Events in Your Area

2019 Experts in Arthritis - San Antonio, TX
May 20, 2019
Location: Thousand Oaks Library
2618 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, Texas 78233
Contact: Theresa Garza (p) 210-207-9190 (e) Theresa.garza@sanantonio.gov
2019 Experts in Arthritis-San Antonio, TX
May 21, 2019
Location: San Antonio Public Library, Tobin
4134 Harry Wurzbach Road
San Antonio, Texas 78209
Contact: Rhonda Woolhouse (p) 210-207-9040 (e) Rhonda.woolhouse@sanantonio.gov
2019 Juvenile Arthritis Day Dell Diamond - Austin, TX
May 22, 2019
Location: Dell Diamond - Round Rock Express
3400 E. Palm Valley Boulevard
Round Rock, Texas 78665
Contact: Amanda Villarreal (p) avillarreal@arthritis.org (e) 512.643.7420
Details
2019 JA Camp JAM- Kileen, TX
June 2, 2019
Location: Peaceable Kingdom Retreat for Children
19051 FM 2484
Killeen, Texas 76542
Contact: Angela Bynum (p) 469-294-5038 (e) abynum@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis-North Texas
June 15, 2019
Location: Oak Point Park Amphitheater
2801 E. Spring Creek Parkway
Plano, Texas 75074
Contact: Charlotte Maffia (p) 214-826-4361 (e) cmaffia@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Spin to Stop Arthritis - Houston
August 10, 2019
Location: Ride- Indoor Cycling
548 W. 19th St
Houston, Texas 77008
Contact: Heather Weikum (p) 832-975-1605 (e) hkerbow@arthritis.org
Details
2019 JA Camp KGAT Family Weekend-Burton, TX
October 4, 2019
Location: Camp for All
6301 Rehburg Road
Burton, Texas 77835
Contact: Jen Torres (p) 713-253-0688 (e) jtorres@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Bone Bash - Houston
October 26, 2019
Location: Royal Sonesta Legends Ballroom
2222 West Loop South
Hoston, Texas 77027
Contact: Jen Torres (p) 713-253-0688 (e) jtorres@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Fort Worth, TX
December 7, 2019
Location: The Shops at Clearfork
5188 Monahans Avenue
Fort Worth, Texas 76109
Contact: Al James (p) 469.850.0243 (e) ajames@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Plano, TX
December 7, 2019
Location: Granite Park
5601 Granite Parkway
Plano, Texas 75024
Contact: Charlotte Maffia (p) 469.850.0408 (e) cmaffia@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - San Antonio, TX
December 7, 2019
Location: University of the Incarnate Word
4301 Broadway
San Antonio, Texas 78209
Contact: Lisa Hernandez (p) 210.664.3135 (e) lhernandez@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Sugar Land, TX
December 7, 2019
Location: University of Houston - Sugar Land Campus
14000 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, Texas 77479
Contact: Jen Torres (p) 713.253.0688 (e) jtorres@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Austin, TX
December 14, 2019
Location: Camp Mabry
2200 West 35th Street
Austin, Texas 78703
Contact: Amanda Villarreal (p) 512-643-7420 (e) avillarreal@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run at The Woodlands - Houston, TX
December 14, 2019
Location: Rob Fleming Aquatic Center
6535 Creekside Forest Drive
The Woodlands, Texas 77389
Contact: Heather Kerbow Weikum (p) 843.709.6748 (e) hkerbow@arthritis.org
Details