Events in Your Area

2017 Red & White on Thursday Night - Akron, OH
January 26, 2017
Location: Quaker's Station at the University of Akron
135 S Broadway Street
Akron, Ohio 44308
Contact: Kristen Burnside (p) 216-285-2822 (e) kburnside@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Crystal Ball - Columbus, OH
February 4, 2017
Location: Hilton Columbus Downtown
401 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Contact: Susan Davis (p) 614-503-5586 (e) sdavis@arthritis.org
Details
23rd Annual Cleveland Magazine's Silver Spoon Awards Party
May 3, 2017
Location: Crawford Auto Aviation Museum at the Cleveland History Center
10825 East Blvd
Cleveland, Ohio 44106
Contact: Kristen Burnside (p) 216.285.2822 (e) kburnside@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Advocacy and Access Day
May 4, 2017
Location: Museum Gallery at the Ohio Statehouse
1 Capitol Square
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Contact: Pam Fields (p) 513-527-5042 (e) pfields@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Columbus, OH
May 6, 2017
Location: Columbus Zoo and Aquarium
4850 Powell Road
Powell, Ohio 43065
Contact: Nanon Morrison (p) 614-503-5590 (e) nmorrison@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Cleveland, OH
May 13, 2017
Location: Cleveland Metroparks Zoo
3900 Wildlife Way
Cleveland, Ohio 44109
Contact: Darby Schwartz (p) 216-285-2826 (e) dschwartz@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Dayton, OH
May 19, 2017
Location: Southview Medical Center
1997 Miamisburg Centerville rd
Dayton, Ohio 45459
Contact: Rachel Ruggeri (p) 513-399-8092 (e) rruggeri@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Cincinnati, OH
May 21, 2017
Location: Sawyer Point
705 E. Pete Rose Way
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202
Contact: Barbara Precht (p) 513-399-8091 (e) bprecht@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Classic Auto Show & Cruise-In - Dublin, OH
July 13, 2017
Location: Dublin Metro Center
555 Metro Place North
Dublin, Ohio 43017
Contact: Nanon Morrison (p) 614.503.5590 (e) nmorrison@arthritis.org
Details