Events in Your Area

2017 Champions for a Cure Gala - Los Angeles, CA
April 20, 2017
Location: Dolby Theatre
6801 Hollywood Blvd
Hollywood , California 90028
Contact: Dawn Zamudio (p) 323-746-7796 (e) dzamudio@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Central Coast, CA
April 29, 2017
Location: Santa Barbara City College - West Campus
967 Cliff Drive
Santa Barbara, California 93109
Contact: Joe Evans (p) 805-563-4685 (e) jevans@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Greater Los Angeles, CA
May 21, 2017
Location: UCLA – Wilson Plaza
221 Westwood Plaza
Los Angeles, California 90095
Contact: Debbie Martin (p) 323.954.5750 (e) debbiemartin@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Orange County and Inland Empire, CA
May 21, 2017
Location: Angel Stadium
2000 E Gene Autry Way
Anaheim, California 92806
Contact: Celeste Burnias (p) 949.585.0201 (e) cburnias@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Sacramento, CA
June 3, 2017
Location: Raley Field
400 Ballpark Drive
Sacramento, California 95691
Contact: Heather Funk (p) 916.368.5599. (e) hfunk@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - San Diego, CA
June 3, 2017
Location: Liberty Station, Preble Field-NTC Park
2455 Cushing Road 92106
SanDiego, California 92106
Contact: Amanda Ojeda (p) 619.504.3014 (e) aojeda@arthritis.org
Details
California Coast Classic Bike Tour
September 9, 2017
Location: California Coast Classic
San Francisco to Los Angeles

Contact: Shannon Marang Cox (p) 909-489-2217 (e) smarangcox@arthritis.org
Details