Staff

Upper Midwest Region Staff

Sylvia Richard, Regional Vice President

Lisa Krenke
Executive Director
lkrenke@arthritis.org, 414-253-4197

Phil Melnarik
Development Director
Green Bay, WI
pmelnarik@arthritis.org, 920-455-5430

Sarah White
Development Manager
Milwaukee, WI
swhite@arthritis.org, 414-253-4145

Jennifer Blatz
Development Manager
Madison & Milwaukee, WI
jblatz@arthritis.org, 414-253-4192

Cathy Hart
Market Relations Coordinator
Madison, WI
chart@arthritis.org, 608-423-6173

Jessica Graser
Community Engagement Director
Madison, WI
jgraser@arthritis.org, 608-455-0762