Events in Your Area

2017 Golf Classic & Gala Auction - Bellingham, WA
July 14, 2017
Location: North Bellingham Golf Course
205 W. Smith Rd.
Bellingham, Washington 98226
Contact: Lori McKnight (p) 360-733-2866 (e) lmcknight@arthritis.org
Details
2017 AOII Strike Out Arthritis on July 22 - Seattle, WA
July 22, 2017
Location: Safeco Field
1250 First Avenue South
Seattle, Washington 98134
Details
2017 Teen Retreat - Stanwood, WA
July 27, 2017
Location: Warm Beach Camp and Conference Center
20800 Marine Drive
Stanwood, Washington 98292
Contact: Winnie Monohan (p) 206-547-2707 x101 (e) wmonohan@arthritis.org
Details
2017 KAT-FISH Camp - Stanwood, WA
July 28, 2017
Location: Warm Beach Camp and Conference Center
20800 Marine Drive
Stanwood, Washington 98292
Contact: Winnie Monohan (p) 206-547-2707 x101 (e) wmonohan@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Bone Bash - Seattle, WA
October 21, 2017
Location: Four Seasons Hotel Seattle
99 Union Street
Seattle, Washington 98101
Contact: Toni Arrowsmith (p) 206-547-2707 (e) tarrowsmith@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Living Your Yes RA 101 - Seattle, WA
October 28, 2017
Location: Alexis Hotel
1007 1st Avenue
Seattle, Washington 98104
Contact: Heidi Poi (p) 309.863.3506 (e) hpoi@arthritis.org
2017 Jingle Bell Run - Inland Northwest, WA
December 2, 2017
Location: Riverfront Park - Northbank Shelter
507 N. Howard
Spokane, Washington 99201
Contact: Ashley Smith (p) 509.263.0193 (e) asmith@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Jingle Bell Run - Port Orchard, WA
December 2, 2017
Location: Port Orchard City Hall
216 Prospect Street
Port Orchard, Washington 98366
Contact: Sheila Cline (p) 206.547.2707 (e) scline@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Jingle Bell Run - Bellingham, WA
December 9, 2017
Location: Bellingham High School
2020 Cornwall Avenue
Bellingham, Washington 98225
Contact: Lori McKnight (p) 360.733.2866 (e) lmcknight@arthritis.org
Details
2017 JA Cocoa Party - Seattle, WA
December 10, 2017
Location: Il Fornaio
600 Pine Street
Seattle, Washington 98101
Contact: Winnie Mononhan (p) 206-547-2707 x101 (e) wmonohan@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Jingle Bell Run - Seattle, WA
December 10, 2017
Location: Westlake Park Seattle
401 Pine St.
Seattle, Washington 98101
Contact: Tracy Hill (p) 206.547.2707 (e) thill@arthritis.org
Details