ohio History Center
800 E 17th Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43211
Contact: Mary Bird (p) 216-285-2839 (e) mbird@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Living Your Yes With RA - Cincinnati, OH
August 23, 2017
Location: Interact For Health
3805 Edwards Rd Suite 500
Cincinnati, Ohio 45209
Contact: Heidi Pio (p) 309-863-3507 (e) hpio@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Sips & Bites on Thursday Night - Newport, KY
September 7, 2017
Location: Newport Aquarium
1 Aquarium Way
Newport, Kentucky 41071
Contact: Lindsay Albrinck Lee (p) 513.399.8097 (e) lalbrincklee@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Cleveland Clinic Arthritis Expo South - Akron, OH
September 14, 2017
Location: Cleveland Clinic Akron General Health & Wellness - Bath
4125 Medina Road
Akron, Ohio 44333
Contact: Lauren Rader (p) 216-285-2836 (e) lrader@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Strike Out Arthritis - Cleveland, OH
September 17, 2017
Location: Progressive Field
2401 Ontario Street
Clevleand, Ohio 44115
Details
2017 Living Your Yes with RA 201 - Beachwood, OH
September 19, 2017
Location: Hyde Park Grille
26300 Chagrin Blvd.
Beachwood, Ohio 44122
Contact: Heidi Pio (p) 309-863-3506 (e) hpio@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Wine & Dine - Columbus, OH
September 21, 2017
Location: Greater Columbus Convention Center | Battelle Grand
400 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Contact: Susan Brewer (p) 614-503-5590 (e) sbrewer@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Living Your Yes with RA 201 - Cincinnati, OH
September 26, 2017
Location: Interact for Health
3805 Edwards Rd, Suite 500
Cincinnati, Ohio 45209
Contact: Heidi Pio (p) 309-863-3506 (e) hpio@arthritis.org
Details
2017 L'Amour du Vin - Avon, OH
September 27, 2017
Location: Avon Oaks Country Club
3230 Detroit Road
Avon, Ohio 44011
Contact: Kristen Burnside (p) 216.285.2822 (e) kburnside@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Wayne County Arthritis Expo - Orrville, OH
October 5, 2017
Location: Aultman Orrville Hospital
832 S. Main Street
Orrville, Ohio 44667
Contact: Lauren Rader (p) 216-285-2833 (e) lrader@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Annie W. & Elizabeth M. Anderson Fall Family Camp
October 7, 2017
Location: Joy Outdoor Education Center
10117 Old 3 C Highway
Clarksville, Ohio 45113
Contact: Kelly Case (p) 513-399-8094 (e) kcase@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Arthritis Expo - Columbus, OH
October 7, 2017
Location: Villa Milano Banquet & Conference Center
1630 Schrock Rd
Columbus, Ohio 43229
Contact: Mary Bird (p) 216-285-2839 (e) mbird@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Living Your Yes With RA - Columbus, OH
October 23, 2017
Location: Refectory
1092 Bethel Road
Columbus, Ohio 43220
Contact: Heidi Pio (p) 309-863-3507 (e) hpio@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Jingle Bell Run - Columbus, OH
December 2, 2017
Location: Genoa Park
303 W Broad St
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Contact: Liz Martin (p) 614-503-5591 (e) emartin@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Jingle Bell Run - Dayton, OH
December 2, 2017
Location: Bellbrook Middle School
3600 Feedwire Road
Bellbrook, Ohio 45305
Contact: Rochelle Abbott (p) 937-293-5211 (e) rabbott@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Jingle Bell Run - Cincinnati, OH
December 9, 2017
Location: Northern Kentucky Convention Center
1 W Rivercenter Blvd
Covington, Kentucky 41011
Contact: Lindsay Albrinck Lee (p) 513-399-8097 (e) lalbrincklee@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Jingle Bell Run - Cincinnati, OH
December 9, 2017
Location: Northern Kentucky Convention Center
1 W Rivercenter Blvd
Covington, Kentucky 41011
Contact: Lindsay Albrinck Lee (p) 513-399-8097 (e) lalbrincklee@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Jingle Bell Run - Toledo, OH
December 9, 2017
Location: Shops at Fallen Timbers
3100 Main Street
Maumee, Ohio 43537
Contact: Liz Martin (p) 614-503-5591 (e) emartin@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Jingle Bell Run - Cleveland, OH
December 10, 2017
Location: Legacy Village
25001 Cedar Road
Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124
Contact: Courtney Durbin (p) 216-285-2829 (e) cdurbin@arthritis.org
Details