Arthritis Helpline
A resource line for arthritis information
888-391-9389 Option 101

Andrea Aho
Regional Manager, Juvenile Arthritis
888-391-9389 x509
155 NE 100th Street, Suite 303
Seattle, WA 98125
aaho@arthritis.org

Ed Chetan Edwin, CSPG
Director, Planned Giving
916-997-6401 office
866-528-8687 toll-free
7247 North Kymber Drive
Fresno, CA 93722
eedwin@arthritis.org

Deborah Jordan
Executive Director
801-536-0990
4424 South 700 East, Suite 180
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
djordan@arthritis.org

Jan Klepinger
Regional Vice President
503-502-1878
1355 Peachtree Street, Suite 600
Atlanta, GA 30309
jklepinger@arthritis.org

Katie Levine
Community Engagement Director
406-203-3019
4424 South 700 East, Suite 180
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
klevine@arthritis.org

Steve Schultz
Legislative Analyst
916-340-0733
1225 Eighth Street, Suite 395
Sacramento, CA 95814
sschultz@arthritis.org

Rachael Walk
Market Relations Coordinator
801-536-0990
4424 South 700 East, Suite 180
Salt Lake City, Utah 84107
rwalk@arthritis.org