Arthritis Helpline
A resource line for arthritis information
888.391.9389 Option 101

Eric Campbell
Planned Giving Area Director
(800) 851-6765
115 NE 100th Street, Suite 350
Seattle, Washington 98125
ecampbel@arthritis.org

Lisa B. Fall
President / Chief Mission Officer
(801) 536-0990
448 East 400 South Suite 103
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
lfall@arthritis.org

Mary L. Haynes
Administrative Assistant
(801) 536-0990
448 East 400 South Suite 103
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
mhaynes@arthritis.org

Deborah Marzano
Development Assistant
801-536-0990
448 East 400 South, Suite 103
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
dmarzano@arthritis.org

Leslie Nelson
Vice President, Programs
(801) 536-0990
448 East 400 South Suite 103
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
lrnelson@arthritis.org

Victoria Petro-Eschler
Development Manager
801-536-0990
448 East 400 South Suite 103
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
vpetroeschler@arthritis.org

Rachel Walk
Administrative Assistant
801-536-0990
448 East 400 South, Suite 103
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
rwalk@arthritis.org

Scott Weaver
Chief Executive Officer
(206) 547-2707
115 NE 100th Street, Suite 350
Seattle, Washington 98125
sweaver@arthritis.org