Staff

Senior Management Team

Sylvia Richard, Regional Vice President 
(513) 339-8090 | srichard@arthritis.org

Michele Guadalupe, Vice President of Advocacy 
(312) 880-4736 | mguadalupe@arthritis.org

Jazzmin McKay, Vice President of Programs
(312) 880-4739 | jmckay@arthritis.org

 

Indianapolis Office

Kris Gertz, Market Relations Coordinator
(317) 983-0028 | kgertz@arthritis.org

Lindsey Kumlien, Mission Integration Manager
(317) 762-0471 | lkumlien@arthritis.org

Kendall Horvatich, Community Engagement Director
(317) 762-0346 | khorvatich@arthritis.org

Sandra Messner, Executive Director
(317) 939-6386 | smessner@arthritis.org