Staff

Arthritis Helpline

A resource line for arthritis information
888.391.9389 Option 101

,

Allison Bailey

Marquee Events Development Coordinator
(503)245-5695
9700 SW Capitol Hwy, Suite 160
Portland, 97219
abailey@arthritis.org

Cindy Bishop

Program Coordinator
(503) 245-5695
9700 SW Capitol Hwy, Suite 160
Portland, OR 97219
cbishop@arthritis.org

Eric Campbell

Planned Giving Area Director
(800) 851-6765
115 NE 100th St., Suite 350
Seattle, Washington 98125
ecampbel@arthritis.org

Alice Ivie

Development Manager
(503) 245-5695
9700 SW Capitol Hwy, Suite 160
Portland, OR 97219
aivie@arthritis.org

Lauren Eads

Annual Campaign Manager
(503) 245-5695
9700 SW Capitol Hwy, Suite 160
Portland, 97219
leads@arthritis.org

Kim Lowry

Development Manager
(503) 245-5695
9700 SW Capitol Hwy, Suite 160
Portland, Oregon 97219
klowry@arthritis.org

Brian Simard

Marketing Project Manager
(503) 245-5695
9700 SW Capitol Hwy, Suite 160
Portland, OR 97219
bsimard@arthritis.org

Scott Weaver

Chief Executive Officer
(206) 547-2707
115 NE 100th St., Suite 350
Seattle, Washington 98125
sweaver@arthritis.org
Nebo Content Management System Tracking