Angela Ashley

Regional Director
856-673-1361
555 Route 1 South, Suite 320
Iselin, 08830
aashley@arthritis.org

Helen Crilley

Administrative Assistant
856-673-1360
555 Route 1 South, Suite 320
Iselin, NJ 08830
hcrilley@arthritis.org

Peggy Lotkowictz

Program Director
856-673-1365
555 Route 1 South, Suite 320
Iselin, NJ 08830
Plotkowi@arthritis.org

Joan Mistrough

Regional Director,
Arthritis Walk Program

856-673-1366
555 Route 1 South, Suite 320
Iselin, NJ 08830
jmistrough@arthritis.org

Rebecca Mooney

Senior Director, Special Events
856-673-1367
555 Route 1, South, Suite 320
Iselin, NJ 08830
rmooney@arthritis.org

Carol Scheuermann

Executive Assistant &
Office Manager

856-673-1368
555 Route 1 South, Suite 320
Iselin, NJ 08830
cscheuermann@arthritis.org

Jaclyn Waterman

Manager,Community Development
856-673-1369
555 Route 1 South, Suite 320
Iselin, NJ 08830
jwaterman@arthritis.org

Casey Snyder

Community Development Coordinator
856-673-1362
555 Route 1 South, Suite 320
Iselin, NJ 08830
csnyder@arthritis.org
Nebo Content Management System Tracking