Events in Your Area

2019 Walk with Ease - Sheboygan Falls, WI
January 2, 2019
Location: St. Paul Lutheran Church
730 County Rd. PPP
Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin 53085
Contact: Allison Brunette (p) 920-467-9042 (e) allison.brunette@sheboygancounty.com
2019 Walk with Ease - Eau Claire, WI
January 14, 2019
Location: Good Shepherd Senior Apartments
3304 14th Street
Eau Claire, Wisconsin 54703
Contact: Deb Bruning (p) 715-839-7998 (e) deb.bruning@co.eau-claire.wi.us
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Dane County, WI
May 4, 2019
Location: Lakeview Park
6300 Mendota Ave
Middleton, Wisconsin 53562
Contact: Sara Peterson (p) 608-440-8768 (e) speterson@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Milwaukee, WI
May 11, 2019
Location: Veteran's Park
Lincoln Memorial Drive
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53202
Contact: Leah Delaney (p) 414-253-4192 (e) ldelaney@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Green Bay, WI
June 2, 2019
Location: Green Isle Park
2500 Greene Avenue
Green Bay, Wisconsin 54301
Contact: Phil Melnarik (p) 920-330-0592 (e) pmelnarik@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Camp M.A.S.H. Mini Camp
August 4, 2019
Location: Camp Wawbeek
1450 Highway 13
Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin 53965
Contact: Kelsey Holewinski (p) 414- 533-0453 (e) kholewinski@arthritis.org
Details
2019 JA Camp M.A.S.H
August 4, 2019
Location: Camp Wawbeek - Easter Seals
1450 Highway 13
Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin 53965
Contact: Kelsey Holewinski. (p) 608-616-5927 (e) kholewinski@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Run-Walk to Milwaukee Irish Fest
August 17, 2019
Location: North Gate of Milwaukee Irish Fest Grounds
200 North Harbor Drive
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53202
Contact: Leah Delaney (p) 414-253-4192 (e) ldelaney@arthritis.org
Details