Events in Your Area

2018 Walk with Ease
Location: Various
Maryland 20785
Details
2018 Experts in Arthritis - Dundalk, MD
September 25, 2018
Location: Ateaze Senior Center
7401 Holabird Ave
Dundalk, Maryland 21222
(p) 410-887-7233
Details
2018 Taste of the Town - Baltimore, MD
October 4, 2018
Location: Baltimore Museum of Industry
1415 Key Highway
Baltimore, Maryland 21230
Contact: Amanda Babcock (p) 443-274-7480 (e) ababcock@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Spin to Stop Arthritis - Metro DC
October 6, 2018
Location: Zengo Cycle
1508 14th St NW
Washington, District Of Columbia 20005
Contact: Chris Sifford (p) 202-787-5335 (e) csifford@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Living Your Yes with RA - Metro DC
October 11, 2018
Location: Maggiano's Little Italy
5333 Wisconsin Ave, N.W
Washington, District Of Columbia 20015
Contact: Karen Rarog (p) 202-787-5322 (e) krarog@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Living Made Easier, Daily Living - Towson, MD
October 16, 2018
Location: LifeFitness
658 Kenilworth Dr, #101
Towson, Maryland 21204
Contact: Amanda Babcock (p) 443-274-7480 (e) ababcock@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Bone Bash - Delaware
October 26, 2018
Location: DuPont Country Club
1001 Rockland Road
Wilmington, Delaware 19803
Contact: Megan Pocta (p) 443-674-1533 (e) mpocta@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Jingle Bell Run - Ellicott City
December 1, 2018
Location: Centennial Park
10000 Route 108
Ellicott City, Maryland 21042
Contact: Lexi Evans (p) 443-738-9623 (e) aevans@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Jingle Bell Run - Solomon's Island
December 1, 2018
Location: Holiday Inn Solomons
155 Holiday Dr
Solomons , Maryland 20688
Contact: Stephanie Brady (p) 202-792-2979 (e) sbrady@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Jingle Bell Run - Metro DC
December 1, 2018
Location: Pentagon Row
1101 South Joyce St
Arlington, Virginia 22202
Contact: Chris Sifford (p) 202-672-1485 (e) csifford@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Jingle Bell Run - Baltimore
December 8, 2018
Location: Coppermine Field House - At DuBurns Arena
3100 Boston Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21224
Contact: Lexi Evans (p) 443-738-9623 (e) aevans@arthritis.org
Details
2018 Jingle Bell Run - Rockville, MD
December 8, 2018
Location: Rockville Town Square
39 Maryland Ave
Rockville, Maryland 20850
Contact: Stephanie Brady (p) 202-792-2979 (e) sbrady@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Delaware
May 19, 2019
Location: Galsgow Park
2275 US-40
Glasgow, Delaware 19702
Contact: Lauren Yankolonis (p) 443-738-9621 (e) lyankolonis@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Annapolis
May 25, 2019
Location: Quiet Waters Park
600 Quiet Waters Park Road
Annapolis, Maryland 21403
Contact: Lauren Yankolonis (p) 443-738-9621 (e) lyankolonis@arthritis.org
Details