Events in Your Area

2019 How to Grow Your Garden with Ease-Orrville, OH
May 23, 2019
Location: Aultman Orrville Hospital Community Room
832 S Main St.
Orrville, Ohio 44667
Contact: Mary Bird (p) 216-359-7875 (e) mbird@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Arthritis Expo West-Avon, OH
May 30, 2019
Location: Residence Inn by Marriott Cleveland/Avon Emerald Event Center
33040 Just Imagine Drive
Avon, Ohio 44011
Contact: Mary Bird (p) 216-359-7875 (e) mbird@arthritis.org
Details
2019 JA Day - Cleveland, OH
June 8, 2019
Location: Cleveland Clinic Children's Outpatient Center
8950 Euclid Ave
Cleveland, Ohio 44106
Contact: Mary Bird (p) 216-359-7875 (e) mbird@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Cincinnati Concours Youth Car Judges
June 9, 2019
Ohio
Contact: Kelly Case (p) 513-401-9784 (e) kcase@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Experts in Arthritis - Columbus, OH
June 13, 2019
Location: William P. Faust PUblic Library of Westland
6123 Central City Parkway
Westland, Michigan 48085
Contact: Jo Ann Rodriguez (p) 262-633-5719 (e) jrodriguez2@mercyhousing.org
Details
2019 Classic Auto Show & Cruise-In - Dublin, OH
June 27, 2019
Location: Dublin Metro Center
555 Metro Place North
Dublin, Ohio 43017
Contact: Liz Martin (p) 614-362-7370 (e) emartin@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Arthritis Expo Lake County - Concord Twp., OH
July 11, 2019
Location: TriPoint Medical Center Physician Pavillion
7590 Auburn Road
Concord Township, Ohio 44077
Contact: Lauren Rader (p) 216-285-2833 (e) lrader@arthritis.org
Details
2019 JA Day-Ashley, OH
July 27, 2019
Location: Recreation Unlimited
7700 Piper Rd
Ashley, Ohio 43003
Contact: Christopher Haverlock (p) 614-721-2634 (e) chaverlock@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Arthritis Expo South - Medina, OH
September 10, 2019
Location: Weymouth Country Club
3946 Weymouth Road
Medina, Ohio 44256
Contact: Mary Bird (p) 216-359-7875 (e) mbird@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Wine & Dine - Columbus, OH
September 19, 2019
Location: Greater Columbus Convention Center | Battelle Grand
400 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Contact: Eric Harned (p) 614-721-2929 (e) eharned@arthritis.org
Details
2019 JA Camp Cinci Concours Fall Family-Clarksville, OH
October 5, 2019
Location: Joy Outdoor Education Center
PO Box 15710117 Old C-3 Hwy
Clarksville, Ohio 45113
Contact: Kelly Case (e) kcase@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Live Yes! RA - Columbus, OH
October 9, 2019
Location: The Refectory Restaurant & Bistro
1092 Bethel Road
Columbus, Ohio 43220
Contact: Christopher Haverlock (p) 614-721-2634 (e) chaverlock@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Bone Bash - Newport, KY
October 19, 2019
Location: The Syndicate
18 E 5th St.
Newport, Kentucky 41071
Contact: Lindsay Albrinck Lee (p) 513-813-7577 (e) lalbrincklee@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Bone Bash - Cincinnati, OH
October 19, 2019
Location: The Syndicate
18 E 5th St.
Newport, Kentucky 41071
Contact: Lindsay Albrinck Lee (p) 513-813-7577 (e) lalbrincklee@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Live Yes! Arthritis Showcase - Columbus, OH
November 16, 2019
Location: Villa Milano Banquet & Conference Center
1630 Schrock Rd
Columbus, Ohio 43229
Contact: Christopher Haverlock (p) 614-721-2634 (e) chaverlock@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Columbus, OH
December 7, 2019
Location: Genoa Park
303 W Broad St
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Contact: Liz Martin (p) 614-362-7370 (e) emartin@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Dayton, OH
December 7, 2019
Location: Bellbrook Middle School
3600 Feedwire Road
Bellbrook, Ohio 45305
Contact: Sarah Frank (p) 937-246-6017 (e) sfrank@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Cincinnati, OH
December 14, 2019
Location: Northern Kentucky Convention Center
1 W Rivercenter Blvd
Covington, Kentucky 41011
Contact: Barb Precht (p) 513-448-1124 (e) bprecht@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Toledo, OH
December 14, 2019
Location: Shops at Fallen Timbers
3100 Main Street
Maumee, Ohio 43537
Contact: Liz Martin (p) 614-362-7370 (e) emartin@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Cleveland, OH
December 15, 2019
Location: Legacy Village
25001 Cedar Road
Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124
Contact: Courtney Durbin (p) 216-487-3176 (e) cdurbin@arthritis.org
Details