Events in Your Area

2016 Family Day - Cleveland
September 25, 2016
Location: Swings-N-Things Family Fun Park
8501 Stearns Road
Olmsted Township, Ohio 44138
Contact: Lauren Rader (p) 216-285-2833 (e) lrader@arthritis.org
Details
2016 Healing Hands for Arthritis
September 28, 2016

Details
2016 Annie W. & Elizabeth M. Anderson Fall Family Camp - Clarksville, OH
October 1, 2016
Location: Joy Outdoor Education Center
10117 Old 3-C Highway
Clarksville, Ohio 45113
Contact: Rachel Ruggeri (p) 513-271-4545 (e) rruggeri@arthritis.org
Details
2016 L'Amour du Vin - Cleveland
October 6, 2016
Location: Avon Oaks Country Club
32300 Detroit Rd
Avon, Ohio 44011
Contact: Kristen Burnside (p) 216.285.2822 (e) kburnside@arthritis.org
Details
2016 Bone Bash - Cincinnati
October 8, 2016
Location: Duke Energy Convention Center
525 Elm St
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202
Contact: Rachel Ruggeri (p) 513-399-8092 (e) rruggeri@arthritis.org
Details
2016 Fall Cuyahoga County Arthritis Expo West - Westlake, OH
October 19, 2016
Location: LaCentre Conference & Banquet Facility
25777 Detroit Rd
Westlake, Ohio 44145
Contact: Lauren Rader (p) 216-285-2836 (e) lrader@arthritis.org
Details
2016 Living Your Yes With RA - Shaker Heights, OH
October 25, 2016
Location: Shaker Heights Country Club
3300 Courtland Blvd
Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122
Contact: Heidi Pio (p) 309-863-3507 (e) hpio@arthritis.org
Details
2016 Wayne County Arthritis Expo - Orrville, OH
October 27, 2016
Location: Aultman Orrville Hospital
1832 S. Main Street
Orrville, Ohio 44667
Contact: Lauren Rader (p) 216-285-2833 (e) lrader@arthritis.org
Details
2016 Jingle Bell Run - Columbus
December 3, 2016
Location: Genoa Park
303 W Broad St
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Contact: Liz Martin (p) 614-503-5591 (e) emartin@arthritis.org
Details
2016 Jingle Bell Run - Dayton
December 3, 2016
Location: Bellbrook Middle School
3600 Feedwire Road
Bellbrook, Ohio 45305
Contact: Lindsay Albrinck Lee (p) 513-399-8097 (e) lalbrincklee@arthritis.org
Details
2016 Jingle Bell Run - Cincinnati
December 10, 2016
Location: Northern Kentucky Convention Center
One W Rivercenter Blvd
Covington, Kentucky 41011
Contact: Lindsay Albrinck Lee (p) 513-399-8097 (e) lalbrincklee@arthritis.org
Details
2016 Jingle Bell Run - Cincinnati
December 10, 2016
Location: Northern Kentucky Convention Center
One W Rivercenter Blvd
Covington, Kentucky 41011
Contact: Lindsay Albrinck Lee (p) 513-399-8097 (e) lalbrincklee@arthritis.org
Details
2016 Jingle Bell Run - Toledo
December 10, 2016
Location: Shops at Fallen Timbers
3100 Main Street
Maumee, Ohio 43537
Contact: Liz Martin (p) 614-503-5591 (e) emartin@arthritis.org
Details
2016 Jingle Bell Run - Cleveland
December 11, 2016
Location: Legacy Village - Lyndhurst, OH
25001 Cedar Road
Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124
Contact: Courtney Durbin (p) 216-285-2829 (e) cdurbin@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Red & White on Thursday Night - Akron, OH
January 26, 2017
Location: Quaker's Station at the University of Akron
135 S Broadway Street
Akron, Ohio 44308
Contact: Kristen Burnside (p) 216-285-2822 (e) kburnside@arthritis.org
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Columbus, OH
May 6, 2017
Location: Columbus Zoo and Aquarium
4850 Powell Road
Powell, Ohio 43065
Contact: Nanon Morrison (p) 614-503-5590 (e) nmorrison@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Cleveland, OH
May 13, 2017
Location: Cleveland Metroparks Zoo
3900 Wildlife Way
Cleveland, Ohio 44109
Contact: Courtney Durbin (p) 216-285-2829 (e) cdurbin@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Dayton, OH
May 20, 2017
Location: TBD
Dayton, Ohio
Contact: Rachel Ruggeri (p) 513-399-8092 (e) rruggeri@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Cincinnati, OH
May 21, 2017
Location: Sawyer Point
705 E. Pete Rose Way
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202
Contact: Barbara Precht (p) 513-399-8091 (e) bprecht@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Classic Auto Show & Cruise-In - Dublin, OH
July 13, 2017
Location: Dublin Metro Center
555 Metro Place North
Dublin, Ohio 43017
Contact: Nanon Morrison (p) 614.503.5590 (e) nmorrison@arthritis.org
Details