Events in Your Area

2018 Living Your Yes with RA 201-Austin, TX
September 27, 2018
Location: Maggiano's Little Italy
10910 Domain Drive, Suite 100
Austin, Texas 78758
Contact: Lisa Hernandez (p) 210.664.3135 (e) lhernandez@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Juvenile Arthritis Day Pinstripes- Fort Worth, TX
October 13, 2018
Location: Pinstripes
5001 Trailhead Bend Way
Fort Worth, Texas 76109
Details
2018 Bone Bash - Houston, TX
October 27, 2018
Location: Royal Sonesta Legends Ballroom
2222 West Loop South
Houston, Texas 73116
Contact: Jen Torres (p) 713-253-0688 (e) jtorres@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Jingle Bell Run - Fort Worth
December 1, 2018
Location: The Shops at Clearfork
5188 Monahans Avenue
Fort Worth, Texas 76109
Contact: Melissa Gower (p) 817.752.4440 (e) mgower@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Jingle Bell Run - Plano
December 2, 2018
Location: Granite Park
5601 Granite Parkway
Plano, Texas 75024
Contact: Charlotte Maffia (p) 214-818-0364 (e) cmaffia@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Jingle Bell Run - Houston
December 8, 2018
Location: Rob Fleming Aquatic Center
6535 Creekside Forest Drive
The Woodlands, 77389
Contact: Heather Kerbow Weikum (p) 843-709-6748 (e) hkerbow@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Jingle Bell Run - San Antonio
December 8, 2018
Location: Valero Energy Headquarters
1 Valero Way
San Antonio, Texas 78249
Contact: Patricia Bodet (p) 210-380-8171 (e) pbodet@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Jingle Bell Run - Sugar Land
December 8, 2018
Location: Sugar Land Memorial Park
15300 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, Texas 77479
Contact: Jen Torres (p) 713-253-0688 (e) jtorres@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Jingle Bell Run - Austin
December 16, 2018
Location: Camp Mabry
2200 West 35th Street
Austin, Texas 78703
Contact: Amanda Villarreal (p) 512-643-7420 (e) Avillarreal@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Mardi Gras Ball-Dallas, TX
February 23, 2019
Location: The Statler Dallas Hotel
1914 Commerce Street
Dallas, Texas 75201
Contact: Al James (p) 214.818.0362 (e) ajames@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Tarrant County, TX
April 27, 2019
Location: Levitt Pavilion Arlington
100 West Abram Street
Arlington, Texas 76010-7101
Contact: Melissa Gower (p) 817-752-4440 (e) mgower@arthritis.org
Details