Staff

Staff

Laura Rosseisen
Regional Vice President 
720-644-4402
1330 W. Peachtree St. NW
Atlanta, GA 30309
lrosseisen@arthritis.org 

 

Los Angeles Office

Phillip Hain
Executive Director
323-954-5750
800 West 6th Street, #1010
Los Angeles, CA 90017
phain@arthritis.org

 

Debbie Martin
Sr. Development Director
323-954-5750
800 West 6th Street, #1010 
Los Angeles, CA 90017
debbiemartin@arthritis.org

Carlie Wilhite
Development Director 
323-954-5750
800 West 6th Street, #1010 
Los Angeles, CA 90017
cwilhite@arthritis.org

Erin Campbell
Development Manager 
California Coast Classic Bike Tour

323-954-5750
800 West 6th Street, #1010
Los Angeles, CA 90017
ecampbell@arthritis.org

Dawn Zamudio
Development Director, Gala
323-954-5750
800 W. 6th Street, Suite #1010
Los Angeles, CA 90017
dzamudio@arthritis.org

Shannon Marang-Cox

Development Director
California Coast Classic Bike Tour

323-954-5750
800 West 6th Street, #1010
Los Angeles, CA 90017
smarangcox@arthritis.org

Amanda Casalegno
Community Engagement Director
323-954-5750
800 West 6th Street, #1010 
Los Angeles, CA 90017
acasalegno@arthritis.org

Brandi Hassell
Market Relations Coordinator
323-954-5750
800 West 6th Street, #1010
Los Angeles, CA 90017
bhassell@arthritis.org


Orange County Office

Teresa Dinh
Sr. Executive Director
Inland Empire & San Diego

949-585-0201
P.O. Box 53490
Irvine, CA 92619
tdinh@arthritis.org

Celeste Burnias
Development Director
949-585-0201
P.O. Box 53490
Irvine, CA 92619
cburnias@arthritis.org

Candice Henry
Development Manager
949-585-0201
P.O. Box 53490
Irvine, CA 92619
chenry@arthritis.org

Isela Monterrosas
Community Engagement Director
949-585-0201
P.O. Box 53490
Irvine, CA 92619
imonterrosas@arthritis.org

Debbie Daugherty
Market Relations Coordinator
949-585-0201
P.O. Box 53490
Irvine, CA 92619
ddaugherty@arthritis.org
 

San Diego Office

Amanda Ojeda
Development Director
858-492-1090
3919 30th Street
San Diego, CA  92104
aojeda@arthritis.org

Christopher Ramirez
Development Manager
619-861-2128
3919 30th Street
San Diego, CA  92104
cramirez@arthritis.org

Santa Barbara Office

Michal Wiesbrock
Executive Director
805-563-4685
2261 Las Positas Rd
Santa Barbara, CA  93105
mwiesbrock@arthritis.org

Joe Evans
Market Relations Coordinator
805-563-4685
2261 Las Positas Rd
Santa Barbara, CA  93105
jevans@.arthritis.org

Sacramento Office

Heather Funk
Development Director
916-633-0327
1851 Heritage Lane, #183
Sacramento, CA 95815
hfunk.arthritis.org

Wendy Bruns
Market Relations Coordinator
916-312-3416
1851 Heritage Lane, #183
Sacramento, CA 95815
wbruns@arthritis.org