Central Pennsylvania Staff

Doug Knepp Branch Director dknepp@arthritis.org
Joan McCabe Program Manager jmccabe@arthritis.org

Western Pennsylvania Staff

Beth Brown Vice President of WPA, CPA and WV bbrown@arthritis.org
Kristina Waltman Director of Development kwaltman@arthritis.org
Ethan Bell Community Development Associate ebell@arthritis.org
Allison Brenckle Program Director, CPA, WPA, WV abrenckle@arthritis.org
Debbie Waksmunski Office Manager dwaksmunski@arthritis.org

Region Staff Based In Western Pennsylvania

Caitlin Lasky Region Manager Online Communications clasky@arthritis.org

 

 

Nebo Content Management System Tracking