Events in Your Area

2017 Walk With Ease - Grandview, MO
May 1, 2017
Location: The View Community Center
13500 Byars Rd.
Grandview, Missouri 64030
(p) 816-316-4892 (e) jritter@grandview.org
Details
2017 Arthritis 101 - North Kansas City, MO
June 27, 2017
Location: The Builders' Association - Hutton Conference Center
105 W. 12th Ave.
North Kansas City, Missouri 64116
Contact: Brooke Burns (p) 913.262.2233 (e) bburns@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Art For Arthritis - Kansas City, MO
September 8, 2017
Location: The Gallery
61 E. 14th Street
Kansas City, Missouri 64105
Contact: Brooke Burns (p) 913-262-2233 (e) bburns@arthritis.org
Details
2017 AOII Strike Out Arthritis on Sept. 9 - St. Louis, MO
September 9, 2017
Location: Busch Stadium
700 Clark Avenue
St. Louis, Missouri 63102
Details
2017 JA Day ARC Water Zone - Columbia, MO
September 16, 2017
Location: ARC Water Zone
1701 W. Ash Street
Columbia, Missouri 65203
Contact: Meaghan Anselm (p) 314.447.4882 (e) manselm@arthritis.org
Details
2017 JA Day - St. Louis, MO
September 17, 2017
Location: JCC Staenberg Family Complex
2 Milestone Campus Drive
St. Louis, Missouri 63146
Contact: Meaghan Anselm (p) 314.447.4882 (e) manselm@arthritis.org
Details
2017 AOII Strike Out Arthritis on Sept. 30 - Kansas City, MO
October 1, 2017
Location: Kauffman Stadium
1 Royal Way
Kansas City, Missouri 64129
Details
2017 Living Your Yes - St. Louis, MO
October 19, 2017
Location: St. Louis County Library
9700 Musick Avenue
St. Louis, Missouri 63123
Contact: Heidi Pio (p) 309.863.3506 (e) hpio@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Jingle Bell Run - St. Louis, MO
November 19, 2017
Location: Hollywood Casino
777 Casino Center Drive
Maryland Heights, Missouri 63043
Contact: Cheri Fits (p) 314-447-4881 (e) cfits@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Jingle Bell Run - Columbia, MO
December 2, 2017
Location: Stephens College - John & Marty Silverthorne Arena
141 Dorsey Street
Columbia, Missouri 65201
Contact: Mallory Choate (p) 314-447-4884 (e) mchoate@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Jingle Bell Run - Cape Girardeau, MO
December 9, 2017
Location: Fitness Plus - Saint Francis Medical Center
150 South Mount Auburn Drive
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63703
Contact: Cheri Fitts (p) (314) 991-9333 (e) cfitts@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Silver Ball Gala - St. Louis, MO
December 9, 2017
Location: The Ritz Carlton - St. Louis
100 Carondelet Plaza
St. Louis, Missouri 63105
Contact: Kim Rosenthal (p) 314.447.4880 (e) krosenthal@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Jingle Bell Run - Kansas City, KS
December 10, 2017
Location: Meritex Executive Park
17501 W. 98th Street
Lenexa, Kansas 66219
Contact: Steve Rock (p) 913-262-2233 (e) srock@arthritis.org
Details