Events in Your Area

2019 Live Yes! RA 3 - Fort Worth, TX
October 19, 2019
Location: Joe T Garcia’s – Villa Room
2201 N. Commerce Street
Fort Worth, Texas 76164
Contact: Angela Bynum (p) 214.818.0355 (e) abynum@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Bone Bash - Houston
October 26, 2019
Location: Royal Sonesta Legends Ballroom
2222 West Loop South
Hoston, Texas 77027
Contact: Jen Torres (p) 713-253-0688 (e) jtorres@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Live Yes! RA-Austin, TX
October 26, 2019
Location: UT Health Austin - Health Discovery Building Auditorium
1601 B Trinity Street
Austin, Texas 78712
Contact: Amanda Villarreal (p) 512.643.7420 (e) avillarreal@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Fort Worth, TX
December 7, 2019
Location: The Shops at Clearfork
5188 Monahans Avenue
Fort Worth, Texas 76109
Contact: Heather Himes (p) 817.984.9862 (e) hhimes@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Plano, TX
December 7, 2019
Location: Granite Park
5601 Granite Parkway
Plano, Texas 75024
Contact: Charlotte Maffia (p) 469.850.0408 (e) cmaffia@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - San Antonio, TX
December 7, 2019
Location: University of the Incarnate Word
4301 Broadway
San Antonio, Texas 78209
Contact: Philip Hadley (p) 210.201.7675 (e) phadley@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Sugar Land, TX
December 7, 2019
Location: University of Houston - Sugar Land Campus
14000 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, Texas 77479
Contact: Angel Tapia (p) 832.535.2492 (e) atapia@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Austin, TX
December 14, 2019
Location: Camp Mabry
2200 West 35th Street
Austin, Texas 78703
Contact: Amanda Villarreal (p) 512-643-7420 (e) avillarreal@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run at The Woodlands - Houston, TX
December 14, 2019
Location: Rob Fleming Aquatic Center
6535 Creekside Forest Drive
The Woodlands, Texas 77389
Contact: Heather Kerbow Weikum (p) 843.709.6748 (e) hkerbow@arthritis.org
Details
2020 Walk to Cure Arthritis - North Texas
April 25, 2020
Location: Dallas City Park Plaza
1500 Marilla Street
Dallas, Texas 75207
Contact: Charlotte Maffia (p) 214-826-4361 (e) cmaffia@arthritis.org
Details
2020 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Houston, TX
May 16, 2020
Location: Jones Plaza
600 Louisiana Street
Houston, Texas 77002
Contact: Heather Kerbow (p) 832.975.1605 (e) hkerbow@arthritis.org
Details