Staff

Allison Bailey
Marquee Events Development Coordinator
(503) 245-5695
9700 SW Capitol Hwy, Suite 160
Portland, OR 97219
abailey@arthritis.org

Faith Betz
Area Director, Planned Giving
970-669-3227 office
877-279-5111 toll-free
7032 Ruidoso Drive
Windsor, CO 80550
fbetz@arthritis.org 

Valerie Jones
Regional Vice President
(602) 628-1588
9700 SW Capitol Hwy, Suite 160
Portland, OR 97219
vjones@arthritis.org

Kim Lowry
Development Manager
(503) 245-5695
9700 SW Capitol Hwy, Suite 160
Portland, OR 97219
klowry@arthritis.org

Jeannine Walker
Development Manager
(503) 245-5695
9700 SW Capitol Hwy, Suite 160
Portland, OR 97219
jwalker@arthritis.org

Kelsey Woods, MNPL
Vice President, Market Development
(206) 850-5578
9700 SW Capitol Hwy, Suite 160
Portland, OR 97219
kwoods@arthritis.org