Events in Your Area

2017 Give Green, Get Green - Baltimore
September 1, 2017
Location: Arthritis Foundation Maryland Office
9891 Broken Land Parkway, Suite 101
Columbia, Maryland 21046
Contact: Lauren Yankolonis (p) 443-738-9621 (e) lyankolonis@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Metro DC Open House
September 26, 2017
Location: Holiday Inn Arlington at Ballston
4610 Fairfax Drive
Arlington, Virginia 22203
Contact: Rachel Wissinger (p) 703-743-7532 (e) rwissinger@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Juvenile Arthritis Day - Delaware
September 30, 2017
Location: Nemours DuPont Hospital for Children
1600 Rockland Rd
Wilmington, Delaware 16803
Contact: Alycia Pishtey (p) 443-738-9632 (e) apishtey@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Spin to Stop Arthritis - Metro DC
October 14, 2017
Location: Cyclebar NoMa
1105 Delaware Ave NE
Washington, District Of Columbia 20002
Contact: Chris Sifford (p) 202-787-5335 (e) csifford@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Fall Rheumatology Family Connections Event - Wheaton, MD
October 22, 2017
Location: Brookside Gardens
1800 Glenallan Ave
Wheaton, Maryland 20902
Contact: Karen Rarog (p) 202-787-5322 (e) krarog@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Living Your Yes with RA - Washington, DC
November 14, 2017
Location: Maggiano's
5333 Wisconsin Avenue, NW
Washington, District Of Columbia 20015
Contact: Heidi Pio (p) 309-863-3506 (e) hpio@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Jingle Bell Run - Ellicott City
December 2, 2017
Location: Centennial Park
10000 Route 108
Ellicott City, Maryland 21042
Contact: Lexi Evans (p) 443-738-9623 (e) aevans@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Jingle Bell Run - Solomons Island
December 2, 2017
Location: Holiday Inn Solomons
155 Holiday Dr
Solomons , Maryland 20688
Contact: Rachel Wissinger (p) (703) 743-7532 (e) rwissinger@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Jingle Bell Run - Metro DC
December 2, 2017
Location: Pentagon Row
1101 South Joyce St
Arlington, Virginia 22202
Contact: Chris Sifford (p) 202-787-5335 (e) csifford@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Jingle Bell Run - Metro DC
December 2, 2017
Location: Pentagon Row
1101 South Joyce St
Arlington, Virginia 22202
Contact: Chris Sifford (p) 202-787-5335 (e) csifford@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Jingle Bell Run - Baltimore
December 9, 2017
Location: Coppermine Field House - At DuBurns Arena
3100 Boston Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21224
Contact: Lexi Evans (p) 443-738-9623 (e) aevans@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Jingle Bell Run - Northern Virginia-Loudoun County
December 9, 2017
Location: The National Conference Center
18980 Upper Belmont Pl
Lansdowne, Virginia 20176
Contact: Rachel Wissinger (p) 703-743-7532 (e) rwissinger@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Jingle Bell Run - Northern Virginia-Loudoun County
December 9, 2017
Location: The National Conference Center
18980 Upper Belmont Pl
Lansdowne, Virginia 20176
Contact: Rachel Wissinger (p) 703-743-7532 (e) rwissinger@arthritis.org
Details