Events in Your Area

2015 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Santa Barbara, CA
April 25, 2015
Location: Santa Barbara City College - West Campus Entrance
967 Cliff Drive
Santa Barbara, California 93109
Contact: Debbie Martin (p) 805-563-4685 (e) debbiemartin@arthritis.org
Details
2015 Walk to Cure Arthritis - San Luis Obispo, CA
May 16, 2015
Location: Cal Poly San Luis Obispo
1 Grand Avenue
San Luis Obispo, California 93405
Contact: Debbie Martin (p) 805-563-4685 (e) debbiemartin@arthritis.org
Details
2015 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Orange County and Inland Empire, CA
May 17, 2015
Location: Angel Stadium of Anaheim
2000 E. Gene Autry Way
Anaheim, California 92806
Contact: Celeste Burnias (p) 949-585-0201 (e) cburnias@arthritis.org
Details
2015 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Greater Los Angeles, CA
May 30, 2015
Location: Exposition Park - South Lawn
700 Exposition Park Drive
Los Angeles, California 90037
Contact: Carlie Wilhite (p) 323-954-5750 (e) cwilhite@arthritis.org
Details
2015 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Sacramento, CA
May 30, 2015
Location: State Capitol - West Steps
1315 10th Street
Sacramento, California 95814
Contact: Eric Dahler (p) 916-368-5599 (e) edahler@arthritis.org
Details
2015 Walk to Cure Arthritis - San Diego, CA
June 6, 2015
Location: Liberty Station, Preble Field - NTC Park
2455 Cushing Road
San Diego, California 92106
Contact: Jim Rider (p) 858-492-1090 (e) jrider@arthritis.org
Details
California Coast Classic Bike Tour
September 26, 2015
Location: California Coast
San Francisco to Los Angeles

Contact: Amy Robertson (p) 323-954-5750 (e) arobertson@arthritis.org
Details