Events in Your Area

2019 Mardi Gras Ball-Dallas, TX
February 23, 2019
Location: The Statler Dallas Hotel
1914 Commerce Street
Dallas, Texas 75201
Contact: Al James (p) 214.818.0362 (e) ajames@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis-Austin, TX
April 13, 2019
Location: Concordia University
11400 Concordia University Drive
Austin, Florida 78726
Contact: Amanda Villarreal (p) 512.643.7420 (e) avillarreal@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Tarrant County, TX
April 27, 2019
Location: Levitt Pavilion Arlington
100 West Abram Street
Arlington, Texas 76010-7101
Contact: Melissa Gower (p) 817-752-4440 (e) mgower@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis-Houston, TX
May 4, 2019
Location: Jones Plaza
600 Louisiana Street
Houston, Texas 77002
Contact: Heather Kerbow (p) 832.975.1065 (e) hkerbow@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis-San Antonio, TX
May 11, 2019
Location: UT Health Science Center
7703 Floyd Curl Drive
San Antonio, Texas
Contact: Patricia Bodet (p) 210.380.8171 (e) pbodet@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis-North Texas
May 18, 2019
Location: Oak Point Park Amphitheater
2801 E. Spring Creek Parkway
Plano, Texas 75074
Contact: Charlotte Maffia (p) 214-826-4361 (e) cmaffia@arthritis.org
Details