Staff

Arthritis Helpline
A resource line for arthritis information
888-391-9389 Option 101

Toni Arrowsmith
Development Manager
206-547-2707 x114
155 NE 100th St., Suite 303
Seattle, WA 98125
tarrowsmith@arthritis.org

Andrea Aho
Regional Manager, Juvenile Arthritis
206-547-2707 x101
155 NE 100th St., Suite 303
Seattle, WA 98125
aaho@arthritis.org

Faith Betz
Area Director, Planned Giving
970-669-3227 office
877-279-5111 toll-free
7032 Ruidoso Drive
Windsor, CO 80550
fbetz@arthritis.org

Sheila Cline
Development Manager
360-710-6547
155 NE 100th St., Suite 303
Seattle, WA 98125
scline@arthritis.org

Deborah Genge
Vice President, Development
206-547-2707 x104
155 NE 100th St., Suite 303
Seattle, WA 98125
dgenge@arthritis.org

Johanna Lindsay
Vice President, Programs - Policy and Advocacy
206-547-2707 x105
155 NE 100th St., Suite 303
Seattle, WA 98125
jlindsay@arthritis.org

Lori McKnight
Development Manager
360-733-2866
1329 N. State Street #304
Bellingham, WA 98225
lmcknight@arthritis.org

Lisa Mitchell
Program Coordinator
360-733-2866 x2
360-746-2664
1329 N. State Street #304
Bellingham, WA 98225
lmitchell@arthritis.org

Tracy Radford
Regional Development Manager, Jingle Bell Run/Walk
206-547-2707 x119
155 NE 100th St., Suite 303
Seattle, WA 98125
tradford@arthritis.org

Sander Robinson
Vice President of Development, Corporate and Foundation Giving
720-644-4400
2280 South Albion Street 
Denver, CO 80222-4906
arobinson@arthritis.org

Michelle Schwiermann
Regional Operations Manager
206-547-2707 x100
155 NE 100th St., Suite 303
Seattle, WA 98125
mschwiermann@arthritis.org

Ashley Smith
Development Coordinator
509-263-0193
P.O. Box 9985
Spokane, WA 99209
asmith@arthritis.org

Scott Weaver
Chief Executive Officer
206-547-2707 x107
155 NE 100th St., Suite 303
Seattle, WA 98125
sweaver@arthritis.org