Stephen Evangelista

Chief Executive Officer
860-563-1177

Judith Levine

Vice President of Public Health
617-219-8218
29 Crafts Street, Suite 450
Newton, Massachusetts 02458-1275
jlevine@arthritis.org
Responsibilities: Health Education Programs, Juvenile Arthritis Programs

Robin Maxcy

Senior Director of Development
617-219-8221
29 Crafts St. Suite 450
Newton, MA 02458
rmaxcy@arthritis.org

Elaine Mooney

Senior Director of Development
617-219-8236
29 Crafts St., Suite 450
Newton, MA 02458
emooney@arthritis.org

Helen Tam

Development Associate
617-219-8233
29 Crafts Street, Suite 450
Newton, Massachusetts 02458-1275
htam@arthritis.org

Barbara Hartlen

Executive Assistant
617-219-8215
29 Crafts Street, Suite 450
Newton, Massachusetts 02458-1275
bhartlen@arthritis.org

Betsy Lanjuin

Staff Assistant
617-219-8227
29 Crafts St., Suite 450
Newton, Massachusetts 02458
elanjuin@arthritis.org

Julia Williams

Development Associate
617-219-8210
29 Crafts Street, Suite 450
Newton, MA 02458
jwilliams@arthritis.org

Tara Gordon

Director of Marketing
(617) 219-8228
29 Crafts Street
Newton, MA 02458
tgordon@arthritis.org

Stephen Mingolla

Director of Development
774-242-0855
29 Crafts Street
Newton, RI 02458
smingolla@arthritis.org
Nebo Content Management System Tracking