Events in Your Area

Fall Family Camp at The Painted Turtle
October 24, 2014
Location: The Painted Turtle
17000 Elizabeth Lake Road
Lake Hughes, California 93532
Contact: Jennifer Ziegler (p) 800-954-2873 (e) jziegler@arthritis.org
Details
Commitment to a Cure Gala
November 18, 2014
Location: Beverly Hilton Hotel
9876 Wilshire Boulevard
Beverly Hills, California 90210
Contact: Katie Holmes (p) 323-954-5750 (e) kholmes@arthritis.org
Details
Jingle Bell Run-Walk Orange County
December 7, 2014
Location: Crown Valley Community Park
29751 Crown Valley Parkway
Laguna Niguel, California 92677
Contact: Teresa Dinh (p) 949-585-0201 (e) tdinh@arthritis.org
Details
Jingle Bell Run-Walk Sacramento
December 13, 2014
Location: Crocker Park
211 O St
Sacramento, California 95814
Contact: Angele Price (p) 213-369-3462 (e) aprice@arthritis.org
Details
Jingle Bell Run-Walk San Diego
December 13, 2014
Location: Balboa Park
650 Quince Drive
San Diego, California 92103
Contact: Jim Rider (p) 858-492-1090 (e) jrider@arthritis.org
Details
Jingle Bell Run-Walk Los Angeles
December 14, 2014
Location: Alex Theatre
216 N. Brand Blvd.
Glendale, California 91206
Contact: Debbie Martin (p) 323-954-5750 (e) debbiemartin@arthritis.org
Details