Staff

North Florida


Melissa Hughey 
Executive Director / North and Central Florida 
14499 N Dale Mabry Hwy, Suite 139  Tampa, FL 33618 
mhughey@arthritis.org | 813-336-5435

Mariel Armitage
Community Engagement Director,  North and Central Florida  
13000 Avalon Lake Drive, Suite 302  Orlando, FL 32828
marmitage@arthritis.org  | 407-208-1766 or 407-917-6978

Sherry Yagovane
Development Director, Florida
14499 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 139  Tampa, FL 33618
syagovane@arthritis.org | 813-467-7520

 Bobbie Studdard
Market Relations Coordinator, Florida
14499 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 139  Tampa, FL 33618
bstuddard@arthritis.org | 813-305-0782

South Florida

Lisa Boccia
Executive Director, Miami 
400 Hibiscus Street, Suite 100  West Palm Beach, FL 33401
lboccia@arthritis.org | 305-928-3553 

Katrina Alber
Development Director, Broward
400 Hibiscus Street, Suite 100  West Palm Beach, FL 33401
kalber@arthritis.org | 954-662-9792 
 
Barbara Boyd-Floering
Clinic Coordinator/Property Manager, West Palm Beach
400 Hibiscus Street, Suite 100  West Palm Beach, FL 33401
bboydfloering@arthritis.org  | 561-833-1133, x-215

Kim Marlow
Executive Director/ South Florida
400 Hibiscus Street, Suite 100 West Palm Beach, FL 33401
kmarlow@arthritis.org | 954-496-0776


Lisa Roeberg
Community Engagement Director,  South Florida 
400 Hibiscus Street, Suite 100  West Palm Beach, FL 33401
lroeberg@arthritis.org  | 561-833-1133, x-208