Events in Your Area

2016 Healing Hands for Arthritis
September 28, 2016

Details
2016 JA FAMILY DAY - Inland Empire
October 15, 2016
Location: Laser Island
207 E Foothill Blvd
Upland, California 91786
Contact: Isela Monterrosas (p) 714.709.6522 (e) imonterrosas@arthritis.org
Details
2016 California JA Teen Retreat
November 4, 2016
Location: NatureBridge at Golden Gate
1033 Fort Cronkhite
Sausalito, California 94965
Contact: Andrea Aho (p) (404) 965-7678 (e) aaho@arthritis.org
Details
2016 Jingle Bell Run - Thousand Oaks, CA
December 3, 2016
Location: Conejo Creek North Park
1379 E. Janss Road
Thousand Oaks, California 91362
Contact: Debbie Martin (p) 323-594-5760 (e) debbiemartin@arthritis.org
Details
2016 Jingle Bell Run - Orange County & Inland Empire
December 4, 2016
Location: Laguna Niguel Regional Park
28241 La Paz Road
Laguna Niguel, California 92677
Contact: Celeste Burnias (p) 949-585-0201 (e) cburnias@arthritis.org
Details
2016 Jingle Bell Run - Sacramento
December 10, 2016
Location: Crocker Park
211 O St
Sacramento, California 95814
Contact: Heather Henderson (p) 916-368-5599 (e) hhenderson@arthritis.org
Details
2016 Jingle Bell Run - San Diego, CA
December 10, 2016
Location: Balboa Park
6th and Quince
San Diego, California 92101
Contact: Nancy Coate (p) 858-492-1090 (e) ncoate@arthritis.org
Details
2016 Jingle Bell Run - Greater Los Angeles
December 11, 2016
Location: Glendale Central Park
230 S Brand Blvd
Glendale, California 91204
Contact: Carlie Wilhite (p) 323-954-5750 (e) cwilhite@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Central Coast, CA
April 29, 2017
Location: Santa Barbara City College - West Campus
967 Cliff Drive
Santa Barbara, California 93109
Contact: Joe Evans (p) 805-563-4685 (e) jevans@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Orange County and Inland Empire, CA
May 21, 2017
Location: Angel Stadium
2000 E Gene Autry Way
Anaheim, California 92806
Contact: Celeste Burnias (p) 949.585.0201 (e) cburnias@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Sacramento, CA
June 3, 2017
Location: Raley Field
400 Ballpark Drive
Sacramento, California 95691
Contact: Heather Funk (p) 916.368.5599. (e) hfunk@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - San Diego, CA
June 3, 2017
Location: Liberty Station, Preble Field-NTC Park
2455 Cushing Road 92106
SanDiego, California 92106
Contact: Amanda Ojeda (p) 619.504.3014 (e) aojeda@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Greater Los Angeles, CA
July 1, 2017
Location: TBD

Contact: Debbie Martin (p) 323.954.5750 (e) debbiemartin@arthritis.com
Details
California Coast Classic Bike Tour
September 9, 2017
Location: California Coast Classic
San Francisco to Los Angeles

Contact: Shannon Marang Cox (p) 909-489-2217 (e) smarangcox@arthritis.org
Details