Events in Your Area

2019 Arthritis Doc Talk - Houston, TX
August 6, 2019
Location: Texas Orthopedic Hospital
7401 South Main Street | 5th Floor, Education Center
Houston, Texas 77030
Contact: Jen Torres (p) 713-253-0688 (e) jtorres@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Spin to Stop Arthritis - Houston
August 10, 2019
Location: Ride- Indoor Cycling
548 W. 19th St
Houston, Texas 77008
Contact: Heather Weikum (p) 832-975-1605 (e) hkerbow@arthritis.org
Details
2019 JA Day Houston Zoo - Houston, TX
September 21, 2019
Location: Houston Zoo
6200 Hermann Park Drive
Houston, Texas 77030
Contact: Heather K. Weikum (p) 832.975.1605 (e) hkerbow@arthritis.org
Details
2019 GG Boots and Blues - Austin, TX
September 28, 2019
Location: The American Legion - Charles Johnson House
404 Atlanta Street
Austin, Texas 78703
Contact: Amanda Villarreal (p) 512.643.7420 (e) avillarreal@arthritis.org
Details
2019 JA Camp KGAT Family Weekend-Burton, TX
October 4, 2019
Location: Camp for All
6301 Rehburg Road
Burton, Texas 77835
Contact: Jen Torres (p) 713-253-0688 (e) jtorres@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Bone Bash - Houston
October 26, 2019
Location: Royal Sonesta Legends Ballroom
2222 West Loop South
Hoston, Texas 77027
Contact: Jen Torres (p) 713-253-0688 (e) jtorres@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Fort Worth, TX
December 7, 2019
Location: The Shops at Clearfork
5188 Monahans Avenue
Fort Worth, Texas 76109
Contact: Al James (p) 469.850.0243 (e) ajames@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Plano, TX
December 7, 2019
Location: Granite Park
5601 Granite Parkway
Plano, Texas 75024
Contact: Charlotte Maffia (p) 469.850.0408 (e) cmaffia@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - San Antonio, TX
December 7, 2019
Location: University of the Incarnate Word
4301 Broadway
San Antonio, Texas 78209
Contact: Lisa Hernandez (p) 210.664.3135 (e) lhernandez@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Sugar Land, TX
December 7, 2019
Location: University of Houston - Sugar Land Campus
14000 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, Texas 77479
Contact: Angel Tapia (p) 832.535.2492 (e) atapia@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Austin, TX
December 14, 2019
Location: Camp Mabry
2200 West 35th Street
Austin, Texas 78703
Contact: Amanda Villarreal (p) 512-643-7420 (e) avillarreal@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run at The Woodlands - Houston, TX
December 14, 2019
Location: Rob Fleming Aquatic Center
6535 Creekside Forest Drive
The Woodlands, Texas 77389
Contact: Heather Kerbow Weikum (p) 843.709.6748 (e) hkerbow@arthritis.org
Details