Events in Your Area

2016 Healing Hands for Arthritis
September 28, 2016

Details
2016 Arthritis Bike Classic - Pescadero
October 2, 2016
Location: Portola Valley to Pescadero
California 94060
Contact: Allison Bailey (p) 503-245-5695 (e) abailey@arthritis.org
Details
2016 AOII Red Ruby Masquerade Benefiting the Arthritis Foundation
October 15, 2016
Location: Husky Union Building
4001 E Stevens Way NE
Seattle, Washington 98195
Contact: Wendy Dore (p) (206) 713-4720 (e) wbdore@aol.com
Details
2016 Bone Bash - Seattle
October 22, 2016
Location: Four Seasons Hotel - Seattle
99 Union Street
Seattle, Washington 98101
Contact: Toni Arrowsmith (p) 206.547.2707 x114 (e) tarrowsmith@arthritis.org
Details
2016 Jingle Bell Run - Inland Northwest, WA
December 3, 2016
Location: Riverfront Park - Northbank Shelter
507 N. Howard
Spokane, Washington 99201
Contact: Ashley Smith (p) 509.263.0193 (e) asmith@arthritis.org
Details
2016 Jingle Bell Run - Port Orchard, WA
December 3, 2016
Location: Port Orchard City Hall
216 Prospect Street
Port Orchard, Washington 98366
Contact: Sheila Cline (p) 206.547.2707 (e) scline@arthritis.org
Details
2016 Jingle Bell Run - Skagit, WA
December 3, 2016
Location: Burlington Visitor Center
520 E. Fairhaven
Burlington, Washington 98233
Contact: Lori McKnight (p) 360.733.2866 (e) lmcknight@arthritis.org
Details
2016 Jingle Bell Run - Bellingham, WA
December 10, 2016
Location: Bellingham High School
2020 Cornwall Avenue
Bellingham, Washington 98225
Contact: Lori McKnight (p) 360.733.2866 (e) lmcknight@arthritis.org
Details
2016 Jingle Bell Run - Seattle, WA
December 11, 2016
Location: Westlake Center
400 Pine St.
Seattle, Washington 98101
Contact: Tracy Hill (p) 206.547.2707 (e) thill@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Puget Sound, WA
May 13, 2017
Location: Location TBD

Contact: Sheila Cline (p) (206) 547-2707 (e) scline@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Vancouver, WA
May 20, 2017
Location: Esther Short Park
400 W. Sixth Street
Vancouver, Washington 98660
Contact: Jeannine Walker (p) (503) 245-5635 (e) jwalker@arthritis.org
Details