Staff

Arthritis Helpline
A resource line for arthritis information
888-391-9389 Option 101

Andrea Aho
Regional Manager, Juvenile Arthritis
888-391-9389 x 509
155 NE 100th Street, Suite 303
Seattle, WA 98125
aaho@arthritis.org

Faith Betz
Area Director, Planned Giving
970-669-3227 office
877-279-5111 toll-free
7032 Ruidoso Drive
Windsor, CO 80550
fbetz@arthritis.org

Mary L. Haynes
Administrative Assistant
801-536-0990
4424 South 700 East, Suite 180
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
mhaynes@arthritis.org

Valerie Jones
Regional Vice President
602-628-1588
15251 S. 19th Way
Phoenix, AZ 85048
vjones@arthritis.org

Deborah Jordan
Executive Director
801-536-0990
4424 South 700 East, Suite 180
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
djordan@arthritis.org

Katie Levine
Community Engagement Director
406-203-3019
PO Box 8113
Missoula, MT 59807
klevine@arthritis.org

Steve Schultz
Legislative Analyst
916-340-0733
1225 Eighth Street, Suite 395
Sacramento, CA 95814
sschultz@arthritis.org

Rachel Walk
Market Relations Coordinator
801-536-0990
4424 South 700 East, Suite 180
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
rwalk@arthritis.org