Staff

Arthritis Helpline
A resource line for arthritis information
844-571-HELP (4357)

Jan Klepinger
Regional Vice President
503-837-2322
1355 Peachtree Street, Suite 600
Atlanta, GA 30309
jklepinger@arthritis.org

Loren Behr
Executive Director
415-957-2292
90 New Montgomery Street, Suite 710
San Francisco, CA 94105
lbehr@arthritis.org

Ed Chetan Edwin, CSPG
Director, Planned Giving
916-997-6401 office
866-528-8687 toll-free
7247 North Kymber Drive
Fresno, CA 93722
eedwin@arthritis.org

Grace Scheer
Community Engagement Director
415-569-3228
90 New Montgomery Street, Suite 710
San Francisco, CA 94105
gscheer@arthritis.org

Suzanne Taves
Senior Development Director
415-842-4549
90 New Montgomery Street, Suite 710
San Francisco, CA 94105
staves@arthritis.org

Stephanie Sorensen
Development Director
831-419-9799
PO Box 22258
Carmel, CA 93922
ssorensen@arthritis.org

Patt Baenen
Development Manager 
415-356-1246
90 New Montgomery Street, Suite 710
San Francisco, CA 94105
pbaenen@arthritis.org

Steven Schultz
Legislative Analyst
916-340-0733
1225 Eighth Street, Suite 395
Sacramento, CA 95814
sschultz@arthritis.org

Pamela Cook
Market Relations Coordinator
415-849-0768
90 New Montgomery Street, Suite 710
San Francisco, CA 94105
pcook@arthritis.org