Staff

Staff

Anna Ryan
Regional Vice President 
818-538-7744
1330 W. Peachtree St. NW
Atlanta, GA 30309
aryan@arthritis.org 

 

Los Angeles Office

Phillip Hain
Executive Director
323-522-4922
3731 Wilshire Blvd., Ste 305
Los Angeles, CA 90010
phain@arthritis.org 


Greg Forni
Associate Executive Director 
818-287-7120
3731 Wilshire Blvd., Ste 305
Los Angeles, CA 90010
gforni@arthritis.org

Shade Mokuolu
Development Director, Gala
323-486-2681
3731 Wilshire Blvd., Ste 305
Los Angeles, CA 90010
fmokuolu@arthritis.org


Shannon Marang-Cox

Development Director
California Coast Classic Bike Tour

213-634-3772
3731 Wilshire Blvd., Ste 305
Los Angeles, CA 90010
smarangcox@arthritis.org

Amanda Casalegno
Development Manager
California Coast Classic Bike Tour
323-714-2940
3731 Wilshire Blvd., Ste 305
Los Angeles, CA 90010
acasalegno@arthritis.org

Candice Gayden
Market Relations Coordinator
323-486-2904
3731 Wilshire Blvd., Ste 305
Los Angeles, CA 90010
cgayden@arthritis.org

Orange County Office

Teresa Dinh
Sr. Executive Director
Inland Empire & San Diego

949-341-5582
P.O. Box 53490
Irvine, CA 92619
tdinh@arthritis.org

Jeff Henson
Development Manager
949-245-7593
P.O. Box 53490
Irvine, CA 92619
jhenson@arthritis.org

Isela Monterrosas
Community Engagement Director
949-281-7087
P.O. Box 53490
Irvine, CA 92619
imonterrosas@arthritis.org

Debbie Daugherty
Market Relations Coordinator
949-431-6175
P.O. Box 53490
Irvine, CA 92619
ddaugherty@arthritis.org
 

San Diego Office

Amanda Ojeda
Development Director
619-504-3014
4455 Murphy Canyon Rd.,
#100
San Diego, CA  92123
aojeda@arthritis.org

Christopher Ramirez
Development Manager
619-504-3014
4455 Murphy Canyon Rd.,
#100
San Diego, CA  92123
cramirez@arthritis.org

Santa Barbara Office

Michal Wiesbrock
Executive Director
805-563-4685
2261 Las Positas Rd
Santa Barbara, CA  93105
mwiesbrock@arthritis.org

Joe Evans
Market Relations Coordinator
805-563-4685
2261 Las Positas Rd
Santa Barbara, CA  93105
jevans@.arthritis.org

Sacramento Office

Heather Funk
Executive Director
916-633-0327
1851 Heritage Lane, #183
Sacramento, CA 95815
hfunk@arthritis.org

Wendy Bruns
Market Relations Coordinator
916-312-3416
1851 Heritage Lane, #183
Sacramento, CA 95815
wbruns@arthritis.org