Events in Your Area

2016 Living Your Yes With RA - St. Louis, MO
October 12, 2016
Location: Andre's Banquets & Catering
4254 Telegraph Road
St. Louis, Missouri 63129
Contact: Heidi Pio (p) 309-863-3507 (e) hpio@arthritis.org
Details
2016 Cabin Fever - Eureka, MO
November 5, 2016
Location: Camp Wyman
600 Kiwanis Drive
Eureka, Missouri 63132
Contact: Lisa Banotai (p) (314) 447-4882 (e) lbanotai@arthritis.org
Details
2016 Jingle Bell Run - St. Louis, MO
November 20, 2016
Location: Hollywood Casino
777 Casino Center Drive
Maryland Heights, Missouri 63043
Contact: Kim Rosenthal (p) 314-447-4880 (e) krosenthal@arthritis.org
Details
2016 Jingle Bell Run - Cape Girardeau, MO
December 10, 2016
Location: Fitness Plus - Saint Francis Medical Center
150 South Mount Auburn Drive
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63703
Contact: Cheri Fitts (p) (314) 991-9333 (e) cfitts@arthritis.org
Details
2016 Jingle Bell Run - Columbia, MO
December 10, 2016
Location: Stephens College - John & Marty Silverthorne Arena
141 Dorsey Street
Columbia, Missouri 65201
Contact: Kim Rosenthal (p) 314-447-4880 (e) krosenthal@arthritis.org
Details
2016 Silver Ball - St. Louis
December 10, 2016
Location: The Ritz Carlton - St. Louis
100 Carondelet Plaza
St. Louis, Missouri 63105
Contact: Kim Rosenthal (p) (314) 447-4880 (e) krosenthal@arthritis.org
Details
2016 Jingle Bell Run - Kansas City, MO
December 11, 2016
Location: Meritex Executive Park
17501 W. 98th Street
Lenexa, Kansas 66219
Contact: Steve Rock (p) 913-262-2233 (e) srock@arthritis.org
Details
2016 Jingle Bell Run - Kansas City, MO
December 11, 2016
Location: Meritex Executive Park
17501 W. 98th Street
Lenexa, Kansas 66219
Contact: Steve Rock (p) 913-262-2233 (e) srock@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - Kansas City, MO
May 6, 2017
Location: Worlds of Fun
4545 Worlds of Fun Avenue
Kansas City, Missouri 64161
Contact: Whitney Guin (p) (913) 262-2233 (e) wguin@arthritis.org
Details
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis - St. Louis, MO
May 19, 2017
Location: Logan University
1851 Schoettler
Chesterfield, Missouri 63017
Contact: Kim Rosenthal (p) (314) 447-4880 (e) krosenthal@arthritis.org
Details