Tom Fite

Heartland Region CEO
(312) 880-4732
35 E Wacker Drive, Suite 2260
Chicago, IL 60601
tfite@arthritis.org

Nicole Kloiber

Heartland Region COO
(312) 880-4731
35 E Wacker Drive, Suite 2260
Chicago, IL 60601
nkloiber@arthritis.org

Sharon Tatom Garcia

Vice President of Communications, Heartland Region
(312) 933-7763
35 E. Wacker Drive, Suite 2260
Chicago, IL 60601
statom@arthritis.org
Responsibilities: Manage local and regional public relations, marketing and media relations; Arthritis Update editor.

Michele Guadalupe

Vice President of Advocacy and Public Policy
(312) 880-4736
35 E Wacker Drive, Suite 2260
Chicago, IL 60601
mguadalupe@arthritis.org

Marzia Puccioni Shields

Area Vice President
(402) 201-2862
600 N 93rd St Ste 206
Omaha, 68114
mpuccioni@arthritis.org
Responsibilities: Responsible for fundraising efforts in the Northern Heartland, including Nebraska, Iowa, Western Missouri and Kansas

Chris Crowley

Vice President, Campaign Development
(312) 880-4745
35 E Wacker Drive, Suite 2260
Chicago, 60601
ccrowley@arthritis.org

Susan Davidson

Administrative Assistant - Nebraska & Iowa
(402) 201-2863
600 N 93rd St, Ste 206
Omaha, NE 68114
sdavidson@arthritis.org
Responsibilities: Data Entry, Information requests and all administrative assistant duties

Carey Collingham

Director of Special Events
(402) 477-6136
215 Centennial Mall South, Suite 514
Lincoln, NE 68508
ccollingham@arthritis.org

Jennifer Keeler

Program Coordinator
(515) 278-0636
Responsibilities: Program Coordinator for Iowa & Nebraska

Sarah Jensen

Director of Special Events
(402) 201-2864
600 N 93rd St, Ste 206
Omaha, NE 68114
sjensen@arthritis.org
Nebo Content Management System Tracking