Events in Your Area

2019 Young Adult Committee - Wisconsin

Contact: Kelsey Holewinski (p) 608-616-5927 (e) kholewinski@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk with Ease - Jackson, WI
April 24, 2019
Location: Jackson Community Center
N165W20330 Hickory Lane
Jackson, Wisconsin 53037
Contact: Jackson Community Center (p) 262-677-9665 (e)
2019 Walk with Ease - Cobb, WI
May 14, 2019
1519 Water Street
Stevens Point, Wisconsin 54481
Contact: ADRC of Portage County (p) 715-346-1914 (e) giblink@co.portage.wi.us
2019 Experts in Arthritis - Milwaukee, WI
May 21, 2019
Location: Jefferson Court Apts., Mercy Housing
415 E. Knapp Street
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53202
Contact: Latanza Nuell (p) 414-271-1335 (e) Latanza.nuell@mercyhousing.org
2019 Experts in Arthritis - New Berlin, WI
May 23, 2019
Location: New Berlin Public Library
15105 Library Lane
New Berlin, Wisconsin 53151
Contact: Leah Kriebel (p) 262-754-1818 (e) lkriebel@newberlinlibrary.org
2019 Experts in Arthritis - Mount Pleasant, WI
May 29, 2019
Location: Racine family YMCA- Sealed Air Branch
8501 Campus Drive
Mount Pleasant, Wisconsin 53406
Contact: Jo Ann Rodriguez (p) 262-633-5719 (e) JRodriguez2@MercyHousing.org
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Green Bay, WI
June 2, 2019
Location: Green Isle Park
2500 Greene Avenue
Green Bay, Wisconsin 54301
Contact: Phil Melnarik (p) 920-330-0592 (e) pmelnarik@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk with Ease - Stevens Point, WI
June 17, 2019
Location: Cobb Community Center
404 Motel Street
Cobb, Wisconsin 53526
Contact: Brittany Mainwaring (p) 608-930-9835 (e) brittany.mainwaring@iowacounty.org
2019 Camp M.A.S.H. Mini Camp
August 4, 2019
Location: Camp Wawbeek
1450 Highway 13
Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin 53965
Contact: Kelsey Holewinski (p) 414- 533-0453 (e) kholewinski@arthritis.org
Details
2019 JA Camp M.A.S.H
August 4, 2019
Location: Camp Wawbeek - Easter Seals
1450 Highway 13
Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin 53965
Contact: Kelsey Holewinski. (p) 608-616-5927 (e) kholewinski@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Run-Walk to Milwaukee Irish Fest
August 17, 2019
Location: North Gate of Milwaukee Irish Fest Grounds
200 North Harbor Drive
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53202
Contact: Leah Delaney (p) 414-253-4192 (e) ldelaney@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Experts in Arthritis - Greendale, WI
October 16, 2019
Location: Greendale Public Library
5647 Broad Street
Greendale, Wisconsin 53129
Contact: Nicole Schneider (p) 414-423-2136 x 224 (e) nschneider@greendale.org
2019 Bone Bash - Wisconsin
October 25, 2019
Location: Brassworks Goodman Community Center
214 Waubesa Street
Madison, Wisconsin 53704
Contact: Emily Peterson (p) 608-577-0053 (e) epeterson@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Milwaukee, WI
November 16, 2019
Location: Franklin High School
8222 South 51st Street
Franklin, Wisconsin 53132
Contact: Leah Delaney (p) 414-253-4192 (e) ldelaney@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Green Bay, WI
December 7, 2019
Location: Kress Events Center
2358 Leon Bond Drive
Green Bay, Wisconsin 54311
Contact: Phil Melnarik (p) 920-455-5430 (e) pmelnarik@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Madison, WI
December 14, 2019
Location: Verona Area High School
300 Richard Street
Verona, Wisconsin 53593-1145
Contact: Emily Peterson (p) 608-440-8768 (e) epeterson@arthritis.org
Details
2020 Bourbon and Bubbles - Milwaukee, WI
February 7, 2020
Location: The Pfister Hotel
424 E Wisconsin Ave
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53202
Contact: Sara L. Peterson (p) 608-440-8768 (e) speterson@arthritis.org
Details