Events in Your Area

2019 Young Adult Committee - Wisconsin

Contact: Kelsey Holewinski (p) 608-616-5927 (e) kholewinski@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Camp M.A.S.H. Mini Camp
August 4, 2019
Location: Camp Wawbeek
1450 Highway 13
Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin 53965
Contact: Kelsey Holewinski (p) 414- 533-0453 (e) kholewinski@arthritis.org
Details
2019 JA Camp M.A.S.H
August 4, 2019
Location: Camp Wawbeek - Easter Seals
1450 Highway 13
Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin 53965
Contact: Kelsey Holewinski. (p) 608-616-5927 (e) kholewinski@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Run-Walk to Milwaukee Irish Fest
August 17, 2019
Location: North Gate of Milwaukee Irish Fest Grounds
200 North Harbor Drive
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53202
Contact: Leah Delaney (p) 414-253-4192 (e) ldelaney@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Experts in Arthritis - Greendale, WI
October 16, 2019
Location: Greendale Public Library
5647 Broad Street
Greendale, Wisconsin 53129
Contact: Nicole Schneider (p) 414-423-2136 x 224 (e) nschneider@greendale.org
2019 Bone Bash - Wisconsin
October 25, 2019
Location: Brassworks Goodman Community Center
214 Waubesa Street
Madison, Wisconsin 53704
Contact: Emily Peterson (p) 608-577-0053 (e) epeterson@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Milwaukee, WI
November 16, 2019
Location: Franklin High School
8222 South 51st Street
Franklin, Wisconsin 53132
Contact: Leah Delaney (p) 414-253-4192 (e) ldelaney@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Green Bay, WI
December 7, 2019
Location: Kress Events Center
2358 Leon Bond Drive
Green Bay, Wisconsin 54311
Contact: Phil Melnarik (p) 920-455-5430 (e) pmelnarik@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Madison, WI
December 14, 2019
Location: Verona Area High School
300 Richard Street
Verona, Wisconsin 53593-1145
Contact: Emily Peterson (p) 608-440-8768 (e) epeterson@arthritis.org
Details
2020 Bourbon and Bubbles - Milwaukee, WI
February 7, 2020
Location: The Pfister Hotel
424 E Wisconsin Ave
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53202
Contact: Sara L. Peterson (p) 608-440-8768 (e) speterson@arthritis.org
Details