Events in Your Area

2017 JA Family Day Houston, TX
March 25, 2017
Location: Arthritis Foundation Office
4550 Post Oak Place Drive
Houston, Texas 77027
Contact: Margi Levin RSVP by March 22 (p) 713.942.9063 (e) mlevin@arthritis.org
Details
2017 JA Family Day San Antonio, TX
April 8, 2017
Location: Morgan's Wonderland
5223 David Edwards Dr
San Antonio , Texas 78233
Contact: Pat Bodet (p) 210-330-8171 (e) pbodet@arthritis.org
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Austin, TX
May 6, 2017
Location: Concordia University Texas
11400 Concordia University Dr.
Austin, Texas 78726
Contact: Helen Petty (p) 512-975-7025 (e) hpetty@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - North Texas
May 13, 2017
Location: Oak Point Park Amphitheater
2801 E. Spring Creek Parkway
Plano, Texas 75074
Contact: Charlotte Maffia (p) 214.826.4361 (e) cmaffia@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Houston, TX
May 20, 2017
Location: Buffalo Bayou Trail/Fish Plaza
501 Texas Street
Houston, Texas 77002
Contact: Jen Torres (p) 713-942-9063 (e) jtorres@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - San Antonio, TX
May 20, 2017
Location: Olmos Basin Park
500 Devine Road
San Antonio, Texas 78209
Contact: Patricia Bodet (p) 210-380-8171 (e) pbodet@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Camp Jam
June 4, 2017
Location: Peaceable Kingdom Retreat for Children
19051 FM2484
Killeen, Texas 765472
Contact: Noemi Velazquez (p) 214-818-0364 (e) nvelazquez@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Camp KGAT Family Weekend
October 13, 2017
Burton, Texas
Contact: Margi Levin (e) mlevin@arthritis.org
Details