Events in Your Area

2017 Walk With Ease - Sacramento, CA
April 3, 2017
Location: Fruitridge Community Center
4000 Fruitridge Road
Sacramento, California 95820
(p) 916-395-0601 x17 (e) smontgomery@southgaterecandpark.net
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Central Coast, CA
April 29, 2017
Location: Santa Barbara City College - West Campus
967 Cliff Drive
Santa Barbara, California 93109
Contact: Joe Evans (p) 805-563-4685 (e) jevans@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - San Diego, CA
May 13, 2017
Location: New Location: Waterfront Park - Civic Green 5
1600 Pacific Highway
SanDiego, California 92101
Contact: Amanda Ojeda (p) 619.504.3014 (e) aojeda@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - San Luis Obispo, CA
May 13, 2017
Location: Cal Poly State University - Dexter Lawn
1 Grand Ave
San Luis Obispo, California 93407
Contact: Joe Evans (p) 805-563-4685 (e) jevans@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Greater Los Angeles, CA
May 21, 2017
Location: UCLA – Wilson Plaza
221 Westwood Plaza
Los Angeles, California 90095
Contact: Debbie Martin (p) 323.954.5750 (e) debbiemartin@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Orange County and Inland Empire, CA
May 21, 2017
Location: Angel Stadium
2000 E Gene Autry Way
Anaheim, California 92806
Contact: Celeste Burnias (p) 949.585.0201 (e) cburnias@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Sacramento, CA
June 4, 2017
Location: Raley Field
400 Ballpark Drive
Sacramento, California 95691
Contact: Heather Funk (p) 916.368.5599. (e) hfunk@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Juvenile Arthritis Summer Session 1
June 16, 2017
Location: The Painted Turtle
Lake Hughes, California
Contact: Amanda Casalegno (p) 323.746.7792 (e) acasalegno@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Camp Esperanza Teen Leadership Camp
July 2, 2017
Location: YMCA Camp Whittle
Big Bear, California
Contact: Amanda (e) acasalegno@arthritis.org
Details
California Coast Classic Bike Tour
September 9, 2017
Location: California Coast Classic
San Francisco to Los Angeles

Contact: Shannon Marang Cox (p) 909-489-2217 (e) smarangcox@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Fall Family Weekend
November 3, 2017
Location: The Painted Turtle
Lake Hughes, California
Contact: Amanda Casalegno (e) acasalegno@arthritis.org
Details