Events in Your Area

2019 Mardi Gras Ball-Dallas, TX
February 23, 2019
Location: The Statler Dallas Hotel
1914 Commerce Street
Dallas, Texas 75201
Contact: Al James (p) 214.818.0362 (e) ajames@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Experts in Arthritis - Lake Jackson, TX
April 11, 2019
Location: Lake Jackson Civic Center
333 Hwy 332
Lake Jackson, Texas 77566
Contact: Ms. Jennifer Kucera (p) 979-548-6783 (e) jkucera@tisd.net
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis-Austin, TX
April 13, 2019
Location: Concordia University
11400 Concordia University Drive
Austin, Florida 78726
Contact: Amanda Villarreal (p) 512.643.7420 (e) avillarreal@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Tarrant County, TX
April 27, 2019
Location: Levitt Pavilion Arlington
100 West Abram Street
Arlington, Texas 76010-7101
Contact: Melissa Gower (p) 817-752-4440 (e) mgower@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis-Houston, TX
May 4, 2019
Location: Jones Plaza
600 Louisiana Street
Houston, Texas 77002
Contact: Heather Kerbow (p) 832.975.1065 (e) hkerbow@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis-San Antonio, TX
May 4, 2019
Location: UT Health Science Center
7703 Floyd Curl Drive
San Antonio, Texas
Contact: Lisa Hernandez (p) 210.664.3135 (e) lhernandez@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis-North Texas
May 18, 2019
Location: Oak Point Park Amphitheater
2801 E. Spring Creek Parkway
Plano, Texas 75074
Contact: Charlotte Maffia (p) 214-826-4361 (e) cmaffia@arthritis.org
Details
2019 JA Camp JAM- Kileen, TX
June 2, 2019
Location: Peaceable Kingdom Retreat for Children
19051 FM 2484
Killeen, Texas 76542
Contact: Angela Bynum (p) 469-294-5038 (e) abynum@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Spin to Stop Arthritis - Houston
August 10, 2019
Location: Ride- Indoor Cycling
548 W. 19th St
Houston, Texas 77008
Contact: Heather Weikum (p) 832-975-1605 (e) hkerbow@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Bone Bash - Houston
October 26, 2019
Location: Royal Sonesta Legends Ballroom
2222 West Loop South
Hoston, Texas 77027
Contact: Jen Torres (p) 713-253-0688 (e) jtorres@arthritis.org
Details
2019 JA Camp KGAT Family Weekend-Burton, TX
December 31, 2019
Location: Camp for All
6301 Rehburg Road
Burton, Texas 77835
Contact: Jen Torres (p) 713-253-0688 (e) jtorres@arthritis.org
Details