Events in Your Area

2018 Arthritis Expo - Solon, OH
April 26, 2018
Location: Solon Community Center
35000 Portz Parkway
Solon, Ohio 44139
Contact: Lauren Rader (p) 216-285-2833 (e) lrader@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Cleveland, OH
May 6, 2018
Location: Great Lakes Science Center
601 Erieside Ave
Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Contact: Courtney Durbin (p) 216-285-2829 (e) cdurbin@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Columbus, OH
May 12, 2018
Location: Columbus Commons
160 South High St.
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Contact: Susan Brewer (p) 614-954-0708 (e) sbrewer@arthritis.org
Details
24th Annual Cleveland Magazine's Silver Spoon Awards Party
May 16, 2018
Location: Cleveland History Center
10825 East Blvd
Cleveland, Ohio 44106
Contact: Kristen Burnside (p) 216.285.2822 (e) kburnside@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Dayton, OH
May 17, 2018
Location: Southview Medical Center
1997 Miamisburg Centerville rd
Dayton, Ohio 45459
Contact: Rochelle Abbott (p) 937-369-6271 (e) rabbott@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Cincinnati, OH
May 20, 2018
Location: Sawyer Point
705 E. Pete Rose Way
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202
Contact: Barbara Precht (p) 513-399-8091 (e) bprecht@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Arthritis Expo - Elyria, OH
May 23, 2018
Location: Lorain County Community College - Spitzer Conference Center - Reaser Grand Room
1005 N Abbe Road
Elyria, Ohio 44035
Contact: Lauren Rader (p) 216-285-2833 (e) lrader@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Arthritis Expo - Westlake, OH
June 7, 2018
Location: St. Bernadette Church - Dempsey Hall
2256 Clague RoadRoad
Westlake, Ohio 44145
Contact: Lauren Rader (p) 216-285-2833 (e) lrader@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Lake County Arthritis Expo - Concord Twp., OH
June 12, 2018
Location: TriPoint Medical Center Physician Pavillion
7590 Auburn Road
Concord Township, Ohio 44077
Contact: Lauren Rader (p) 216-285-2833 (e) lrader@arthritis.org
2018 Classic Auto Show & Cruise-In - Dublin, OH
July 5, 2018
Location: Dublin Metro Center
555 Metro Place North
Dublin, Ohio 43017
Contact: Liz Martin (p) 614-329-0650 (e) emartin@arthritis.org
Details
2018 JA Day - Ashley, OH
July 28, 2018
Location: Camp Recreation Unlimited
7700 Piper Rd.
Ashley, Ohio 43003
Contact: Mary Bird (p) 614-876-8200 (e) mbird@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Arthritis Expo - Summit County
September 13, 2018
Location: Cleveland Clinic Akron General Health & Wellness Center, Green
1940 Town Park Blvd.
Uniontown, Ohio 44685
Contact: Lauren Rader (p) 216-285-2833 (e) lrader@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Bone Bash - Newport, KY
October 27, 2018
Location: The Syndicate
18 E 5th St.
Newport, Kentucky 41071
Contact: Lindsay Albrinck Lee (p) 513-399-8097 (e) lalbrincklee@arthritis.org
Details