Staff

Manuel Loya
Chief Executive Officer
323-954-5750
Pacific Region Headquarters
800 West 6th Street, #1250
Los Angeles, CA 90017
mloya@arthritis.org

Krista Conti
Executive Assistant
323-954-5750
Pacific Region Headquarters
800 West 6th Street, #1250 
Los Angeles, CA 90017
kconti@arthritis.org

Tina Lorimer
Chief Financial Officer 
323-954-5750
Pacific Region Headquarters
800 West 6th Street, #1250 
Los Angeles, CA 90017
tlorimer@arthritis.org

Teri Lim
Chief Marketing Officer 
323-954-5750
Pacific Region Headquarters
800 West 6th Street, #1250 
Los Angeles, CA 90017
tlim@arthritis.org

Amy Daugherty
Chief Development Officer 
949-585-0201
P.O. Box 53490
Irvine, CA 92619
adaugherty@arthritis.org 

Victoria Fung
Chief Program Officer 
323-954-5750
Pacific Region Headquarters
800 West 6th Street, #1250 
Los Angeles, CA 90017
vfung@arthritis.org

Angele Price
Vice President, Development
323-954-5750
Pacific Region Headquarters
800 West 6th Street, #1250 
Los Angeles, CA 90017
aprice@arthritis.org

Amy Robertson
Vice President, Development - California Coast Classic Bike Tour
323-954-5750
Pacific Region Headquarters
800 West 6th Street, #1250 
Los Angeles, CA 90017
arobertson@arthritis.org

Gail Ritzi
Human Resources Administrator
323-954-5750
Pacific Region Headquarters
800 West 6th Street, #1250 
Los Angeles, CA 90017
gritzi@arthritis.org

Asher Garfinkel
Executive Director, Greater Los Angeles & Central Coast Offices
323-954-5750
Pacific Region Headquarters
800 West 6th Street, #1250 
Los Angeles, CA 90017
agarfinkel@arthritis.org

Teresa Dinh
Executive Director, Orange County
949-585-0201
P.O. Box 53490
Irvine, CA 92619
tdinh@arthritis.org 

Nancy Coate
Executive Director, San Diego
858-492-1090
8555 Aero Drive, Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92123
ncoate@arthritis.org 

Alison Imamura
Director of Interactive Communications
323-954-5750
Pacific Region Headquarters
800 W. 6th Street, Suite #1250
Los Angeles, CA 90017
aimamura@arthritis.org 

Krystin Herr
Director of Advocacy
916-368-5599
1851 Heritage Lane #183
Sacramento, CA 95815
kherr@arthritis.org 

Jennifer Ziegler
Program Director, Juvenile & Youth Programs
323-954-5750
Pacific Region Headquarters
800 West 6th Street, #1250
Los Angeles, CA 90017
jziegler@arthritis.org 

Staff


Manuel Loya
Chief Executive Officer
323-954-5750
Pacific Region Headquarters
800 West 6th Street, #1250
Los Angeles, CA 90017
mloya@arthritis.org

Krista Conti
Executive Assistant
323-954-5750
Pacific Region Headquarters
800 West 6th Street, #1250 
Los Angeles, CA 90017
kconti@arthritis.org

Tina Lorimer
Chief Financial Officer 
323-954-5750
Pacific Region Headquarters
800 West 6th Street, #1250 
Los Angeles, CA 90017
tlorimer@arthritis.org

Teri Lim
Chief Marketing Officer 
323-954-5750
Pacific Region Headquarters
800 West 6th Street, #1250 
Los Angeles, CA 90017
tlim@arthritis.org

Amy Daugherty
Chief Development Officer 
949-585-0201
P.O. Box 53490
Irvine, CA 92619
adaugherty@arthritis.org 

Victoria Fung
Chief Program Officer 
323-954-5750
Pacific Region Headquarters
800 West 6th Street, #1250 
Los Angeles, CA 90017
vfung@arthritis.org

Angele Price
Vice President, Development
323-954-5750
Pacific Region Headquarters
800 West 6th Street, #1250 
Los Angeles, CA 90017
aprice@arthritis.org

Amy Robertson
Vice President, Development - California Coast Classic Bike Tour
323-954-5750
Pacific Region Headquarters
800 West 6th Street, #1250 
Los Angeles, CA 90017
arobertson@arthritis.org

Gail Ritzi
Human Resources Administrator
323-954-5750
Pacific Region Headquarters
800 West 6th Street, #1250 
Los Angeles, CA 90017
gritzi@arthritis.org

Asher Garfinkel
Executive Director, Greater Los Angeles & Central Coast Offices
323-954-5750
Pacific Region Headquarters
800 West 6th Street, #1250 
Los Angeles, CA 90017
agarfinkel@arthritis.org

Teresa Dinh
Executive Director, Orange County
949-585-0201
P.O. Box 53490
Irvine, CA 92619
tdinh@arthritis.org 

Nancy Coate
Executive Director, San Diego
858-492-1090
8555 Aero Drive, Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92123
ncoate@arthritis.org 

Alison Imamura
Director of Interactive Communications
323-954-5750
Pacific Region Headquarters
800 W. 6th Street, Suite #1250
Los Angeles, CA 90017
aimamura@arthritis.org 

Krystin Herr
Director of Advocacy
916-368-5599
1851 Heritage Lane #183
Sacramento, CA 95815
kherr@arthritis.org 

Jennifer Ziegler
Program Director, Juvenile & Youth Programs
323-954-5750
Pacific Region Headquarters
800 West 6th Street, #1250
Los Angeles, CA 90017
jziegler@arthritis.org