Events in Your Area

2018 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Vancouver, WA
May 19, 2018
Location: Esther Short Park
400 W. Sixth Street
Vancouver, Washington 98660
Contact: Jeannine Walker (p) (503) 751-2732 (e) jwalker@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Puget Sound, WA
June 3, 2018
Location: Renton Memorial Stadium
405 Logan Avenue N
Renton, Washington 98057
Contact: Sheila Cline (p) (360) 710-6547 (e) scline@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Snohomish County
June 9, 2018
Location: McCollum Park
600 128th Street SE
Everett, Washington 98208
Contact: Karli Silverman (p) 907-290-2735 (e) ksilverman@arthritis.org
Details
2018 National JA Conference - Seattle (Bellevue)
June 28, 2018
Location: Hyatt Regency Bellevue
900 Bellevue Way NE
Bellevue, Washington 98004
Contact: Katie Bitner (p) 404-965-7538 (e) kbitner@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Freedom of Movement Gala & Golf Classic - Bellingham, WA
July 20, 2018
Location: Bellingham Golf & Country Club
3729 Meridian Street
Bellingham, Washington 98226
Contact: Lori McKnight (p) 360-939-3543 (e) lmcknight@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Teen Retreat - Mt. Vernon, WA
September 28, 2018
Location: Camp Korey
24880 Brotherhood Road
Mt.Vernon, Washington 98274
Contact: Winnie Monohan (p) 206-413-6690 (e) wmonohan@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Bone Bash - Seattle, WA
October 13, 2018
Location: Four Seasons Hotel Seattle
99 Union Street
Seattle, Washington 98101
Contact: Toni Arrowsmith (p) 206-486-9197 (e) tarrowsmith@arthritis.org
Details