Events in Your Area

2017 Walk With Ease - Sacramento, CA
April 3, 2017
Location: Fruitridge Community Center
4000 Fruitridge Road
Sacramento, California 95820
(p) 916-395-0601 x17 (e) smontgomery@southgaterecandpark.net
Details
2017 Camp Esperanza Teen Leadership Camp
July 2, 2017
Location: YMCA Camp Whittle
Big Bear, California
Contact: Amanda (e) acasalegno@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk With Ease - Santa Monica, CA
July 18, 2017
Location: Virginia Avenue Park
2200 Virginia Ave.
Santa Monica, Colorado 90404
Contact: Miriam Caiden, MSG PhD | Director -- Community Aging Resources and Education | WISE & Healthy Aging (p) (310) 394-9871, ext. 264
Details
California Coast Classic Bike Tour
September 9, 2017
Location: California Coast Classic
San Francisco to Los Angeles

Contact: Shannon Marang Cox (p) 909-489-2217 (e) smarangcox@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Taste of the Town - Santa Barbara, CA
September 10, 2017
Location: Riviera Park Gardens
2020 Alameda Padre Serra
Santa Barbara, California 93103
Contact: Joe Evans (p) 805-563-4685 (e) jevans@arthritis.org
Details
2017 AOII Stikes Out Arthritis - Los Angeles
September 24, 2017
Location: Dodger Stadium
1000 Vin Scully Avenue
Los Angeles, California
Details
2017 AOII Stikes Out Arthritis - San Diego
September 24, 2017
Location: Petco Park
100 Park Blvd.
San Diego, California 92101
Details
2017 AOII Stikes Out Arthritis - San Francisco
September 30, 2017
Location: AT&T Park
24 Willie Mays Plaza
San Francisco, California 94107
Details
2017 Fall Family Weekend
November 3, 2017
Location: The Painted Turtle
Lake Hughes, California
Contact: Amanda Casalegno (e) acasalegno@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Jingle Bell Run - Orange County & Inland Empire
December 3, 2017
Location: Laguna Niguel Regional Park
28241 La Paz Road
Laguna Niguel, California 92677
Contact: Candice Henry (p) (949) 585-0201 (e) chenry@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Jingle Bell Run - Thousand Oaks, CA
December 3, 2017
Location: Paramount Ranch
2903 Cornell Rd
Agoura Hills, California 91301
Contact: Debbie Martin (p) (323) 954-5760 (e) debbiemartin@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Jingle Bell Run - Sacramento, CA
December 9, 2017
Location: Crocker Park
211 O St
Sacramento, California 95814
Contact: Heather Funk (p) 916.368.5599 (e) hhenderson@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Jingle Bell Run - San Diego, CA
December 9, 2017
Location: Balboa Park
6th and Quince
San Diego, California 92101
Contact: Amanda Ojeda (p) (619) 504-3014 (e) aojeda@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Jingle Bell Run - Los Angeles, CA
December 10, 2017
Location: Glendale Central Park
201 E Colorado St.
Glendale, California 91205
Contact: Carlie Wilhite (p) (323) 954-5750 (e) cwilhite@arthritis.org
Details