Staff

Arthritis Helpline

A resource line for arthritis information
888.391.9389 Option 101

,

Andrea Aho

Regional Manager, Juvenile Arthritis
(206) 547-2707 x101
115 NE 100th St., Suite 350
Seattle, WA 98125
aaho@arthritis.org

Eric Campbell

Planned Giving Area Director
(800) 851-6765
115 NE 100th St., Suite 350
Seattle, WA 98125
ecampbel@arthritis.org

Sheila Cline

Development Manager
(360) 710-6547
115 NE 100th Street, Suite 350
Seattle, WA 98125
scline@arthritis.org

Deborah Genge

Vice President, Development
(206) 547-2707 x104
115 NE 100th St., Suite 350
Seattle, WA 98125
dgenge@arthritis.org

Johanna Lindsay

Vice President, Programs - Policy and Advocacy
(206) 547-2707 x105
115 NE 100th St., Suite 350
Seattle, WA 98125
jlindsay@arthritis.org

Lori McKnight

Development Manager
(360) 733-2866
1329 N. State Street #304
Bellingham, WA 98225
lmcknight@arthritis.org

Lisa Mitchell

Program Coordinator
(360) 733-2866
1329 N. State Street #304
Bellingham, WA 98225
lmitchell@arthritis.org

Tracy Radford

Regional Development Manager, Jingle Bell Run/Walk
(206) 547-2707 x119
115 NE 100th St., Suite 350
Seattle, WA 98125
tradford@arthritis.org

Karin Ryan

Accounts Payable / Accounts Receivable Assistant
(206) 547-2707 x110
115 NE 100th St., Suite 350
Seattle, WA 98125
kryan@arthritis.org

Michelle Schwiermann

Finance & Operations Manager
(206) 547-2707 x100
115 NE 100th St., Suite 350
Seattle, WA 98125
mschwiermann@arthritis.org

Scott Weaver

Chief Executive Officer
(206) 547-2707 x107
115 NE 100th St., Suite 350
Seattle, WA 98125
sweaver@arthritis.org

Claire Winstead

HR Manager / Executive Assistant
(206) 547-2707 x112
115 NE 100th St., Suite 350
Seattle, WA 98125
cwinstead@arthritis.org

Beth Zeitlin

Regional Development Manager, Grants
(206) 547-2707 x116
115 NE 100th St., Suite 350
Seattle, WA 98125
bzeitlin@arthritis.org

Tara Zuehl

Chief Financial Officer
(206) 547-2707 x103
115 NE 100th St., Suite 350
Seattle, WA 98125
tzuehl@arthritis.org
Nebo Content Management System Tracking