Staff

Andrea Aho
Regional Manager, Juvenile Arthritis
(888) 391-9389 x509
155 NE 100th Street, Suite 303
Seattle, WA 98125
aaho@arthritis.org 

Allison Bailey
Development Manager
(503) 245-5695
9700 SW Capitol Hwy, Suite 160
Portland, OR 97219
abailey@arthritis.org

Judy Dorn
Regional Vice President
(516) 650-5551
9700 SW Capitol Hwy, Suite 160
Portland, OR 97219
jdorn@arthritis.org

Ed Chetan Edwin,  CSPG
Director, Planned Giving
(916) 997-6401 office
(866) 528-8687 toll-free
7247 North Kymber Drive
Fresno, CA 93722
eedwin@arthritis.org 

Kim Lowry
Senior Development Director
(503) 245-5695
9700 SW Capitol Hwy, Suite 160
Portland, OR 97219
klowry@arthritis.org

Winnie Monohan
Community Engagement Director
(206) 547-2707 x101
155 NE 100th Street, Suite 303
Seattle, WA 98125
wmonohan@arthritis.org

Steve Schultz
Legislative Analyst
(916) 340-0733
1225 Eighth Street, Suite 395
Sacramento, CA 95814
sschultz@arthritis.org

Jeannine Walker
Development Manager
(503) 245-5695
9700 SW Capitol Hwy, Suite 160
Portland, OR 97219
jwalker@arthritis.org