Juvenile Arthritis Great Lakes Region Contacts


Kentucky: Lorin McVey, lmcvey@arthritis.org, 502-909-1414


Central Ohio: Morgan Patten, mpatten@arthritis.org, 614-503-5593

Northeastern Ohio: Maribeth Doran Curry, mcurry@arthritis.org, 216-285-2820

 Northwestern Ohio: Cherie Chatreau-Grifo, cchatrea@arthritis.org, 614-503-5601

Ohio River Valley: Kelly Case, kcase@arthritis.org, 513-399-8094


Central Pennsylvania: Joan McCabe, jmccabe@arthritis.org, 717-884-7524

Western Pennsylvania: Allie Brenckle,abrenckle@arthritis.org, 412-250-3343


Michigan: Kara Dorda, kdorda@arthritis.org, 248-530-5021 


West Virginia: Shannon Holland, sholland@arthritis.org, 304-205-1510

 

 

 

 

Nebo Content Management System Tracking