Rhode Island Staff

Stephen Evangelista

Chief Executive Officer 
860-781-7777

Gail Campbell

Chief Financial Officer 
401-562-3101
2348 Post Road, Suite 104
Warwick, RI 02886
gcampbell@arthritis.org 

Rebecca Farnlof

Associate Vice President of Public Health & Advocacy 
617-762-2130
2348 Post Road, Suite 104
Warwick, RI 02886
rfarnlof@arthritis.org 

Robin Maxcy

Senior Director of Development 
617-762-2124
2348 Post Road, Suite 104
Warwick, RI 02886
rmaxcy@arthritis.org 

Laurie Turchetti

Staff Assistant 
401-562-3104
2348 Post Road, Suite 104
Warwick, RI 02886
lturchetti@arthritis.org 

Melissa Behm

Staff Assistant 
401-562-3105
2348 Post Road, Suite 104
Warwick, RI 02886
mbehm@arthritis.org 

Julie Skalko

Staff Assistant 
401-562-3103
2348 Post Road, Suite 104
Warwick, RI 02886
jskalko@arthritis.org 

Rhode Island Staff


Stephen Evangelista

Chief Executive Officer 
860-781-7777

Gail Campbell

Chief Financial Officer 
401-562-3101
2348 Post Road, Suite 104
Warwick, RI 02886
gcampbell@arthritis.org 

Rebecca Farnlof

Associate Vice President of Public Health & Advocacy 
617-762-2130
2348 Post Road, Suite 104
Warwick, RI 02886
rfarnlof@arthritis.org 

Robin Maxcy

Senior Director of Development 
617-762-2124
2348 Post Road, Suite 104
Warwick, RI 02886
rmaxcy@arthritis.org 

Laurie Turchetti

Staff Assistant 
401-562-3104
2348 Post Road, Suite 104
Warwick, RI 02886
lturchetti@arthritis.org 

Melissa Behm

Staff Assistant 
401-562-3105
2348 Post Road, Suite 104
Warwick, RI 02886
mbehm@arthritis.org 

Julie Skalko

Staff Assistant 
401-562-3103
2348 Post Road, Suite 104
Warwick, RI 02886
jskalko@arthritis.org