Patricia Mata Bodet

Community Development Officer
210/380-8171
14439 NW Military Hwy, Ste. 108, #456
San Antonio, Texas 78231
pbodet@arthritis.org

Susan Carter

Chief Executive Officer
214/818-0350
4300 MacArthur Avenue, Suite 245
Dallas, Texas 75209
scarter@arthritis.org

Fiona Cunningham

Director of Community Advancement
713/942-9063
4550 Post Oak Place Drive, Suite 307
Houston, 77027
fcunningham@arthritis.org

Martha Earngey

Community Development Officer
817/682-3197
6080 South Hulen Street, Suite 360-222
Fort Worth, Texas 76132
mearngey@arthritis.org

Pam Gill

Regional Vice President Mission Programs
214/818-0355
4300 MacArthur Avenue, Suite 245
Dallas, 75209
pgill@arthritis.org

Cobi Gray

Regional Vice President of External Relations
214/826-4361
4300 MacArthur Avenue, Suite 245
Dallas, TX 75209
cgray@arthritis.org

Serena Heins

Mission Programs Manager
214/818-0366
4300 MacArthur, Suite 245
Dallas, Texas 75209
sheins@arthritis.org

Jane Hynes

Director, Administration & Technical Support
214/818-0354
4300 MacArthur, Suite 245
Dallas, Texas 75209-6524
jhynes@arthritis.org

Toni Miller

Grants & Giving Manager
214/818-0364
4300 MacArthur, Suite 245
Dallas, TX 75209
tmiller@arthritis.org

Helen Petty

DIrector, Team Events
512/250-8260
13492 Research Boulevard, Suite 120, PMB 704
Austin, TX 78750-2254
hpetty@arthritis.org

Shelley Tims

Director of Community Advancement
214/818-0351
4300 MacArthur Avenue, Suite 245
Dallas, TX 75209
stims@arthritis.org

Adela Tischina

Administration Manager
713/942-9063
4550 Post Oak Place Drive, Suite 307
Houston, 77207
atischina@arthritis.org
Nebo Content Management System Tracking