Events in Your Area

2018 Arthritis Expo - Elyria, OH
May 23, 2018
Location: Lorain County Community College - Spitzer Conference Center - Reaser Grand Room
1005 N Abbe Road
Elyria, Ohio 44035
Contact: Lauren Rader (p) 216-285-2833 (e) lrader@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Living Your Yes with RA 301 - Solon, OH
June 4, 2018
Location: Mustard Seed Market & Cafe - Pine View Rooms
6025 Kruse Drive
Solon, Ohio 44139
Contact: Mary Bird (p) 309-863-3506 (e) mbird@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Arthritis Expo - Westlake, OH
June 7, 2018
Location: St. Bernadette Church - Dempsey Hall
2256 Clague RoadRoad
Westlake, Ohio 44145
Contact: Lauren Rader (p) 216-285-2833 (e) lrader@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Arthritis Support Network Re-Launch - Columbus, OH
June 7, 2018
Location: Orthopedic One
4605 Sawmill Road
Columbus, Ohio 43220
Contact: Jan Scharenberg (p) 614-266-0922 (e) jan@arthritisintrospective.org
Details
2018 Lake County Arthritis Expo - Concord Twp., OH
June 12, 2018
Location: TriPoint Medical Center Physician Pavillion
7590 Auburn Road
Concord Township, Ohio 44077
Contact: Lauren Rader (p) 216-285-2833 (e) lrader@arthritis.org
2018 JA Meet & Greet - Columbus, OH
June 19, 2018
Location: Nationwide Children's Hospital
700 Children's Drive
Columbus, Ohio 43205
Contact: Erin Younan (p) 614-721-2929 (e) eyounan@arthritis.org
2018 Living Made Easier Gardening - Dayton, OH
June 27, 2018
Location: Siebenthaler Garden Center
6000 Far Hills Ave
Dayton, Ohio 45459
Contact: Kelly Case (p) 513-401-9754 (e) kcase@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Classic Auto Show & Cruise-In - Dublin, OH
July 5, 2018
Location: Dublin Metro Center
555 Metro Place North
Dublin, Ohio 43017
Contact: Liz Martin (p) 614-329-0650 (e) emartin@arthritis.org
Details
2018 JA Day - West Chester, OH
July 21, 2018
Location: WEB Extreme Entertainment
7172 Cincinnati-Dayton
West Chester, Ohio 45069
Contact: Kelly Case (p) 513-401-9784 (e) kcase@arthritis.org
Details
2018 JA Day - Ashley, OH
July 28, 2018
Location: Camp Recreation Unlimited
7700 Piper Rd.
Ashley, Ohio 43003
Contact: Marilee Lupo (p) 614-876-8200 (e) mlupo@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Arthritis Expo - Summit County
September 13, 2018
Location: Cleveland Clinic Akron General Health & Wellness Center, Green
1940 Town Park Blvd.
Uniontown, Ohio 44685
Contact: Lauren Rader (p) 216-285-2833 (e) lrader@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Wine & Dine - Columbus, OH
September 13, 2018
Location: Greater Columbus Convention Center | Battelle Grand
400 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Contact: Susan Brewer (p) 614-954-0708 (e) sbrewer@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Living Your Yes with RA 301 - Columbus, OH
October 17, 2018
Location: The Refectory Restaurant & Bistro
1092 Bethel Road
Columbus, Ohio 43220
Contact: Marilee Lupo (p) 614-876-8200 (e) mlupo@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Bone Bash - Newport, KY
October 27, 2018
Location: The Syndicate
18 E 5th St.
Newport, Kentucky 41071
Contact: Lindsay Albrinck Lee (p) 513-399-8097 (e) lalbrincklee@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Arthritis Expo - Columbus, OH
November 3, 2018
Location: Villa Milano Banquet & Conference Center
1630 Schrock Rd
Columbus, Ohio 43229
Contact: Marilee Lupo (p) 614-876-8200 (e) mlupo@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Jingle Bell Run - Columbus, OH
December 1, 2018
Location: Genoa Park
303 W Broad St
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Contact: Liz Martin (p) 614-503-5591 (e) emartin@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Jingle Bell Run - Dayton, OH
December 1, 2018
Location: Bellbrook Middle School
3600 Feedwire Road
Bellbrook, Ohio 45305
Contact: Rochelle Abbott (p) 937-369-6271 (e) rabbott@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Jingle Bell Run - Cincinnati, OH
December 8, 2018
Location: Northern Kentucky Convention Center
1 W Rivercenter Blvd
Covington, Kentucky 41011
Contact: Lindsay Albrinck Lee (p) 513-813-7577 (e) lalbrincklee@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Jingle Bell Run - Toledo, OH
December 8, 2018
Location: Shops at Fallen Timbers
3100 Main Street
Maumee, Ohio 43537
Contact: Liz Martin (p) 614-503-5591 (e) emartin@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Jingle Bell Run - Cleveland, OH
December 9, 2018
Location: Legacy Village
25001 Cedar Road
Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124
Contact: Courtney Durbin (p) 216-487-3176 (e) cdurbin@arthritis.org
Details