Arthritis Helpline
A resource line for arthritis information
888-391-9389 Option 101

Erin Badillo
Regional Development Manager, Marquee Events
415-356-5484
657 Mission Street, Suite 603
San Francisco, CA 94105
ebadillo@arthritis.org

Brian Byrdsong
Vice President, Community Engagement
415-356-5482
657 Mission Street, Suite 603
San Francisco, CA 94105
bbyrdsong@arthritis.org

Pamela Cook
Executive Assistant, Marquee Events
415-356-1246
657 Mission Street, Suite 603
San Francisco, CA 94105
pcook@arthritis.org

Mary Elise Cooper
Program Coordinator
415-356-1242
657 Mission Street, Suite 603
San Francisco, CA 94105
mcooper@arthritis.org

Matthew R. Duggan
Area Director, Planned Giving
877-577-0087

Alexandra Fallon
Regional Manager, Field Relations
831-620-1699
PO Box 4008
Monterey, CA 93942
afallon@arthritis.org

Liza Generao
Administration and Operations Manager
415-356-1247
657 Mission Street, Suite 603
San Francisco, CA 94105
lgenerao@arthritis.org

PJ Handeland
President / Chief Officer of Individual Donor Development
415-356-1239
657 Mission Street, Suite 603
San Francisco, CA 94105
phandeland@arthritis.org

Cecilia Haywood
Field Relations Assistant
415-356-1230
657 Mission Street, Suite 603
San Francisco, CA 94105
chaywood@arthritis.org

Deborah Jackson
President / Field Relations Officer
415-356-1241
657 Mission Street, Suite 603
San Francisco, CA 94105
djackson@arthritis.org

Jennifer Kozicki
Regional Development Manager, Arthritis Bike Classics
415-356-5483
657 Mission Street, Suite 603
San Francisco, CA 94105
jkozicki@arthritis.org

Scott Weaver
Chief Executive Officer
206-547-2707
115 NE 100th Street, Suite 350
Seattle, WA 98125
sweaver@arthritis.org

Jaclyn Wright
Executive Assistant
415-356-1237
657 Mission Street, Suite 603
San Francisco, CA 94105
jwright@arthritis.org