Metro DC Staff

 

Martine Dennis
Regional Vice President
mdennis@arthritis.org | 212-731-4799

Greta Barnes
Executive Director, Metro DC 
mbarnes@arthritis.org | 202-765-0285

Pim Saeung
Market Relations Coordinator
psaeung@arthritis.org | 301-357-8672

Karen Rarog
Community Engagement Director
krarog@arthritis.org | 202-787-5322

Christopher Sifford
Development Director, Metro DC
csifford@arthritis.org | 202-787-5335

Stephanie Brady
Development Manager, Metro DC
sbrady@arthritis.org | 202-792-2979