Volunteer Leadership

Washington Leadership Board

Carrie Hall, PT, MHS
Movement Systems Physical Therapy

Diane St. John
US Medical Access

Heidi Barrett - Advocacy & Access Chair

Helen Emery - Medical Chair

Jared Flynn - Board Chair

Jeffrey Roh, MD, MBA 
ProOrtho | Division of Proliance

Jerry Huang, MD
Univeristy of Washington Medical Center

Jesse Boyle - Co-Network Leader
Deloitte Consulting

Nick Steen
Sprint, PCS

Patrick Smith
CliftonLarsonAllen, LLP

Paul Meyer

Samantha Shelton
Windermere Real Estate/HKW, Inc.

Sue Romanick, MD
Romanick MD PLLC

Tom Victory

Teresa M.  Ward
University of Washington, School of Nursing

William Ericson Jr., MD
Ericson Hand and Nerve Center

North Puget Sound Leadership Board

Mike Green - Chair

Bart Bodtke
Phillips 66

Evelyn Ames, PhD

Lennette Corwin
Heritage Bank

Lori Epp
Massage Envy

Roger Bourm

Rolf Beckhusen, Attorney at Law

Sarah Papageorge

Stacy Paul
Massage Envy

Tracie Taubenheim