Arthritis Helpline
A resource line for arthritis information
888-391-9389 Option 101

Bonnie Christophersen
Website Administrator
801-536-0990
4424 South 700 East, Suite 180
Salt Lake City, Utah 84107
bchristol@arthritis.org

Matthew R. Duggan
Area Director, Planned Giving
877-577-0087

Lisa B. Fall
President / Chief Mission Officer
801-536-0990
4424 South 700 East, Suite 180
Salt Lake City, Utah 84107
lfall@arthritis.org

Mary L. Haynes
Administrative Assistant
801-536-0990
4424 South 700 East, Suite 180
Salt Lake City, Utah 84107
mhaynes@arthritis.org

Jessica Linville
Development Manager
801-536-0990
4424 South 700 East, Suite 180
Salt Lake City, Utah 84107
jlinville@arthritis.org

Leslie Nelson
Vice President, Community Engagement
801-536-0990
4424 South 700 East, Suite 180
Salt Lake City, Utah 84107
lrnelson@arthritis.org

Rachael Walk
Administrative Assistant
801-536-0990
4424 South 700 East, Suite 180
Salt Lake City, Utah 84107
rwalk@arthritis.org

Scott Weaver
Chief Executive Officer
206-547-2707
115 NE 100th Street, Suite 350
Seattle, Washington 98125
sweaver@arthritis.org