Events in Your Area

2018 JA Day - West Chester, OH
July 21, 2018
Location: WEB Extreme Entertainment
7172 Cincinnati-Dayton
West Chester, Ohio 45069
Contact: Kelly Case (p) 513-401-9784 (e) kcase@arthritis.org
Details
2018 JA Day - Ashley, OH
July 28, 2018
Location: Camp Recreation Unlimited
7700 Piper Rd.
Ashley, Ohio 43003
Contact: Marilee Lupo (p) 614-876-8200 (e) mlupo@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Arthritis A Silent Enemy - Cincinnati, OH
September 12, 2018
Location: Kingsgate Conference Center at UC
151 Goodman Dr
Cincinnati, Ohio 45219
Contact: Kelly Case (p) 513-401-9784 (e) kcase@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Arthritis Expo - Summit County
September 13, 2018
Location: Cleveland Clinic Akron General Health & Wellness Center, Green
1940 Town Park Blvd.
Uniontown, Ohio 44685
Contact: Lauren Rader (p) 216-285-2833 (e) lrader@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Wine & Dine - Columbus, OH
September 13, 2018
Location: Greater Columbus Convention Center | Battelle Grand
400 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Contact: Susan Brewer (p) 614-954-0708 (e) sbrewer@arthritis.org
Details
2018 L'Amour du Vin - Avon, OH
September 26, 2018
Location: Avon Oaks Country Club
3230 Detroit Road
Avon, Ohio 44011
Contact: Allison Harris (p) 216-352-6152 (e) allisonh@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Cincinnati Concours JA Family Camp-Clarksville, OH
October 6, 2018
Location: Joy Outdoor Education Center
10117 Old C-3 Hwy
Clarksville, Ohio 45113
Contact: Kelly Case (p) 513-401-9784 (e) kcase@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Living Made Easier Daily Activities-Orrville, OH
October 10, 2018
Location: Aultman Orrville Hospital Community Room
832 S Main St
Orrville, Ohio 44667
Contact: Mary Bird (p) 216-359-7875 (e) mbird@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Living Your Yes with RA 301 - Cincinnati, OH
October 17, 2018
Location: Interact for Health
3805 Edwards Road | Suite 500
Cincinnati, Ohio 45209
Contact: Kelly Case (p) 513-401-9784 (e) kcase@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Living Your Yes with RA 301 - Columbus, OH
October 17, 2018
Location: The Refectory Restaurant & Bistro
1092 Bethel Road
Columbus, Ohio 43220
Contact: Marilee Lupo (p) 614-876-8200 (e) mlupo@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Bone Bash - Newport, KY
October 27, 2018
Location: The Syndicate
18 E 5th St.
Newport, Kentucky 41071
Contact: Lindsay Albrinck Lee (p) 513-399-8097 (e) lalbrincklee@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Arthritis Expo - Columbus, OH
November 3, 2018
Location: Villa Milano Banquet & Conference Center
1630 Schrock Rd
Columbus, Ohio 43229
Contact: Marilee Lupo (p) 614-876-8200 (e) mlupo@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Jingle Bell Run - Columbus, OH
December 1, 2018
Location: Genoa Park
303 W Broad St
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Contact: Liz Martin (p) 614-503-5591 (e) emartin@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Jingle Bell Run - Dayton, OH
December 1, 2018
Location: Bellbrook Middle School
3600 Feedwire Road
Bellbrook, Ohio 45305
Contact: Rochelle Abbott (p) 937-369-6271 (e) rabbott@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Jingle Bell Run - Cincinnati, OH
December 8, 2018
Location: Northern Kentucky Convention Center
1 W Rivercenter Blvd
Covington, Kentucky 41011
Contact: Lindsay Albrinck Lee (p) 513-813-7577 (e) lalbrincklee@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Jingle Bell Run - Toledo, OH
December 8, 2018
Location: Shops at Fallen Timbers
3100 Main Street
Maumee, Ohio 43537
Contact: Liz Martin (p) 614-503-5591 (e) emartin@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Jingle Bell Run - Cleveland, OH
December 9, 2018
Location: Legacy Village
25001 Cedar Road
Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124
Contact: Courtney Durbin (p) 216-487-3176 (e) cdurbin@arthritis.org
Details