Michigan Staff

Chris Cahill

Community Development and Marketing Manager

ccahill@arthritis.org
Kara Dorda Program Director kdorda@arthritis.org
Mary Sue Lanigan Development Director mslanigan@arthritis.org
Sunny Kerschenheiter Community Campaigns Manager skerschenheiter@arthritis.org
Cindy Pogue Office Manager cpogue@arthritis.org
Laurie Rupp Community Development Manager lrupp@arthritis.org
Teresa Wiley Program Manager twiley@arthritis.org
     
   

Region Staff Based in Michigan

Michelle Glazier Division Vice President mglazier@arthritis.org
Nebo Content Management System Tracking