Events in Your Area

2017 Camp Jam
June 4, 2017
Location: Peaceable Kingdom Retreat for Children
19051 FM2484
Killeen, Texas 765472
Contact: Noemi Velazquez (p) 214-818-0364 (e) nvelazquez@arthritis.org
Details
2017 AOII Stikes Out Arthritis - Houston
September 24, 2017
Location: Minute Maid Park
501 Crawford St
Houston, Texas 77002
Details
2017 AOII Stikes Out Arthritis - Arlington
October 1, 2017
Location: Globe Life Park
1000 Ballpark Way
Arlington, Texas 76011
Details
2017 Camp KGAT Family Weekend
October 13, 2017
Burton, Texas
Contact: Margi Levin (e) mlevin@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Bone Bash - Houston
October 21, 2017
Location: Royal Sonesta
2222 West Loop South
Houston, Texas 77027
Contact: Jen Torres (p) 713-253-0688 (e) jtorres@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Jingle Bell Run - Fort Worth, TX
December 2, 2017
Location: Panther Island Pavilion
395 Purcey Street
Fort Worth, Texas 76102
Contact: Melissa Gower (p) (214) 826-4361 (e) mgower@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Jingle Bell Run - San Antonio, TX
December 9, 2017
Location: Valero Energy Headquarters
One Valero Way
San Antonio, Texas 78249
Contact: Patricia Bodet (p) (210) 380-8171 (e) pbodet@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Jingle Bell Run - The Woodlands, TX
December 9, 2017
Location: Rob Fleming Aquatic Center
6535 Creekside Forest Drive
The Woodlands, Texas 77389
Contact: Jen Torres (p) (713) 253-0688 (e) jtorres@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Jingle Bell Run - Austin, TX
December 10, 2017
Location: Camp Mabry
2200 West 35th Street
Austin, Texas 78703
Contact: Helen Petty (p) 512.800.4060 (e) hpetty@arthritis.org
Details