Events in Your Area

California Coast Classic Bike Tour
September 9, 2017
Location: California Coast Classic
San Francisco to Los Angeles

Contact: Shannon Marang Cox (p) 909-489-2217 (e) smarangcox@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Taste of the Town - Santa Barbara, CA
September 10, 2017
Location: Riviera Park Gardens
2020 Alameda Padre Serra
Santa Barbara, California 93103
Contact: Joe Evans (p) 805-563-4685 (e) jevans@arthritis.org
Details
2017 AOII Stikes Out Arthritis - Los Angeles
September 24, 2017
Location: Dodger Stadium
1000 Vin Scully Avenue
Los Angeles, California
Details
2017 AOII Stikes Out Arthritis - San Diego
September 24, 2017
Location: Petco Park
100 Park Blvd.
San Diego, California 92101
Details
2017 AOII Stikes Out Arthritis - San Francisco
September 30, 2017
Location: AT&T Park
24 Willie Mays Plaza
San Francisco, California 94107
Details
2017 Spin to Stop Arthritis - Los Angeles, CA
October 8, 2017
Location: Cyclebar
4130 Sepulveda Blvd
Culver City, California 90230
Contact: Phillip Hain (p) (323) 954-5750 (e) phain@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Spin to Stop Arthritis - Orange County, CA
October 10, 2017
Location: CycleBar
26534 Moulton Parkway
Laguna Hills, California 92653
Contact: Teresa Dinh Watanabe (p) 949.585.0201 (e) tdinh@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Community Lecture- Indio, CA
October 11, 2017
Location: City of Indio Senior Center
45-700 Aladdin Street
Indio, California 92201
Contact: Isela Monterrosas (p) 760-773-3076 (e) imonterrosas@arthritis.org
2017 Living Your Yes RA 101 - Los Angeles, CA
October 26, 2017
Location: DoubleTree Torrance-South Bay
21333 Hawthorne Boulevard
Torrance, California 90503
Contact: Heidi Pio (p) 309-863-3506 (e) hpio@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Fall Family Weekend
November 3, 2017
Location: The Painted Turtle
Lake Hughes, California
Contact: Amanda Casalegno (e) acasalegno@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Living Your Yes RA 201- Los Angeles, CA
November 7, 2017
Location: DoubleTree Torrance - South Bay
21333 Hawthorne Boulevard
Torrance, California 90503
Contact: Heidi Pio (p) 309-863-3507 (e) hpio@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Community Lecture-La Quinta, CA
November 9, 2017
Location: La Quinta Wellness Center
78450 Avenida La Fonda
La Quinta, California 92253
Contact: Isela Monterrosas (p) 760-773-3076 (e) imonterrosas@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Jingle Bell Run - Orange County & Inland Empire
December 3, 2017
Location: Laguna Niguel Regional Park
28241 La Paz Road
Laguna Niguel, California 92677
Contact: Candice Henry (p) (949) 585-0201 (e) chenry@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Jingle Bell Run - Thousand Oaks, CA
December 3, 2017
Location: Paramount Ranch
2903 Cornell Rd
Agoura Hills, California 91301
Contact: Debbie Martin (p) (323) 954-5760 (e) debbiemartin@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Jingle Bell Run - Sacramento, CA
December 9, 2017
Location: Crocker Park
211 O St
Sacramento, California 95814
Contact: Heather Funk (p) 916.312.3416 (e) hfunk@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Jingle Bell Run - San Diego, CA
December 9, 2017
Location: Balboa Park
6th and Quince
San Diego, California 92101
Contact: Amanda Ojeda (p) (619) 504-3014 (e) aojeda@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk To Cure Arthritis - Bakersfield, CA
December 9, 2017
Location: The Park at River Walk
11298 Stockdale Highway
Bakersfield, California 93311
Contact: Joe Evans (p) 805-563-4685 (e) jevans@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Jingle Bell Run - Los Angeles, CA
December 10, 2017
Location: Glendale Central Park
201 E Colorado St.
Glendale, California 91205
Contact: Carlie Wilhite (p) (323) 954-5750 (e) cwilhite@arthritis.org
Details