Events in Your Area

2016 Healing Hands for Arthritis
September 28, 2016

Details
2016 JA Family Day - Houston, TX
October 1, 2016
Location: Mad Science of Houston
6300 Westpark Drive, Suite 500
Houston, Texas 77057
Contact: Margi Levin (p) 713-942-9063 (e) mlevin@arthritis.org
Details
2016 JA Family Day - Corpus Christi, TX
October 8, 2016
Location: Texas State Aquarium Family Learning Center
2710 N. Shoreline Blvd.
Corpus Christi, Texas 78402
Contact: Pam Gill (p) 214-818-0355 (e) pgill@arthritis.org
Details
Camp KGAT Family Weekend
October 14, 2016
Location: Camp For All
Burton, Texas
Contact: Margi Levin (p) 713-942-9063 (e) mlevin@arthritis.org
Details
2016 Living Your Yes With RA - The Woodlands, TX
October 19, 2016
Location: Hyatt Place
1909 Research Forest Drive
The Woodlands, Texas 77380
Contact: Heidi Pio (p) 309-863-3507 (e) hpio@arthritis.org
Details
2016 JA Family Day - Austin, TX
October 23, 2016
Location: Northwest Recreation Center
2913 Northland Dr
Austin, Texas 78757
Contact: Margi Levin (p) 713-942-9063 (e) mlevin@arthritis.org
Details
2016 Bone Bash - Houston
October 28, 2016
Location: Hotel Derek
2525 West Loop South
Houston, Texas 77027
Contact: Jen Torres (e) jtorres@arthritis.org
Details
2016 Bone Bash - Dallas
October 29, 2016
Location: The Omni
555 S. Lamar
Dallas, Texas 75202
Contact: Catrina Clemens (p) 214-818-0362 (e) cclemens@arthritis.org
Details
2016 Jingle Bell Run - Fort Worth, TX
December 3, 2016
Location: TBA
Fort Worth, Texas 75247
Contact: Melissa Gower (p) (214) 826-4361 (e) mgower@arthritis.org
Details
2016 Jingle Bell Run - San Antonio, TX
December 10, 2016
Location: Valero Energy Headquarters
One Valero Way
San Antonio, Texas 78249
Contact: Patricia Bodet (p) 210-380-8171 (e) pbodet@arthritis.org
Details
2016 Jingle Bell Run - Woodlands, TX
December 10, 2016
Location: Rob Fleming Aquatic Center
6535 Creekside Forest Drive
The Woodlands, Texas 77389
Contact: Jen Torres (p) 713-253-0688 (e) jtorres@arthritis.org
Details
2016 Jingle Bell Run - Austin, TX
December 11, 2016
Location: Camp Mabry
2200 West 35th Street
Austin, Texas 78703
Contact: Helen Petty (p) 512.800.4060 (e) hpetty@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Austin, TX
May 6, 2017
Location: Concordia University Texas
11400 Concordia University Dr.
Austin, Texas 78726
Contact: Helen Petty (p) 512-975-7025 (e) hpetty@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - North Texas
May 6, 2017
Location: TBA

Contact: Charlotte Maffia (p) 214.826.4361 (e) Charlotte Maffia
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Houston, TX
May 20, 2017
Location: Buffalo Bayou Trail/Fish Plaza
501 Texas Street
Houston, Texas 77002
Contact: Jen Torres (p) 713-942-9063 (e) jtorres@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - San Antonio, TX
May 20, 2017
Location: Olmos Basin Park
500 Devine Road
San Antonio, Texas 78209
Contact: Patricia Bodet (p) 210-380-8171 (e) pbodet@arthritis.org
Details