Staff

Andrea Aho
Regional Manager, Juvenile Arthritis
(206) 257-7882
155 NE 100th Street, Suite 303
Seattle, WA 98125
aaho@arthritis.org 

Ed Chetan Edwin,  CSPG
Director, Planned Giving
(916) 997-6401 office
(866) 528-8687 toll-free
7247 North Kymber Drive
Fresno, CA 93722
eedwin@arthritis.org 

Jan Klepinger
Regional Vice President
(503) 837-2322
PO Box 156
Beaverton, OR 97075
jklepinger@arthritis.org

Nancy Marshall
Development Manager
(971) 337-0380 office
4145 SW Watson Avenue, Suite 350
Beaverton, OR 97007
nmarshall@arthritis.org

Winnie Monohan
Community Engagement Director
(206) 413-6690
155 NE 100th Street, Suite 303
Seattle, WA 98125
wmonohan@arthritis.org

Steve Schultz
Legislative Analyst
(916) 340-0733
1225 Eighth Street, Suite 395
Sacramento, CA 95814
sschultz@arthritis.org

Michelle Schwiermann
Market Relations Coordinator
(206) 413-6681
155 NE 100th Street, Suite 303
Seattle, WA 98125
mschwiermann@arthritis.org