Staff

Upper Midwest Region Staff

Sylvia Richard, Regional Vice President

Katie Holmes
Vice President Market Development
kholmes@arthritis.org, 612-253-3670

Megan Cooley
Executive Director
Madison, WI
mcooley@arthritis.org

Phil Melnarik
Director, Community Development
Green Bay, WI
pmelnarik@arthritis.org, 920-330-0592

Rachel Orlopp
Associate Director, Community Development
Milwaukee, WI
rorlopp@arthritis.org, 414-239-6174

Molly Breitbach
Associate Director, Community Development
Milwaukee, WI
mbreitbach@arthritis.org, 414-239-6181

Hana Johnson
Associate Director, Community Development
Madison, WI
hjohnson@arthritis.org, 608-221-9800

Jessica Graser
Community Engagement Director
Madison, WI
jgraser@arthritis.org, 608-221-9800

Lori Obluck
Regional Director, Advocacy
Milwaukee, WI
lobluck@arthritis.org, 414-239-6166