Events in Your Area

2019 Jingle Bell Run - Cincinnati, OH
December 14, 2019
Location: Northern Kentucky Convention Center
1 W Rivercenter Blvd
Covington, Kentucky 41011
Contact: David Rhoad (p) 513-538-1098 (e) drhoad@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Toledo, OH
December 14, 2019
Location: Shops at Fallen Timbers
3100 Main Street
Maumee, Ohio 43537
Contact: Liz Martin (p) 614-362-7370 (e) emartin@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Cleveland, OH
December 15, 2019
Location: Legacy Village
25001 Cedar Road
Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124
Contact: Joelle Kluck (p) 216-243-7607 (e) jkluck@arthritis.org
Details
2020 Red & White on Thursday Night - Akron, OH
January 23, 2020
Location: Quaker's Station at The University of Akron
135 S Broadway Street
Akron, Ohio 44308
Contact: Allison Harris (p) 216-352-6152 (e) allisonh@arthritis.org
Details
2020 Crystal Ball - Columbus, OH
March 7, 2020
Location: The Exchange at Bridge Park
6520 Riverside Dr
Dublin, Ohio 43017
Contact: Susan Davis (p) 614-506-0234 (e) sdavis@arthritis.org
Details
2020 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Columbus, OH
May 2, 2020
Location: Columbus Commons
160 South High St.
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Contact: Elizabeth Martin (p) 614-362-7370 (e) emartin@arthritis.org
Details
2020 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Dayton, OH
May 14, 2020
Location: Southview Medical Center
1997 Miamisburg Centerville Rd
Dayton, Ohio 45459
Contact: Sarah Frank (p) 937-246-6017 (e) sfrank@arthritis.org
Details
2020 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Cincinnati, OH
May 17, 2020
Location: Sawyer Point
705 E. Pete Rose Way
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202
Contact: Barbara Precht (p) 513-448-1124 (e) bprecht@arthritis.org
Details
26th Annual Cleveland Magazine's Silver Spoon Awards Party
May 19, 2020
Location: Cleveland PUblic Auditorium
500 Lakeside Ave E
Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Contact: Allison Harris (p) 216-352-6152 (e) allisonh@arthritis.org
Details
2020 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Cleveland, OH
June 7, 2020
Location: Great Lakes Science Center
601 Erieside Ave
Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Contact: Courtney Durbin (p) 216-243-7607 (e) cdurbin@arthritis.org
Details
2020 Classic Auto Show & Cruise-In - Dublin, OH
June 25, 2020
Location: Dublin Metro Center
555 Metro Place North
Dublin, Ohio 43017
Contact: Liz Martin (p) 614-362-7370 (e) emartin@arthritis.org
Details