Events in Your Area

2018 Walk with Ease
Location: Various
Maryland 20785
Details
2019 Rheumatology Family Connections Event - Glen Echo, MD
April 28, 2019
Location: Glen Echo Park
7300 MacArthur Blvd
Glen Echo, Maryland 20812
Contact: Karen Rarog (p) 202-787-5322 (e) krarog@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Experts in Arthritis -Frederick, MD
May 2, 2019
Location: Frederick Memorial Hospital (FMH) Crestwood
7211 Bank Court, Suite 220
Frederick, Maryland 21703
Contact: Regina Clark (p) 410-887-7233 (e) rclark@FMH.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Frederick
May 18, 2019
Location: Barker Park
121 N. Bentz Street
Frederick, Maryland 21701
Contact: Stephanie Brady (p) 202-792-2979 (e) sbrady@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Delaware
May 19, 2019
Location: Galsgow Park
2275 US-40
Glasgow, Delaware 19702
Contact: Ashley Ralligh (p) 443-773-2271 (e) aralligh@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Annapolis
June 2, 2019
Location: Anne Arundel Community College
101 College Parkway
Arnold, Maryland 21012
Contact: Lauren Yankolonis (p) 443-738-9621 (e) lyankolonis@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Baltimore
June 9, 2019
Location: CCBC Essex
7201 Rossville Blvd
Baltimore, Maryland 21237
Contact: Lexi Evans (p) 443-738-9623 (e) aevans@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Ellicott City
December 7, 2019
Location: Centennial Park
10000 Clarksville Pike
Ellicott City, Maryland 21042
Contact: Ashley Ralligh (p) 443-773-2271 (e) aralligh@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Solomon's Island
December 7, 2019
Location: Holiday Inn Solomons
155 Holiday Dr
Solomons , Maryland 20688
Contact: Stephanie Brady (p) 202-792-2979 (e) sbrady@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Baltimore
December 8, 2019
Location: Rash Field - Inner Harbor
201 Key Hwy
Baltimore, Maryland 21230
Contact: Lexi Evans (p) 443-738-9623 (e) aevans@arthritis.org
Details
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Gaithersburg, MD
December 14, 2019
Location: Seneca Creek State Park
11950 Clopper Road
Gaithersburg, Maryland 20878
Contact: Stephanie Brady (p) 202-792-2979 (e) sbrady@arthritis.org
Details