Events in Your Area

2019 Arthritis Access and Advocacy Day
April 4, 2019
Location: The Ohio Statehouse
1 Capitol Square
Columbus, Ohio 44011
Contact: Pam Fields (e) pfields@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Arthritis Expo East - Solon, OH
April 4, 2019
Location: Solon Recreation Center
35000 Portz Parkway
Solon, Ohio 44139
Contact: Mary Bird (p) 216-359-7875 (e) mbird@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Crystal Ball - Columbus, OH
April 5, 2019
Location: Villa Milano
1630 Schrock Road
Columbus, Ohio 43229
Contact: Susan Davis (p) 614-506-0234 (e) sdavis@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Columbus, OH
May 4, 2019
Location: Columbus Commons
160 South High St.
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Contact: Eric harned (p) 614-721-2929 (e) eharned@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Cleveland, OH
May 5, 2019
Location: Great Lakes Science Center
601 Erieside Ave
Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Contact: Courtney Durbin (p) 216-487-3176 (e) cdurbin@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Live Yes! RA - Cincinnati, OH
May 9, 2019
Location: Interact for Health - Rookwood Tower
3805 Edwards Road Suite 500
Cincinnati, Ohio 45209
Contact: Kelly Case (p) 513-600-0619 (e) kcase@arthritis.org
Details
25th Annual Cleveland Magazine's Silver Spoon Awards Party
May 15, 2019
Location: Hilton Cleveland Downtown
100 Lakeside Ave E
Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Contact: Allison Harris (p) 216-352-6152 (e) allisonh@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Dayton, OH
May 16, 2019
Location: Southview Medical Center
1997 Miamisburg Centerville rd
Dayton, Ohio 45459
Contact: Sarah Frank (p) 937-701-0322 (e) sfrank@arthritis.org
Details
2019 JA Day - Akron, OH
May 18, 2019
Location: Akron Children’s Hospital Considine Building
215 W Bowery Street
Akron, Ohio 44308
Contact: Mary Bird (p) 216-359-7875 (e) mbird@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Cincinnati, OH
May 19, 2019
Location: Sawyer Point
705 E. Pete Rose Way
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202
Contact: Barbara Precht (p) 513-448-1124 (e) bprecht@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Arthritis Expo West-Avon, OH
May 30, 2019
Location: Residence Inn by Marriott Cleveland/Avon Emerald Event Center
33040 Just Imagine Drive
Avon, Ohio 44011
Contact: Mary Bird (p) 216-359-7875 (e) mbird@arthritis.org
Details
2019 JA Day - Cleveland, OH
June 8, 2019
Location: Cleveland Clinic Children's Outpatient Center
8950 Euclid Ave
Cleveland, Ohio 44106
Contact: Mary Bird (p) 216-359-7875 (e) mbird@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Classic Auto Show & Cruise-In - Dublin, OH
June 27, 2019
Location: Dublin Metro Center
555 Metro Place North
Dublin, Ohio 43017
Contact: Liz Martin (p) 614-362-7370 (e) emartin@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Arthritis Expo Lake County - Concord Twp., OH
July 11, 2019
Location: TriPoint Medical Center Physician Pavillion
7590 Auburn Road
Concord Township, Ohio 44077
Contact: Lauren Rader (p) 216-285-2833 (e) lrader@arthritis.org
Details
2019 JA Day-Ashley, OH
July 27, 2019
Location: Recreation Unlimited
7700 Piper Rd
Ashley, Ohio 43003
Contact: Christopher Haverlock (p) 614-721-2634 (e) chaverlock@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Arthritis Expo South - Medina, OH
September 10, 2019
Location: Weymouth Country Club
3946 Weymouth Road
Medina, Ohio 44256
Contact: Mary Bird (p) 216-359-7875 (e) mbird@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Wine & Dine - Columbus, OH
September 19, 2019
Location: Greater Columbus Convention Center | Battelle Grand
400 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Contact: Eric Harned (p) 614-721-2929 (e) eharned@arthritis.org
Details
2019 JA Camp Cinci Concours Fall Family-Clarksville, OH
October 5, 2019
Location: Joy Outdoor Education Center
PO Box 15710117 Old C-3 Hwy
Clarksville, Ohio 45113
Contact: Kelly Case (e) kcase@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Bone Bash - Newport, KY
October 19, 2019
Location: The Syndicate
18 E 5th St.
Newport, Kentucky 41071
Contact: Lindsay Albrinck Lee (p) 513-813-7577 (e) lalbrincklee@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Bone Bash - Cincinnati, OH
October 19, 2019
Location: The Syndicate
18 E 5th St.
Newport, Kentucky 41071
Contact: Lindsay Albrinck Lee (p) 513-813-7577 (e) lalbrincklee@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Live Yes! Arthritis Showcase - Columbus, OH
November 16, 2019
Location: Villa Milano Banquet & Conference Center
1630 Schrock Rd
Columbus, Ohio 43229
Contact: Christopher Haverlock (p) 614-721-2634 (e) chaverlock@arthritis.org
Details