Events in Your Area

2019 JA Day-Ashley, OH
July 27, 2019
Location: Recreation Unlimited
7700 Piper Rd
Ashley, Ohio 43003
Contact: Christopher Haverlock (p) 614-721-2634 (e) chaverlock@arthritis.org
Details
2019 JA Day - Cincinnati, OH
August 17, 2019
Location: Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden Center
3400 Vine St
Cincinnati, Ohio 45220
Contact: Kelly Case (p) 513-401-9784 (e) kcase@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Summer Yoga Series (August) - Cleveland, OH
August 18, 2019
Location: Platform Beer Company
4125 Lorain Ave
Cleveland, Ohio 44113
Contact: Allison Harris (p) 216-352-6152 (e) allisonh@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Learn About Gout Series
August 21, 2019
Ohio 44124
Contact: Mary Bird (p) 216-359-7875 (e) mbird@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Arthritis Expo South - Medina, OH
September 10, 2019
Location: Weymouth Country Club
3946 Weymouth Road
Medina, Ohio 44256
Contact: Mary Bird (p) 216-359-7875 (e) mbird@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Wine & Dine - Columbus, OH
September 19, 2019
Location: Greater Columbus Convention Center | Battelle Grand
400 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Contact: Susan Davis (p) 614-506-0234 (e) sdavis@arthritis.org
Details
2019 JA Camp Cinci Concours Fall Family-Clarksville, OH
October 5, 2019
Location: Joy Outdoor Education Center
PO Box 15710117 Old C-3 Hwy
Clarksville, Ohio 45113
Contact: Kelly Case (e) kcase@arthritis.org
Details
2019 JA Day - Cleveland, OH
October 5, 2019
Location: Cleveland Clinic Children's Outpatient Center
8950 Euclid Ave
Cleveland, Ohio 44106
Contact: Mary Bird (p) 216-359-7875 (e) mbird@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Live Yes! RA - Columbus, OH
October 9, 2019
Location: The Refectory Restaurant & Bistro
1092 Bethel Road
Columbus, Ohio 43220
Contact: Christopher Haverlock (p) 614-721-2634 (e) chaverlock@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Live Yes! RA - Cleveland, OH
October 14, 2019
Location: Mustard Seed Market & Cafe
6025 Kruse Drive
Solon, Ohio 44139
Contact: Mary Bird (p) 216-359-7875 (e) mbird@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Bone Bash - Newport, KY
October 19, 2019
Location: The Syndicate
18 E 5th St.
Newport, Kentucky 41071
Contact: Lindsay Albrinck Lee (p) 513-813-7577 (e) lalbrincklee@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Bone Bash - Cincinnati, OH
October 19, 2019
Location: The Syndicate
18 E 5th St.
Newport, Kentucky 41071
Contact: Lindsay Albrinck Lee (p) 513-813-7577 (e) lalbrincklee@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Live Yes! Arthritis Showcase - Columbus, OH
November 16, 2019
Location: Villa Milano Banquet & Conference Center
1630 Schrock Rd
Columbus, Ohio 43229
Contact: Christopher Haverlock (p) 614-721-2634 (e) chaverlock@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Columbus, OH
December 7, 2019
Location: Genoa Park
303 W Broad St
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Contact: Liz Martin (p) 614-362-7370 (e) emartin@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Dayton, OH
December 7, 2019
Location: Bellbrook Middle School
3600 Feedwire Road
Bellbrook, Ohio 45305
Contact: Sarah Frank (p) 937-246-6017 (e) sfrank@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Cincinnati, OH
December 14, 2019
Location: Northern Kentucky Convention Center
1 W Rivercenter Blvd
Covington, Kentucky 41011
Contact: David Rhoad (p) 513-538-1098 (e) drhoad@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Toledo, OH
December 14, 2019
Location: Shops at Fallen Timbers
3100 Main Street
Maumee, Ohio 43537
Contact: Liz Martin (p) 614-362-7370 (e) emartin@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Cleveland, OH
December 15, 2019
Location: Legacy Village
25001 Cedar Road
Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124
Contact: Courtney Durbin (p) 216-487-3176 (e) cdurbin@arthritis.org
Details
2020 Red & White on Thursday Night - Akron, OH
January 23, 2020
Location: Quaker's Station at The University of Akron
135 S Broadway Street
Akron, Ohio 44308
Contact: Allison Harris (p) 216-352-6152 (e) allisonh@arthritis.org
Details