Tom Fite

Heartland Region CEO
(312) 880-4732
35 E Wacker Drive, Suite 2260
Chicago, Illinois 60601
tfite@arthritis.org

Nicole Kloiber

Heartland Region COO
(312) 880-4731
35 E Wacker Drive, Suite 2260
Chicago, Illinois 60601
nkloiber@arthritis.org

Sharon Tatom Garcia

VP of Communications, Heartland Region
(312) 933-7763
35 E Wacker Drive, Suite 2260
Chicago, Illinois 60601
statom@arthritis.org
Responsibilities: Public relations, marketing and media contact, Arthritis Update editor.

Michele Guadalupe

Vice President of Advocacy and Public Policy
(312) 880-4736
35 E Wacker Drive, Suite 2260
Chicago, IL 60601
mguadalupe@arthritis.org

Chris Crowley

Vice President, Campaign Development
(312) 880-4745
35 E Wacker Drive, Suite 2260
Chicago, Illinois 60601
ccrowley@arthritis.org

Jenny Conder

Area Vice President
(317) 879-0321 x 206
615 N. Alabama, Suite 430
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
jconder@arthritis.org
Responsibilities: Responsible for fundraising efforts in the Eastern Heartland, including Indiana, Central & Southern IL, and Eastern Missouri

Steve Rock

Executive Director, Kansas City - Western Missouri & Kansas
(913) 262-2233 x106
1900 W. 75th Street, Suite 200
Prairie Village, KS 66208
srock@arthritis.org
Responsibilities: Manage Development Team in Kansas City/Western Missouri and Kansas. Kansas City Jingle Bell Run/Walk & Jingle in July, Kansas City Commitment to a Cure Breakfast

Jan Bignall

Executive Director
(314) 991-9333 x5801
9433 Olive Boulevard, Suite 100
St. Louis, 63132
jbignall@arthritis.org
Responsibilities: Coordinates Arthritis Walk and Silver Ball; for all of Missouri with exception to Kansas City, Madison and St Clair Counties in IL

Kim Rosenthal

Volunteer Director
(314) 991-9333 x5800
9433 Olive Boulevard, Suite 100
St. Louis, 63132
krosenth@arthritis.org
Responsibilities: Supports office operations, all special events and volunteer development.

Karen Shoulders

Director of Programs
(314) 991-9333 x5802
9433 Olive Boulevard, Suite 100
St. Louis, Missouri 63132
kshoulders@arthritis.org
Responsibilities: Oversees aquatic and exercise classes, coordinates juvenile arthritis program, helps with information and referral and education programs.

Donna Henderson

Director of Special Events
(314) 991-9333 x 5803
9433 Olive Street, Suite 100
St. Louis, 63132
dhenderson@arthritis.org

Brooke Perry

Director of Special Events
(913) 262-2233 x110
1900 W. 75th Street, Suite 200
Prairie Village, KS 66208
bperry@arthritis.org
Responsibilities: Kansas City Arthritis Walk, Art for Arthritis, Jingle Bell Run/Walk - Springfield, MO
Nebo Content Management System Tracking