Long Island Chapter

Jennifer Regan Haight
Regional Director 
(631) 427-8272 ext 4153
150 Broadhollow Road, Suite 222 
Melville, NY 11747-4901
jreganhaight@arthritis.org
 
Robin Pierre
Community Development Coordinator 
(631) 427-8272 ext 4152
150 Broadhollow Road, Suite 222 
Melville, NY 11747-4901
rpierre@arthritis.org
 
Theresa Frohlich
Administrative Associate
(631) 427-8272 ext 4151
150 Broadhollow Road, Suite 222
Melville, NY 11747-4901
tfrohlich@arthritis.org
 
Linda Berman
Community Development Manager
(631) 427-8272 ext 4157
150 Broadhollow Road, Suite 222
Melville, NY 11747-4901
lberman@arthritis.org
 

New York Chapter

Paula Mejia
Regional Director
(212) 984-8709
122 East 42nd Street 18th Floor, New York, NY 10168
pmejia@arthritis.org
 
Phyllis Geraghty
Program Assistant
(212) 984-8712
122 East 42nd Street 18th Floor, New York, NY 10168
PGeraghty@arthritis.org
 
Maureen Mann
Program Assistant
(212) 984-8711
122 East 42nd Street 18th Floor, New York, NY 10168
MMann@arthritis.org
 
Courtney Gush
Director, Community Development
(212) 984-8726
122 East 42nd Street 18th Floor, New York, NY 10168
CGush@arthritis.org
 
Jaclyn Dagnall
Community Development Coordinator
(212) 984-8703
122 East 42nd Street 18th Floor, New York, NY 10168
JDagnall@arthritis.org
 
Bianca Roland
Community Development Coordinator
(212) 984-8705
122 East 42nd Street 18th Floor, New York, NY 10168
BRoland@arthritis.org
 
Aicha Diallo-Bennett
Program Manager
(212) 984-8713
122 East 42nd Street 18th Floor, New York, NY 10168
ADialloBennett@arthritis.org
 
Dana Miele
Manager, Community Development
(212) 984-8702
122 East 42nd Street 18th Floor, New York, NY 10168
DMiele@arthritis.org
 

Northeastern New York

Eileen Reardon
Regional Director 
(518) 456-1203
855 Route 146 Suite 170
Clifton Park, NY 12065
EReardon@arthritis.org
  
Angelia Kehl
Administrative Assistant
(518) 456-1203
855 Route 146 Suite 170
Clifton Park, NY 12065
AKehl@arthritis.org
 
Heidi Barcomb
Manager of Community Development 
(518) 456-1203
855 Route 146 Suite 170
Clifton Park, NY 12065
HBarcomb@arthritis.org
  

Upstate New York

Kristen Manhardt
Development Assistant
(585) 264-1480
3300 Monroe Avenue Suite 319, Rochester, NY 14618
KManhardt@arthritis.org
 
Michelle Lea Vercruysse
Manager of Community Development
(585) 264-1480
3300 Monroe Avenue Suite 319, Rochester, NY 14618
MVercruysse@arthritis.org
 

Northeast Regional Staff Based at New York Chapter

Ingrid Montecino
President and CEO of the Northeast Region 
(212) 984-8716
122 East 42nd Street, 18th Floor, New York, NY 10168
IMontecino@arthritis.org
 
Luci de Haan
Regional Vice President, Marketing and Communications of the Northeast Region 
(212) 984-8724
122 East 42nd Street, 18th Floor, New York, NY 10168
Idehaan@arthritis.org
 
Aishling Simpson
Administrative Assistant, Northeast Region 
(212) 984-8717
122 East 42nd Street, 18th Floor, New York, NY 10168
asimpson@arthritis.org
 
Sharon Daitz
Regional Vice President, Programs 
(212) 984-8708
122 East 42nd Street, 18th Floor, New York, NY 10168
sdaitz@arthritis.org
  
Carmel Simone
Regional Director, Human Resources 
(212) 984-8718
122 East 42nd Street, 18th Floor, New York, NY 10168
csimone@arthritis.org
 
Ruth Shaw
Regional Vice President for Finance & Administration 
(212) 984-8727
122 East 42nd Street, 18th Floor, New York, NY 10168
ruthshaw@arthritis.org
 
Tanie Oconer
Regional Accounting Manager 
(212) 984-8722
122 East 42nd Street, 18th Floor, New York, NY 10168
toconer@arthritis.org
 
Veronica Cavalli 
Regional Junior Accountant
(212) 984-8721
122 East 42nd Street, 18th Floor, New York, NY 10168
vcavalli@arthritis.org
 
Lynn DeOcera
Regional Junior Accountant
(212) 984-8725
122 East 42nd Street, 18th Floor, New York, NY 10168
ldeocera@arthritis.org
 
Fernando Garcia
Regional Director, Office Services 
(212) 984-8723
122 East 42nd Street, 18th Floor, New York, NY 10168
fgarcia@arthritis.org
 
Michele Greco
Regional Director, Public Policy and Advocacy 
(917) 734-6119
122 East 42nd Street, 18th Floor, New York, NY 10168
mgreco@arthritis.org
 
Kristin Gardner
Manager of Annual Giving
(212) 984-8707
122 East 42nd Street 18th Floor, New York, NY 10168
KGardner@arthritis.org
 
Katherine Kennedy
Regional Director, Programs
(212) 984-8710
122 East 42nd Street 18th Floor, New York, NY 10168
KKennedy@arthritis.org
 
 
 
Nebo Content Management System Tracking