Events in Your Area

2019 Red & White on Thursday Night - Akron, OH
January 24, 2019
Location: Quaker's Station at The University of Akron
135 S Broadway Street
Akron, Ohio 44308
Contact: Allison Harris (p) 216-352-6152 (e) allisonh@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Crystal Ball - Columbus, OH
April 5, 2019
Location: Villa Milano
1630 Schrock Road
Columbus, Ohio 43229
Contact: Susan Davis (p) 614-506-0234 (e) sdavis@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Columbus, OH
May 4, 2019
Location: Columbus Commons
160 South High St.
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Contact: Susan Davis (p) 614-506-0234 (e) sdavis@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Cleveland, OH
May 5, 2019
Location: Great Lakes Science Center
601 Erieside Ave
Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Contact: Courtney Durbin (p) 216-487-3176 (e) cdurbin@arthritis.org
Details
25th Annual Cleveland Magazine's Silver Spoon Awards Party
May 15, 2019
Location: Cleveland History Center
10825 East Blvd
Cleveland, Ohio 44106
Contact: Allison Harris (p) 216-352-6152 (e) allisonh@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Dayton, OH
May 16, 2019
Location: Southview Medical Center
1997 Miamisburg Centerville rd
Dayton, Ohio 45459
Contact: Sarah Frank (p) 937-701-0322 (e) sfrank@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Cincinnati, OH
May 19, 2019
Location: Sawyer Point
705 E. Pete Rose Way
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202
Contact: Barbara Precht (p) 513-448-1124 (e) bprecht@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Classic Auto Show & Cruise-In - Dublin, OH
June 27, 2019
Location: Dublin Metro Center
555 Metro Place North
Dublin, Ohio 43017
Contact: Liz Martin (p) 614-362-7370 (e) emartin@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Wine & Dine - Columbus, OH
September 19, 2019
Location: Greater Columbus Convention Center | Battelle Grand
400 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Contact: Susan Brewer (p) 614-954-0708 (e) sbrewer@arthritis.org
Details